Pakistan Aaj Raat - 5th December 2011 - Syed Munawar Hasan (JI Ameer) Exclusive Interview

Muslimonly

Imran Khan's Views about Jamaat e Islami & Syed Munawar Hasan

[h=1]
Imran Khan's Views about Jamaat e Islami & Syed Munawar Hasan​

[/h]

SalmanKhanN

Re: Imran Khan's Views about Jamaat e Islami & Syed Munawar Hasan

Munawar hassan.. i personally dont mind coalition with JI.. but voting for them instead of imran khan.. no way.. JI is good to attract some seats.. and inshAllah they will help PTI form a govt.

Jamat Islami has no rights to do politics in Pakistan , they voted against Pakistan.

But these people are shameless ...have no ethics.

prolife

great interview....Munawar Hussain Saheb handled this chap well he tried his little cheezy tricks but Munawar Hussain wason top of things. Somthing Ik needs to learn.

Bring proof...or remember Prophet SAW said "aadmi k jhota honay k liay yahi kafi hay keh wo suni sunai baat ko agay phela day"

R u newly born ? dont u know anything.?

JI could never win even a single seat from now.

It is Marsh law party only.

Sorry I do no want to make any more argument ...with u.

Muslimonly

one word - Munafiq Party.- Go America Go - ur apnay bachoon ko bhi yahee bolte hain - Go America go make dollar.

1-When Ji says go america go,it means JI is not against american people but it is against american policy

2-Nobody is preventing you to study anywhere in the world..we beileve whole world belongs to Muslims..Islam is about inetr-nationalsim and we oppose nationalism

3-Fit your definition of this formula on "IK" or any other leaders...y his sons are in UK?

panasonic

1-When Ji says go america go,it means JI is not against american people but it is against american policy

2-Nobody is preventing you to study anywhere in the world..we beileve whole world belongs to Muslims..Islam is about inetr-nationalsim and we oppose nationalism

3-Fit your definition of this formula on "IK" or any other leaders...y his sons are in UK?

At the time of Aghan war they should have sent their childern for Jihad. Thousand of innocent childerns had been sent and got killed in the name of Jihaad. Their blood on JI and JI were taking millions of dollar in retuens of innocent blood. They were sitting in the lap of USA. What a munafiqat .

astire

R u newly born ? dont u know anything.?

JI could never win even a single seat from now.

It is Marsh law party only.

Sorry I do no want to make any more argument ...with u.
Yes right. Argument is something you seem to be ignorant with. however you know very well to pass on sweeping statements without any factual proof about JI in every thread about JI.

Go to America,,

Even Modudi died in America , So fond of America. Still needs any proof???

Slaves of Jews.

jahan logical jawab nahe,wahan buk buk start....same old secular tactic
JI people are Munafiq Only , Not Muslimonly.

Could u deny that Modudi died in America same as we say Mirza died in Latrine.

Allah ke ishare ko bhi samjhna chahee.

JI is the mother of all terrorist religious parties.

I am not talking about Taliban , they are separate , but terrorist are different, like MQM.