yasirashraf271
Chalo ye Acha hai ke pk me abi Esa kuch nae
.Yes bro Insaf tiger I agree with you.You analysed very well.I found the same thing in UK.Where in the US and Canada is little better,since we are all migrants from some where.
.Hamaray jahil mulk k jahil log har jagah jahil k jahil he rahain gay. Things are different in USA now for Pakistanis, they are hardworking unlike most NOT all but MOST lazy British Pakistani thugs.
I live in UK and this is another Big Black Cheating (BBC) lie. I don't want my wife to work, does that make me backward. If we are not compatible with British culture is because we don't want it to be like that.
agreed. Thread starter is saying right. Mostly kishmiris and dam effectee (govt took their land for building dam)went their and doing rough jobs and their kids selling drugs for easy money or mostly are on social benifits. After taxis (cabbie) their main bussines is chicken shops or off licenses thats what most of them do. While indian they are on mostly white collar jobs including banking and stock and most managerial positions. These pakistani peoples only did one thing here "miki england kharoo"
if anyone had a chance to visit bradford ,luton, nottingham he will see these pakistani( english say them paki) same as 30-40 years old pakistani with same backword thinking and tandoor in back yard and charpaee in front garden and their women same back biting as they use to do in pakistan. Some of them you will see in bookkies(william hill,coral,paddy power etc) playing with their social benefit money
Hamaray jahil mulk k jahil log har jagah jahil k jahil he rahain gay. Things are different in USA now for Pakistanis, they are hardworking unlike most NOT all but MOST lazy British Pakistani thugs.