Pakistan is hunting an elephant,,,

Let me start with an analogy.
If you live in a jungle and the elephant in the jungle does not like you. How will you fight with the elephant? You cannot kill an elephant with your fists and kicks. You need to use your brain. So what you do? You dig a big hole and fill it with water and mud. Cover it with grass and lure the elephant to follow you to the hole. Since the elephant is arrogant and thinks he can squash you under his feet. Will follow you and will fell down in the hole. Now what you do? Wait for his death.
Pakistan is in a war with three nuclear powers, America, India and Israel. (Pakistani idiot politicians and US agents are additional) All these are eying on Pakistans nuclear assets. Their strategy is to weaken Pakistan economically up to the point of default. That is US$200 billions. So far Pakistan has loan obligations of US$65 billions. Pakistans strategy is to engage US in Afghanistan as long as possible to drain her economically.
Mujahedeen has very tactfully retreated ISAF from mild weather area of north to down in the dirt desert of Kandahar and Helmand provinces where temperature stays in 3 digits. 130,000 human need to survive. Only water is costing US$ 58 million a day. America is spending US$350billion a year in Afghanistan. All this money is borrowed and has no means to repay. Total internal and external debt obligations are now around US$600 trillions. US dollar is going to collapse any day. Most probably you will hear this news any Monday, very soon. Next Monday Greece is going to default on its obligations and will start a chain reaction.
Pakistan has to keep ISAFs supply line open otherwise they may quit. It is hard for a layman to get a grasp of this strategy. PakArmy has taken a task of immense magnitude and has paid a very big price. It is costing a lot economically and humanly. But Pakistan is almost there. Just hang-on brothers and sisters. Pray and support you forces.
Nasrun minal lahe wah fatahun kareeb

umarriaz

Re: Pakistan is hunting an elephant,,,,,,,,,,

Very nice analysis of the current situation. My brothers and sisters, don't blame our army when you don't see results on the ground. They are doing their best. They are patriotic and they are from us. Only thing we need to do is get rid of these corrupt and filthy politicians and hang them on the street lights so that everybody could see.

FaisalKh

Nice one... very well said (clap) Allah (SWT) karay ke aisa hi ho Aameen aur mujhe yakeen hai ke aisa hi hoga INSHAALLAH

faqira786

Very nice analysis of the current situation. My brothers and sisters, don't blame our army when you don't see results on the ground. They are doing their best. They are patriotic and they are from us. Only thing we need to do is get rid of these corrupt and filthy politicians and hang them on the street lights so that everybody could see.

American can start one or tWO or THREE more WAR at a same time, dont you see Americans army is enganged in Libya and other countries, They are thinking about Syria and their army is located all over the WORLD, Their economy is very sollid, just think about Apple company IPhone make make enough revenue which you cant even think about, just count other such as google, petroluen comapnies, Pharmceutical and Boeng and many more

if you dont know what America is, here is for your understand

Take america on one side and keep rest of the world other hand, American weight will be heavier than whole world. Dont you see that whole world is dependant on USA and want to EXPORT USA.

To understand you better
When companies launch and sell new product such as iphone/Xbox/Sony Playstion/Movies/BRAND NEW CAR, The sell of first day is higher than any country whole month sale.

what u talking about? i guess, u dont know AMERICA?

The revenue of one of the tiny company of America is more than Paksitan whole GDP.

Let me start with an analogy.
If you live in a jungle and the elephant in the jungle does not like you. How will you fight with the elephant? You cannot kill an elephant with your fists and kicks. You need to use your brain. So what you do? You dig a big hole and fill it with water and mud. Cover it with grass and lure the elephant to follow you to the hole. Since the elephant is arrogant and thinks he can squash you under his feet. Will follow you and will fell down in the hole. Now what you do? Wait for his death.
Pakistan is in a war with three nuclear powers, America, India and Israel. (Pakistani idiot politicians and US agents are additional) All these are eying on Pakistan’s nuclear assets. Their strategy is to weaken Pakistan economically up to the point of default. That is US$200 billions. So far Pakistan has loan obligations of US$65 billions. Pakistan’s strategy is to engage US in Afghanistan as long as possible to drain her economically.
Mujahedeen has very tactfully retreated ISAF from mild weather area of north to down in the dirt desert of Kandahar and Helmand provinces where temperature stays in 3 digits. 130,000 human need to survive. Only water is costing US$ 58 million a day. America is spending US$350billion a year in Afghanistan. All this money is borrowed and has no means to repay. Total internal and external debt obligations are now around US$600 trillions. US dollar is going to collapse any day. Most probably you will hear this news any Monday, very soon. Next Monday Greece is going to default on its obligations and will start a chain reaction.
Pakistan has to keep ISAF’s supply line open otherwise they may quit. It is hard for a layman to get a grasp of this strategy. PakArmy has taken a task of immense magnitude and has paid a very big price. It is costing a lot economically and humanly. But Pakistan is almost there. Just hang-on brothers and sisters. Pray and support you forces.
Nasrun minal lahe wah fatahun kareeb

in all these Pakistan will have two things

1. good experience in how to handle crusaders

2. Finally victory will be of Pakistan. Signs are already here.

If we can ONLY get rid of the sons of B.. currently in power.

