Pakistan Ki Barri Siasi Family Ke Damaad Ki Doosri Khufiya Shaadi ! Zulfiqar Rahat Ne Biwi Ki Clip Chalwa Di

Shazi ji

legiiiii, legiiiiiii...... :p:p:p:p

Bilkul allow haaaaaaiiiii, but who knows this is a marriage???? Because he did not disclose it..... ;);););)...[/QUOTE]
Imran never disclosed Reham khan in the beginning,, no big deal
Sita white Zina was exposed after Tyrian white

Disclosing is not an issue

Shazi ji

legiiiii, legiiiiiii...... :p:p:p:p

Bilkul allow haaaaaaiiiii, but who knows this is a marriage???? Because he did not disclose it..... ;);););)...

disgusted

The poor wish to be rich. The rich wish to be happy. The happy wish to be married. The married wish to be dead.

araein

:p:p:p:p:p discussion safdar ki ho rehi haaai aur jawab imran khan ka aaa reha haaaiii... Is ka matlab hai that u r agreeing that safdar did a wrong thing but trying to justify with khan... :D:D:D:D

Yes disclosing is not a main issue for safdar.. Main issue is mutaaa... He did mutaaaa and now threatening the lady..

Shazi ji

:p:p:p:p:p discussion safdar ki ho rehi haaai aur jawab imran khan ka aaa reha haaaiii... Is ka matlab hai that u r agreeing that safdar did a wrong thing but trying to justify with khan... :D:D:D:D

Yes disclosing is not a main issue for safdar.. Main issue is mutaaa... He did mutaaaa and now threatening the lady..

IF WHAT YOU QUOTING IS TRUE THEN I AGREE ,,, but two things
FIRSTLY GUY NEVER CLAIMED OPENLY ABOUT SAFDAR
SECONDLY THE LADY NEVER NAMED ANYONE

SEEMS either propaganda or speculations

araein

IF WHAT YOU QUOTING IS TRUE THEN I AGREE ,,, but two things
FIRSTLY GUY NEVER CLAIMED OPENLY ABOUT SAFDAR
SECONDLY THE LADY NEVER NAMED ANYONE

SEEMS either propaganda or speculations

Dear, it could be propaganda... My comments are based on the observations after watching above video...

This is definitely Safdar's dirty work. In three big political families.
1- Imran Khan's is out of question.
2- Zardari is not included either, his daughter not married, therefore no question of "Son in Law".
3- Nawaz Butt definitely have "Sons in Law". Most famous of them is off course Safdar.

After Hamza kukri, another episode of Butts trying to harm and kill women who tried to open their mouths against the flirtation of their "cut loose" men. Shame on you Butts, you are scum of the earth.
For those idiotic supporters of Butt, who are questioning "What is harm in second marriage".
Off course there is no harm in second marriage, it is perfectly legal in Pakistan. But there is everything wrong in trying to kill the lady to silence her.