Pakistan in Pictures (Updated Daily)

_pakistan

Noor-Mahal-Bahawalpur-5.jpg
Noor Palace (Noor Mahal), Bahawalpur, Pakistan

_pakistan

6932244673_161e7fe75e_z.jpg

[h=1]Grand View[/h]The construction of Noor Mahal was supervised by Nawab Subha Sadiq IV who was know as Shahjahan of Bahawalpur due to constructing of beautiful buildings. Foundation of Noor Mahal was laid in 1872. Design of the Noor Mahal is mixture of Italian and Islamic construction and most of the material for interior imported from England and Italy. The palace was built for residence purpose first but later on it was mainly used as state guest house. This palace might be made by Nawab for his wife and the Royal family lived a single night, because his wife didn't like the surrounding of the Palace as there was a graveyard. The palace was leased to Pakistan Army in 1971 who later acquired it in 1997. [HI]Currently its in control of Army and not open for everyone.

[/HI]

_pakistan

Transporting Meat

Meat is getting transported from Slaughter houses to the Meat shops inside Farid Gate, Bahawalpur.

3845093964_7a51b9d951_b.jpg

Khalid

[MENTION=21792]aamirksa[/MENTION]

buhat hogaya yaar ab tou ghussa thook do :)

yeh thread tumhein bula rahe hai :)

Khalid

mam, you too have shared quite nice pics, and i apologize on his behalf to you, but honestly i failed to find anything wrong in his comment, and hope you will realize it when you see him communicating with others

i second that.....he posted really good pics here.:)

Mehrushka

mam, you too have shared quite nice pics, and i apologize on his behalf to you, but honestly i failed to find anything wrong in his comment, and hope you will realize it when you see him communicating with others

It was just a misunderstanding....whatever it was,im over it......ok here you go [MENTION=21792]aamirksa[/MENTION] im sorry :) ....and thats why i said i second your opinion.:)

aamirksa

دیکھیں آپ میری بہن کی ترھا ہو ، مجھے بس دکھ اس بات کا ہے کے میں جنکو کچھ بولا بھی نہیں ووہی بیچ میں آکر مجھے غلط بولے .مجھے آپ سے پہلے بھی کوئی شکایت نہیں تھی اور نہ اب ہے

It was just a misunderstanding....whatever it was,im over it......ok here you go @aamirksa im sorry :) ....and thats why i said i second your opinion.:)

Khalid

chalo ab bus karo ... ab shoro hojao :)
[MENTION=21792]aamirksa[/MENTION] ... plz plz plz plz

دیکھیں آپ میری بہن کی ترھا ہو ، مجھے بس دکھ اس بات کا ہے کے میں جنکو کچھ بولا بھی نہیں ووہی بیچ میں آکر مجھے غلط بولے .مجھے آپ سے پہلے بھی کوئی شکایت نہیں تھی اور نہ اب ہے

UKPakistani

@aamirksa

buhat hogaya yaar ab tou ghussa thook do :)

yeh thread tumhein bula rahe hai :)

(clap)(clap)(clap)
[MENTION=21792]aamirksa[/MENTION] my request to you dost/brother

do as the others ask.

My last post to you make have angered you, but this thread is neither about you nor me......

Its about the homeland you and I share...... though neither of us is there

so for what its worth, I only expressed what I felt at the time.

Regards