Us owes to its people in bonds etc and to the international investors to the tune of over $600T. Free Masons are inadvertently helping Pakistani cause. When US is licking ground, watch out India. Pakistan will be roaring like a lion.

Also, the current financial crunch in Greece, Spain and coming to other European countries are the works of the Free Masons because they do not want to see Euro flourish and US dollars sink because they have dollars and dollars and now gold stolen from the Fed reserve. FM would never see Euro to be twice the US$ in value. That will reduce the value of their hoarded dollar and gold.

Added: Where did u get $600T? Just thought of it. Its supposed to be $6T may be?

in all these Pakistan will have two things

1. good experience in how to handle crusaders

2. Finally victory will be of Pakistan. Signs are already here.

If we can ONLY get rid of the sons of B.. currently in power.

Us owes to its people in bonds etc and to the international investors to the tune of over $600T. Free Masons are inadvertently helping Pakistani cause. When US is licking ground, watch out India. Pakistan will be roaring like a lion.

Also, the current financial crunch in Greece, Spain and coming to other European countries are the works of the Free Masons because they do not want to see Euro flourish and US dollars sink because they have dollars and dollars and now gold stolen from the Fed reserve. FM would never see Euro to be twice the US$ in value. That will reduce the value of their hoarded dollar and gold.

Mr. Chairman just walked into the paradise:lol:. We got Elephants lizards the whole works.

EniGma90

Partially correct but factually wrong analysis....

* US has a debit limit of 14 trillion dollars, which is going to be increase by 15 trillion through congress this year. Mind it there are 1000 billions in one trillion so no way that US's debit are 600 trillion dollars....

* there are nearly 200 small american nukes present in arabian and gulf sea...

* Only with the help of Allah, we can fight USA because in terms of arsenal and military power, there is no comparison b/w us...

* We are having one American weakness, which will let America think 1000 times before invading Pakistan and that is israel, Our Missiles with nuclear warheads can easily reach there and one avg Nuke is enough for them...

* But what they are planning is, attacking our assets with B-2 bombers, and we will not be in the position to blame US because we will not have any clue against them... in such a scenario, United nation will move in and demand from us to hand over the situation to UN..

* We have a little hint from Ahmedinijad, as he said that US wants to capture Pak's nukes by the name UN....

FaisalKh

American can start one or tWO or THREE more WAR at a same time, dont you see Americans army is enganged in Libya and other countries, They are thinking about Syria and their army is located all over the WORLD, Their economy is very sollid, just think about Apple company IPhone make make enough revenue which you cant even think about, just count other such as google, petroluen comapnies, Pharmceutical and Boeng and many more

Take america on one side and keep rest of the world other hand, American weight will be heavier than whole world. Dont you see that whole world is dependant on USA and want to EXPORT USA.

To understand you better
When companies launch and sell new product such as iphone/Xbox/Sony Playstion/Movies/BRAND NEW CAR, The sell of first day is higher than any country whole month sale.

The revenue of one of the tiny company of America is more than Paksitan whole GDP.

They have entered/dragged to the graveyard of empires... they can fight at different field at the same time but the responsibility of Libya war is on the shoulder of Europe and that will weaken euro... dollar is getting down day by day and international market is looking to adopt euro as their business currency... that's why they are so desperately trying to solve issues with once blood thirsty foes Taliban (Taliban will no longer be terrorists even if they kick butts of indians)... and just to add to ur knowledge, these companies google, microsoft, apple etc were present at the time when usa was badly hit by recession... this is my analysis... rest Allah (SWT) knows best...

nauman

i dont know what will happen with elephant but one thing is sure we are at verge of collopse we have amazing mentalily we feel that we are here to defeat every one but truth is that we can not feed our people.Indian are going with very good policey we invited them at war by kargal they dont attack us.we invited them by parliment attack they dont aatack us.we invited them by bombay attack but they dont attack us.they are cowards but this cowardness is paying them with education employment and better standard of living.I dont know what we should do know to engage them at war.we have a great policy we dont want to give good life to our people and will not allow you to do that beautifuly said by an american .pakistan is an army which has state .wake up and tell the army that we are not ready to eat grass for their defence housing society and butt men.

