Pakistani army officers have started resigning in big numbers

Islamabadiya

if his statements were shurli then army high command would not be alarmed and court martial him in the absence... and do stupid dramas against him....

maharaj aap ki aur aap ki bhaag fauj ki gaaand phaaati pari hy....

kahmosh mujahid walee shurlee nain he pti ka satyanaas kiya 9th May ku

aqibarain

tu kya bhala hua pti ka since 9th may?

dear. cancer ka operation karni si pahly biopsy kar k cancer ko puri tarha uncover kia jata hy....

IK has thoroughly uncovered the cancer and removed any doubt we had about the cancer... he has told us that bau ji and Zordari are just puppets.... now whole of Pakistan knows the real cancer of our country...

inshAllah now we will cure the cancer also... don't worry...

Islamabadiya

dear. cancer ka operation karni si pahly biopsy kar k cancer ko puri tarha uncover kia jata hy....

IK has thoroughly uncovered the cancer and removed any doubt we had about the cancer... he has told us that bau ji and Zordari are just puppets.... now whole of Pakistan knows the real cancer of our country...

inshAllah now we will cure the cancer also... don't worry...

this is a common explanation given by many pti die hard fans, maybe you guys had doubts, we did not, and thats why we used to beg/criticise here during initial days of pti that what they were doing was going to end up same as it did for the parties before

anyways, pti has lost huge grounds and despite the support, pti stands to lose a lot in years to come.

aqibarain

this is a common explanation given by many pti die hard fans, maybe you guys had doubts, we did not, and thats why we used to beg/criticise here during initial days of pti that what they were doing was going to end up same as it did for the parties before

anyways, pti has lost huge grounds and despite the support, pti stands to lose a lot in years to come.

thats is not the case... initially the idea was this that army was tired of its experiments and left it all open for PTI to come to power which it would have in fair elections of 2013...

but thanks to IK tactic... army was never as naked as they are now.... the problem is that army belives that no matter what they do they will come up as hero just like 1971, 1984, 1999...

but times have changed....

PTI is like a spring... they are just compressing the spring. it will just give it more momentum once released...

RealPeople

what you have proven is there is real shortage of Gharatmand supporters of IK and all of them are Haramis
hope you got your answer cocksucker
The Answer...is that we have expectations that the Army as an organisation will have some accountability and act as a representative of a democratic country......but seems USA & India have TOTAL control over the Army .....so basically u Patwarri are now living in a slave country but u hv always been used to it so nothing new.....the issue is ours .....we will NEVER accept dictatorship....just like the Palestinians who are continuing to fight against the odds.

Once this phase is over...the fight (will by natural process of evolution) move to Punjab where all the Patwarris live ... then this Punjaabi Army will be defeated & surrender JUST LIKE they have been defeated in EVERY war to date. Have a Nice day Patwarri!

Hate_Nooras

what you have proven is there is real shortage of Gharatmand supporters of IK and all of them are Haramis
hope you got your answer cocksucker
Kuttay ki aulad. You have been sucking dick of the army and the Sharifs and now you are hated by PKs. So much so that candidates can't even register to be candidate. Beghairat get your dirty mouth away from the dicks of haraamis and you will realise that you have lost.