Pakistan Media should not praise Sachin Tendulkar, and should not criticize Misbah - TTP

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

Re: طالبان کا تبصرہ سچن ٹنڈلکر اور مصباح الحق

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ
These are the people who wants to enforce their sharia in Pakistan. Telling the whole nation to lie just because some one else is better than you.

يَـأَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ اتَّقُواْ اللَّهَ وَكُونُواْ مَعَ الصَّـدِقِينَ

(O you who believe! Have Taqwa of Allah, and be with those who are true.) The Ayah says, adhere to and always say the truth so that you become among its people and be saved from destruction. Allah will make a way for you out of your concerns and a refuge.

Re: Pakistan media should not praise Sachin ,a nd should not criticize Misbah - TTP

جناب یہ بھی بتا دیں کہ لوٹا کون سے رنگ کا استمال کریں

ہاں ناک صاف کرنے کے لیے ٹشو جائز ہے یا نہیں

وینا ملک کے بارے میں بھی ہماری رہ نمائی فرما دیں

Pak1stani

Re: Pakistan media should not praise Sachin ,a nd should not criticize Misbah - TTP

He is not saying what your thread title says. STOP twisting facts.
Just to make fact correct, Here is complete interview and watch from 08:00 to know what he said about Sachin Misbah

Ali raza babar

O just shut up you hypocrites. We know how much pakistan loving you are. Bloody idiots ... TTP

auqab

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] ttp got sense of humor too [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

astire

He is actually saying the opposite to what the title is suggesting.
His argument is "Speaking lie just to satisfy your patriotism is wrong. Like you can't say Misbah is better batsman than Tendulkar just because you are Pakistani and if you say that won't be a fact"
P.s I am just trying to explain what actually he said. Not necessarily agreeing with him

r3sp3ct

very well said......i am just appreciating the words......

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

after listening the whole interview i take my words back on this topic, but still strongly believe they are enemies of pakistan and killers of innocent people .

ARYAN ALI

Yeh TTP ka Funny Episode tha. Jis mein Fankari ke Johar Mullah Rangbaz Klashankofiya Dikha rahey they.

ARYAN ALI

Is mulla ka itmenaan dekhain jaisey yeh kisi Aisi Jaga Mojod he Jahan isko Dunya ki Tamam Saholyaat Mohiya hein. Kam Az Kam ANP ki Hakoomat jaisi bhi thi Lekin In Dushman e Islam ki Aisi Videos or Bayan is tarah se Nahin aatey they Jaisey AB PTI ki Good Governance mein nikal ke aa rahey hein.

Is se pata lagta he Ke Sobaai Satah per Inki Sarparasti ki Ja rahi he.

Politcs

Buzdil Khan's father love cricket. Wow

idiot If you love so much Pakistani cricket then why you attacked Sri lankan team? You should not have done this on behalf of Indian.

molson4u

Quran doesn't talk about Cricket and Prophet didn't do it so Cricket is "Biddah" in Taliban Sheria so why to give the example. TTP animals only play 2 games, cut throat and stone the women... Now Taliban Khan is their coach in cricket but they don't admire him. Taliban Khan forgot the final ritual of these monster, if the lose the game... " Kill the Captain".

Engager

LOL, actually I like it. They are as social as us. This is their good side. Don't be worried to see the gun men behind. Tribal always had guns. The problems is turning of guns towards the government. Once that is taken care of and they shed violence then they are as much Pakistanis as anybody else. I repeat, I like this notion. Ray of hope. InshaAllah :)

RanaSahab

Typical Shia mentality. Jahaan dekho apna shia pan dekha daitay ho.

Stupid comments! Islam is about justice and honesty even towards non-Muslims, Allah never discriminates. Truth is that there is no comparison between Teenda and Misbah as cricketers, the former is on a different planet.

Pakistani Resident

TTP Has Never Said That Dont Praise Sachin and Dont Criticize Misbah, TTP has Said Exactly Opposite

I came across a funny:) thread by brother rana sahab.

[h=1]Pakistan media should not praise Sachin ,a nd should not criticize Misbah - TTP[/h]
which has a short clip of TTP spokesperson.. this short edited clip does not show what Shahidullah Shahid said..

TTP has Said Exactly Opposite.. TTP said that you should praise that cricketer which is good, whether it is indian or pakistani..

[h=1][/h]
see the full video on following links

[h=1]Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) Spokesperson Shahidullah Shahid Interview to a local news[/h]
http://vimeo.com/80132898

:):):):):):):):):):)

He is actually saying the opposite to what the title is suggesting.
His argument is "Speaking lie just to satisfy your patriotism is wrong. Like you can't say Misbah is better batsman than Tendulkar just because you are Pakistani and if you say that won't be a fact"
P.s I am just trying to explain what actually he said. Not necessarily agreeing with him

resham

Re: TTP Has Never Said That Dont Praise Sachin and Dont Criticize Misbah, TTP has Said Exactly Opposite

ajeeb behooda qism ka thread he