Partially correct but factually wrong analysis....

* US has a debit limit of 14 trillion dollars, which is going to be increase by 15 trillion through congress this year. Mind it there are 1000 billions in one trillion so no way that US's debit are 600 trillion dollars....

* there are nearly 200 small american nukes present in arabian and gulf sea...

* Only with the help of Allah, we can fight USA because in terms of arsenal and military power, there is no comparison b/w us...

* We are having one American weakness, which will let America think 1000 times before invading Pakistan and that is israel, Our Missiles with nuclear warheads can easily reach there and one avg Nuke is enough for them...

* But what they are planning is, attacking our assets with B-2 bombers, and we will not be in the position to blame US because we will not have any clue against them... in such a scenario, United nation will move in and demand from us to hand over the situation to UN..

* We have a little hint from Ahmedinijad, as he said that US wants to capture Pak's nukes by the name UN....

may be they have found out where the nukes are stocked? thats why they are leaving.

Once the withdrawal is complete, may be then they will send B2?

But I always wonder this: Once we have the know how, and blue prints, can we not recreate the nukes?

Please comment for me

umarriaz

To understand you better

Very true brother. I am an engineer and I live and work US. The revenue of one of the tiny company of America is more than Paksitan whole GDP, very true. But do you know how much a US soldier cost in Afghanistan or Iraq. It's more than a whole Pakistani Army brigade and more than the annual income of a small town in Afghanistan. Don't measure things in US $$$. This whole war is not worth fighting for american. Their economy is already crumbling and they have a debt of $14,300 billion and increasing. US is spending $350 billion per year in Afghanistan whose total GDP is mere $16 billion (including all foreign aids).

FaisalKh

may be they have found out where the nukes are stocked? thats why they are leaving.

But I always wonder this: Once we have the know how, and blue prints, can we not recreate the nukes?

Please comment for me

As said by Gen Hameed Gul, it is impossible for US or any other country to attack Pakistan's nukes all at the same time... and if US tries to do so they will be the foolish of all and after their attack Pakistan will have few daanays (mean few nukes) and that will be sufficient to destroy Israel and take revenge from US...

EniGma90

Please comment for me

Bro gazoo, any body can find the procedure of how nukes woks, if we have designs of centrifuges then there is no issue of making it again. but an avg 40Ktn Nuke will cost nearly 90 million $... But the most necessary thing is raw material and power plant, For examply Germany can make a nuke withing 2-3 weeks because they have every strong infrastructure for Uranium/plotanium enrichment.. But iran is taking so long because they are lacking infrastructure...US has (5-6) B-2 bombers in Afghanistan and from last three months, they are working in their technical refreshment...( I read it in defense website but Hamid meer proved this in his talk show)

they are starting withdrawl from August 2011 and will finish by 2014...

As said by Gen Hameed Gul, it is impossible for US or any other country to attack Pakistan's nukes all at the same time... and if US tries to do so they will be the foolish of all and after their attack Pakistan will have few daanays (mean few nukes) and that will be sufficient to destroy Israel and take revenge from US...

Thanks for the comfort khan saheb.

I have really been worried for a long time about 'what if........'

May Allah prevent that day from happening when US bombs our nukes. The effects of that nuke will spread not only in Pakistan but the radiation could kill people in Afghan/Iran/China/(may be Russia)/definitely India. That would take care of over 2.5 billion people.

yahoodion ney kya terror ki cheezein ijaad ki hain.

FaisalKh

Thanks for the comfort khan saheb.

I have really been worried for a long time about 'what if........'

May Allah prevent that day from happening when US bombs our nukes. The effects of that nuke will spread not only in Pakistan but the radiation could kill people in Afghan/Iran/China/(may be Russia)/definitely India. That would take care of over 2.5 billion people.

yahoodion ney kya terror ki cheezein ijaad ki hain.

Hahahaha dont worry too much brother... They are just barking dogs and u know barking dogs do not bite... Pakistan has one major threat and that is from corrupt politicians. Get rid of these b..asterds and everything will be ok. Trust me...

Ameen.....

well, I did Isha, did some wazeefa, watched Asaar-e-qyamat on ARY, and now I am ready to retire in my comfy inflatable air mattress, the whole works. And I put some air in it too, this sucker has got a tiny leak somewhere. Overnight it leaks good amount of air.

Anyway, may Allah be your guide in what ever jaez things you do and protect you all from mishaps and dajjali fitna, ameeeeeeen

Salam all, will see you tomorrow, bright n early

Allah Hafiz