Pakistan should allow Alchol sale easier ?

• Yes

Votes: 9 42.9%
  • No

Votes: 12 57.1%
  • don't know

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Ahud1

پاکستان میں شراب کی فروخت خفیہ ہونے کی وجہ سے زہریلی شراب پینے والوں کی تعداد میں اضافہ ہوتا جا رہا ہے

آپ کو نہی لگتا کے شراب کی فروخت کو آسان کر دینا چاہیے تا کے زہریلی فروخت کی روک تھام ہو سکے

(1) ہاں

(2) نہیں

(3) پتہ نہی

CeIpTnWUkAATTbB.jpg

CeIpRdtUYAEt-U_.jpg

swing

Re: Pakistan should allow Alchol sale easier ??????

@
Ahud1
شراب پینے والے ، پلانے والے ، لے جانے والے ، بیچنے والے پر لعنت کے
بعد
کیا کہنا پسند کرو گے ؟
-
-

Iconoclast

Yes, its easily accessible to the elite why shouldn't the public enjoy their stupors? After all this is "democrazy". Having said that I am a teetotaler, always have, always will be.
Whats next? Should Pakistan allow licensed prostitution or do we let Lahore monopolize the flesh market with its Hera Mandi?
As for the deaths, regardless of its legal status, people will still be looking for cheap booze risking their lives.

khandimagi

تقریریں نہ کرو اپر ووٹ کاسٹ کرو

پہلے یہ بتاؤ،،آپ کس میں سے ہو؟
شراب بنانے والے/اسمگل کرنے والے
بیچنے والے
چھپ کر پینے والے
یا پی کر ناچنے والے
کس پارٹی سے ہیں آپ پہلے یہ بتائیں

Mr Justice

PMLN (G.anji Party)

بیچنے والے
چھپ کر پینے والے
یا پی کر ناچنے والے

Ahud1

اب تو چھوڑ دی عرصہ ہوا

بیچنے والے
چھپ کر پینے والے
یا پی کر ناچنے والے

lurker

Yes, its easily accessible to the elite why shouldn't the public enjoy their stupors? After all this is "democrazy". Having said that I am a teetotaler, always have, always will be.
Whats next? Should Pakistan allow licensed prostitution or do we let Lahore monopolize the flesh market with its Hera Mandi?
As for the deaths, regardless of its legal status, people will still be looking for cheap booze risking their lives.
Everything needs to be regulated. Prostitution needs to be legalized but regulated. Sale of Alcohol needs to be legalized, which it is; but this whole Muslim/Non-Muslim crap needs to be thrown out. Har banday ka apna zameer hai, apni choice hai. Pakistani Government need not try to be every citizen's Abba.

Legalization and Regulation have the perks of official state recognition - which entails state given rights. Right now prostitutes have no rights at all. They are at the mercy of their customers and the customers themselves are at the mercy of the prostitutes. You may argue Prostitution is a vice, then I say go ahead and stop it. Which you cannot. So if you cannot stop it, you can regulate it. Same goes with Alcohol and Gambling.

سہیل خانزادہ

Everything needs to be regulated. Prostitution needs to be legalized but regulated. Sale of Alcohol needs to be legalized, which it is; but this whole Muslim/Non-Muslim crap needs to be thrown out. Har banday ka apna zameer hai, apni choice hai. Pakistani Government need not try to be every citizen's Abba.

Legalization and Regulation have the perks of official state recognition - which entails state given rights. Right now prostitutes have no rights at all. They are at the mercy of their customers and the customers themselves are at the mercy of the prostitutes. You may argue Prostitution is a vice, then I say go ahead and stop it. Which you cannot. So if you cannot stop it, you can regulate it. Same goes with Alcohol and Gambling.

This problem of ''Zahreeli Sharaab'' can't be fixed, even if alcohol is permitted for public sale.
In India, alcohol is allowed for sale in most of states but hundreds of people die every year due to poisonous.
Regular wine is costly as compared to ''desi sharab'' so the people who can't afford regular wine, go for desi sharab and die a miserable death.

