Pakistani hostages released by Somali pirates

Re: MQM Exposed, Once Again... Pakistani Nation Salute You !!!

Keep Jealous !!, Ansar Burney is the Great man who work alot for these victims

Ansar Barni is the great man , but not that much as Altaf Bhai. lol

try to be honest. dont ruin the efforts of good working people. It will not work.

pakiace

Re: 22 Sailors released from Somali Pirates Hostage

Ok now lets be a bit pragmatic here - ansar burney only played as a key front ambassador handling all this situation, yet its not MQM - but Gen shuja pasha the ISI the much criticized right wing of PAK ARMY who paid 11 crore to the 5 crore generated from PAKISTANI NATION - MQM/PML-N/PPPP/PML-Q no one paid even a single penny yet there has been evidences PTI paid 10 lac rupees for the release of indo/pak and all the detainees! so the official salute goes to The media/ISI/ & THIS PAKISTAN NATION!

SO please stop murmuring around false rumors here praising your **** CHEEKAN ALTAF here

shiningstar

Re: 22 Sailors released from Somali Pirates Hostage

Question to Imran Khan, You can't make any efforts for Pakistani captured by SOMALI Pirates, How would and how can you bring Pakistani Nation out of U.S. Slavery ????
this argument does not makes any sense.........Rather, GTT(GANG of Target Killers(Also known as MQM)) should stop Target Killing of their opponents, ............

MQM Governor ,Begerat UL Ebad , could not save his own citizen. how he could save someone from pirates.

He has good name , ESHRAT UL EBAD.

Altaf should have , AESH UL EBAD by QATAL UL EBAD.