Pakistan Aaj Raat - 5th December 2011 - Syed Munawar Hasan (JI Ameer) Exclusive Interview

At the time of Aghan war they should have sent their childern for Jihad. Thousand of innocent childerns had been sent and got killed in the name of Jihaad. Their blood on JI and JI were taking millions of dollar in retuens of innocent blood. They were sitting in the lap of USA. What a munafiqat .

They did not even went by themselves on the front.

They were enjoying perties with Zia and taking their share of $$$.

Moreover Ashar Kan said in his petition that Qazi got 50 Lakh in that time. from ISi as bribe.

People know about these smelly ,besharam people.

prolife

JI is an idiological political political party which sometimes seems to have made unpopular alliances under certain suituations which they opted as the best available to carry on their mission in the larger interest. Regarding not accepting Pakistan or joinning the seperation movement is more educational than political issue and needs to be seen in a historical perspective of that time before we make our own foolish statements.
For who is corrupt or opportunist we need to do simple comparison between the parties. Which political party of Pakistan has most corrupt leadership? Which has , convicted member? Which has linked with land mafias. Which political party's members and leadership has assets in billions? Which political party has money laundering cases pending in the courts? Which political party has bank fraud cases against them?
You try to find answers to above questions and you will have better comparison between JI and others political parties of Pakistan,

xecutioner

JI people are Munafiq Only , Not Muslimonly.

Could u deny that Modudi died in America same as we say Mirza died in Latrine.

Allah ke ishare ko bhi samjhna chahee.

Alhamdolillah bhai we are muslims. But we dont go to mosque for riakari . we dont use beard to deceive seculars and non-muslims. brother if you want to bring revolution then you have to work hard to insist people that if you have a beard then u shud fullfil the first basic seerat - e- nabavi (SAW) saadiq aur ameen that our great leaders Jinnah and IK has proved.

xecutioner

1-When Ji says go america go,it means JI is not against american people but it is against american policy

2-Nobody is preventing you to study anywhere in the world..we beileve whole world belongs to Muslims..Islam is about inetr-nationalsim and we oppose nationalism

3-Fit your definition of this formula on "IK" or any other leaders...y his sons are in UK?

He is practicing muslim and thats the reason he do not want to snatch away the right of woman :) thus Suleman and Qasim are staying with his mother

xecutioner

1-When Ji says go america go,it means JI is not against american people but it is against american policy

2-Nobody is preventing you to study anywhere in the world..we beileve whole world belongs to Muslims..Islam is about inetr-nationalsim and we oppose nationalism

3-Fit your definition of this formula on "IK" or any other leaders...y his sons are in UK?

Baqi yes I personally respect Munawwar Hassan and democratic approach of JI.