Pakistan Female Politicians Scandal !!

Khansaber

Darn guys u released tape you should've waited Noora was going to release it itself with help of Sethi and Sana Bucha.

junior

PTIANS, Khan sahab ki VIDEO k aaney say pehley hi ap ka damaghi tawazan kharab ho gya hai..kaisci kaisci bachgana harkatain ker rahain ho ap bacha loog..[hilar]

topotop

please try to understand a role of agencies they are trying to fight inbetween p.t.i and pml n to create tenstion in pakistan and postboned elections

try to cut the hands of un seen powers and be unite why we are fighting for ? i am from pml n i humbly request to you all hum ghalat ho saktey hain

magar itney ghatiyaa neh ke sex tapes release karain forget ego and shakes hands we are all Muslims Musalman Musalman ka bahi bahi hey these

words from Hazrat Muhammad S.A.W be unite for the sake of ALLAH

nonamina

PTIANS, Khan sahab ki VIDEO k aaney say pehley hi ap ka damaghi tawazan kharab ho gya hai..kaisci kaisci bachgana harkatain ker rahain ho ap bacha loog..[hilar]

آپ نے ٹھیک فرمایا ہے. ان کو اب بڑوں والی حرکتیں کرنی ہوں گی جیسے میاں صاحب کم بارکر کے ساتھ کرتے ہیں

Afraheem

12218_497466973632018_797003390_n.jpg

Politcs

Potiand are preparing for worse. PMLN has no control over secret agencies but Potians can only see NS but its PPP who is controlling all agencies.

Politcs

I think Taliban Khan is single then how come he is caught doing some personal things? Also secret agencies are under zardari and army chief then how come PMLN can be blamed for that? Are you guys are nuts or just hate of PMLN makes you blind and deaf.

Kashmala Tariq is pro pmln and still her tape was leaked because she criticised army and their contonmenent in her area. Open your eyes and understand who is doing all this. As far as Taliban Khan is concern then his whole life is full of sex scandals but i ahave no problem with that.

Afraheem

I think Taliban Khan is single then how come he is caught doing some personal things? Also secret agencies are under zardari and army chief then how come PMLN can be blamed for that? Are you guys are nuts or just hate of PMLN makes you blind and deaf.

Kashmala Tariq is pro pmln and still her tape was leaked because she criticised army and their contonmenent in her area. Open your eyes and understand who is doing all this. As far as Taliban Khan is concern then his whole life is full of sex scandals but i ahave no problem with that.

جناب حالات حاضرہ سے زیادہ واقف نہیں لگتے آپ جس ٹیپ کی بنیاد پر یہ سب ہنگامہ چل رہ ہے وہ کوئی اور نہیں آپ کے لوگ تی وی میزبانو کو دکھا رے ہیں نصرت سے لے کر حامد تک ہر جگا پہنچ رے ہیں
اب اس کا کیا علاج ہو سکتا ہے سیدھی سی بات ہے
tit for tat

v r imran k

bachoun kay sath bachgana harktian hi achai lagti hian..............jub patwari barry ho jian gy to jeddah janay ki tayyari mian lagy hongy to un kay sath barrioun wali chitrool b ker lian gy

Bombaybuz

Though it comes from Chanakya-Niti or you can say from Indian origin but today or even in the past it has become universal and every individual who stands for his rights and want to change the system has to deal with these four tactics used by the rulers or the ELITE of that time or space ... usually known as
SAAM-REASONING

DAAM-MONETARY ALLUREMENT
DAND- PUNISHMENT
BHED-CREATING DIVISIONS.

even if u watch closely the life of the prophet
pbuh ... he went through all these phases to over come the elite of makkah and to change not just the system of Arabia but hearts and minds of people forever ...

So when its comes to Imran Khan and PTI ... we won the reasoning part and we proved to very logical person that our ideology is fine enough as its appealing the common people, then in MUSH times and even Today IK was offered any thing including prime minister ship to stop his mission, Alhumdolillah He over come that also So now we are dealing with last 2 phases where he will be victimized or punished and his credibility will be questioned, at the same time they will try their best to divide the unity of PTI followers ... they will offer anything and every thing to any big name associated with PTI, for point scoring ... and if we over come this also (which inshallah we will) then they will left with no option but to bow down to our idealism and to wait for the right time to tackle us (which Inshallah will never come if we fulfilled our promises and goals for the betterment of this nation) So i request to all PTI bros and sisters to stay calm and let them bring their BURHAN ... and we will stand united no matter what, for the betterment of this nation and for a safe, respectful future of our next generation... INSHALLAH

ustadjejanab

آپ نے ٹھیک فرمایا ہے. ان کو اب بڑوں والی حرکتیں کرنی ہوں گی جیسے میاں صاحب کم بارکر کے ساتھ کرتے ہیں
کرتے نہیں ہیں کوشش کرتے ہیں .
یاد نہیں بارہ اکتوبر انیس سو ننانوے کو میاں صاحب کے بیڈ کے نیچے سے کیسی کیسی قوت بخش ادویات اور ممنوعہ فلمیں برآمد ہوئی تھیں
.اگر آج سے تیرہ سال پہلے یہ حال تھا تو آج کیا حال ہو گا ..سنا ہے میاں صاحب کا خاندانی حکیم بھی ان کو چھوڑ گیا ہے