Pakistani fighter Pilot already trained with Rafael for almost two years!!!!

And as last resort these pea-brains as a result of stunted growth start abusing, and finally end up declaring others as "qadyanis" But it won't work as forum members know after writing for last many years ??

یہ کھوتا خور پٹواری ہماری گُلّی پے

اِنکو تپانے کا اپنا ہی چَس ہے

Tyrion Lannister

300terrorists thonk dala ek f 16 thonk dia , tumhara pilot hospital me mar Gaya .aur thonkenge agar shauk ho to phir dahashatgardi karo phir Dekho tamasha.
4 kashmrir smbhale nahi jate glan suno, khusro ki trha nchate hen kahsmiri inhen, aik young lrka hi 40 ki thook gya ?

Seems fake news. Why would Pak pilots train on another country's aircrafts? Doesnt work that way. In case of joint exercises, countries use their own equipment. In case of training, they train on what they have at home.

sakoon

300terrorists thonk dala ek f 16 thonk dia , tumhara pilot hospital me mar Gaya .aur thonkenge agar shauk ho to phir dahashatgardi karo phir Dekho tamasha.
your media has brainwashed you so much that you dont understand that your IAF and army lost big time

Aslan

Bhikhmangas ko kaun training dega ?
Pas me Nahi dhela dekhne chale Mela.
India has been living on foreign aid for decades.I believe India is still getting aid from UK and other countries but it is less than it used to be.I know Norway used to give lots of aid for health projects in India.India has more poor people than whole of Africa.

kakamana

57368848_826426767709189_8345840042811326464_n.jpg

kakamana

Seems fake news. Why would Pak pilots train on another country's aircrafts? Doesnt work that way. In case of joint exercises, countries use their own equipment. In case of training, they train on what they have at home.
Till few years back Qatar total military strength was merely around 12,000. Nato has the largest presence in gulf @ qatar and as MBS & saudi monarchy once said, if US forces are out of qatar, Doha will fall within four hours.
So exactly on UAE & Saudi pattern, Qatar opted pakistan armed personal specially after blockage by its neighbors. They can't trust iran as then it proves they are proxy of Iran and US won't like it as well. So Qatar only option left is Turkish & Pakistan.
Yesterday passing out parade of PAF include Qatari aviation & aeronautics engineering cadets.
Lastly there are exchange officers/armed personal program agreement b/w pakistan and middle eastern countries for last 40+ years

Till few years back Qatar total military strength was merely around 12,000. Nato has the largest presence in gulf @ qatar and as MBS & saudi monarchy once said, if US forces are out of qatar, Doha will fall within four hours.
So exactly on UAE & Saudi pattern, Qatar opted pakistan armed personal specially after blockage by its neighbors. They can't trust iran as then it proves they are proxy of Iran and US won't like it as well. So Qatar only option left is Turkish & Pakistan.
Yesterday passing out parade of PAF include Qatari aviation & aeronautics engineering cadets.
Lastly there are exchange officers/armed personal program agreement b/w pakistan and middle eastern countries for last 40+ years
Exchange cadets are a common sight. I know that. Exchange officers for training are also common and routine.
I was talking about training on another country's equipment. Its not allowed. Specially if the equipment is procured from a third country under strict end user licenses.

Plus, France has already refuted this news.

kakamana

Exchange cadets are a common sight. I know that. Exchange officers for training are also common and routine.
I was talking about training on another country's equipment. Its not allowed. Specially if the equipment is procured from a third country under strict end user licenses.

Plus, France has already refuted this news.
Won't argue more here, iski english translation kerwa lo aur date bhi check ker lo:

arabic newspaper source published on 27 nov 2016

Regarding French refusal, they don't want to ruin their deal. B/w if u do a little research then u get to the point of this Rafael deal fiesto from day one. Specially france govt denying about Reliance and then Ex President Hollande gave statement that it was indian current govt (Modi) who recommend us about Reliance instead of HAL.

Lastly regarding training on other aircraft is very much allowed as i mentioned in 2016 and even today Qatar don't have that much strong airforce and capability to "manage" these birds, so they ask Pakistan for assistance!!!

Won't argue more here, iski english translation kerwa lo aur date bhi check ker lo:

Regarding French refusal, they don't want to ruin their deal. B/w if u do a little research then u get to the point of this Rafael deal fiesto from day one. Specially france govt denying about Reliance and then Ex President Hollande gave statement that it was indian current govt (Modi) who recommend us about Reliance instead of HAL.

Lastly regarding training on other aircraft is very much allowed as i mentioned in 2016 and even today Qatar don't have that much strong airforce and capability to "manage" these birds, so they ask Pakistan for assistance!!!

You are quoting an online paper. No mainstream paper has quoted this. Dont tell me its because of 'international relations'.

Secondly, how are Pak pilots going to train Qatari pilots when Pak pilots dont even have Rafales? Do you mean to say that France trained Pak pilots, who then trained Qatari pilots? Or are Pak pilots 'working' for Qatari air force? What exactly do you mean by 'manage' these birds?
Khair, its a useless debate. Lacks substance.

asifA1

Bloody fake news. Confirmed by France. Porkis don't get too excited
Its a fact of life with many of GCC Air Forces
this loser thinks nothing but that of fake news
Man no one has time to listen to your 2 seconds of fake made up arguments. ha ha

fannu

bhikhmango ko kaun ghusne dega rafael me ? jao koi aur farzi news talasho....... ????

giphy.gif

asifA1

Pakistani Pilots train on French Dassault Rafale's for Qatar aircraft fleet
Source

Iconoclast

No matter how hard Pakistanis try, they'll never get their hands on the Indian only Rafale Block Chaddi with built in adult diapers.
They've redefined the term "afterburner".

insouciant

I think Pakistan needs to choose stronger enemies than India to stretch their Game!

Maybe Isreal?? ???

India is too low below the mark to give any real threat! UTTER DISAPPOINTMENT!