Ahud1

CeJIvNhUkAIssYt.jpg

@
Ahud1
شراب پینے والے ، پلانے والے ، لے جانے والے ، بیچنے والے پر لعنت کے
بعد
کیا کہنا پسند کرو گے ؟
-
-

Iconoclast

And it has helped for instance the west how? You are risking more rapes, accidents, brawls and what not at the cost of limiting your revenues since alcohol is one of the biggest money making industry. Besides our people cannot afford all those tacky alcoholics support groups.
As for prostitution, we cannot eradicate it but we sure as hell can minimize it. Pakistan is supposed to be an Islamic state, lets keep it that way.

Iconoclast

If it says in the Quran, no questions asked. Period. Woe to those so called professing muslims who are in favor of actually legalizing it.
I guess that's why they call us extremists, we try to stick to the basics of our faith.

Don302

بیچنے والے
چھپ کر پینے والے
یا پی کر ناچنے والے
peeny waalon mein thay lekin ab door bhaagny waaly hain hum. bus ab smoking choot jay to phir hi acha hoga.
اب تو چھوڑ دی عرصہ ہوا

good yaar . mein ny b ab chor di. shukar kya hai jaan chooti.

lurker

And it has helped for instance the west how? You are risking more rapes, accidents, brawls and what not at the cost of limiting your revenues since alcohol is one of the biggest money making industry. Besides our people cannot afford all those tacky alcoholics support groups.
As for prostitution, we cannot eradicate it but we sure as hell can minimize it. Pakistan is supposed to be an Islamic state, lets keep it that way.
You cannot even minimize it. It is the oldest surviving industry. It existed Prior to any religion and shall keep existing as long as there are men and women on the planet. Having these "Vices" regulated means they can be taxed. More revenue for the state. And since regulation it can be controlled much better than how it is controlled right now. I fail to see how rapes will increase if Prostitution is legalized? Infact if a man who has urges can legally get them fulfilled, why would there be a need for rape? Well there will always be rapes; but surely this addresses one of those key areas which Religious people love to point out as a reason for rapes? And lastly, I don't think you understand what Rape is about - Its not about sexual urges - it is about control. It is about Power. Even today in Pakistan people rape people because of control, revenge, power. Hardly you find a case where some dude had some sexual urge and decided to rape someone. When and if such perps are caught they always say, it was the woman's fault, she instigated it and I taught her a lesson. There you go. Power trip.

Don't believe the hindi movies. hahah.

If it says in the Quran, no questions asked. Period. Woe to those so called professing muslims who are in favor of actually legalizing it.
I guess that's why they call us extremists, we try to stick to the basics of our faith.

It is just a faith.

Iconoclast

You cannot even minimize it. It is the oldest surviving industry. It existed Prior to any religion and shall keep existing as long as there are men and women on the planet. Having these "Vices" regulated means they can be taxed. More revenue for the state. And since regulation it can be controlled much better than how it is controlled right now. I fail to see how rapes will increase if Prostitution is legalized? Infact if a man who has urges can legally get them fulfilled, why would there be a need for rape? Well there will always be rapes; but surely this addresses one of those key areas which Religious people love to point out as a reason for rapes? And lastly, I don't think you understand what Rape is about - Its not about sexual urges - it is about control. It is about Power. Even today in Pakistan people rape people because of control, revenge, power. Hardly you find a case where some dude had some sexual urge and decided to rape someone. When and if such perps are caught they always say, it was the woman's fault, she instigated it and I taught her a lesson. There you go. Power trip.

Don't believe the hindi movies. hahah.

It is just a faith.
Of course you can minimize it unless you are tripping on lsd I cant fathom how you came to that conclusion.
Bolly/hollywood is for the programmed zombies, so dont try to insult my intelligence but I can see why you brought it up? Whats next are you going to Quote Bill Maher?
The more sexually open a society the more sexually frustrated it gets with all sorts of sick practices.