Pak media exposing the corruption of Air Marshal Shahid Lateef

lurker

First of all we should bring Altaf traitor back to Karachi and should hang him in dau talwar chowk...... and then start EHTISAAB from the TOP till all politicians and military mafia is cleansed.

Why not start it from the bottom? ;) 200 million awaam is a great place to find bad apples. Leaders have been convicted, deposed and some even hanged. Made no difference. Cleaning the top shelf does nothing if the bottom one's are all disheveled.

mubarik Shah

my friend this is the basic difference please try to look in to facts before comparing pakistani society with turkish .. turkey saudia iran are one nation from ages they remained super power for many centuries they are all one nation that is why they are strong .pakistan was mixture of different nations gathered and caged in one place under the banner of islam by british indian english looking jinah .
a turkish is a turkish ist which ever part of country is he from a persian is a persian ist so as saudi .
where as in pakistan people are mahajor punjabi pushtoon balochi sindi ist .
above 90 percent people in saudia speaks arbic . above 90 %turkish in turkey above 90 percent Persian in iran .. and their culture is above 90 % same where as people in pakistan forget about karachi and pindi people from pindi dsnt marry people from lahore .pakistan is a country surviving after its expiry date .. you need to understand why did east pakistan got freedom from us

Tiger bhai ... I understand you are pointing out Polarization of Pakistani society....
then please let me hear your prespective.... as to how this problem could be solved ?

insaf-tiger

Tiger bhai ... I understand you are pointing out Polarization of Pakistani society....
then please let me hear your prespective.... as to how this problem could be solved ?
what did prophet pbuh did when migrated to madina . we have to sacrifice our meal we have to share it with our all pakistani brothers only then it will happen. if you will keep building punjabi state in lahore askrari state in cantonments pushtoon in peshawar blouch in queta and for sindhi and some urdu speakings in karachi it will never happen . to become leader you have to sacrifice and lead by example .

mubarik Shah

what did prophet pbuh did when migrated to madina . we have to sacrifice our meal we have to share it with our all pakistani brothers only then it will happen. if you will keep building punjabi state in lahore askrari state in cantonments pushtoon in peshawar blouch in queta and for sindhi and some urdu speakings in karachi it will never happen . to become leader you have to sacrifice and lead by example .

>>>you have to sacrifice and lead by example .

Bingo...
that is exactly Khan did by giving up his lavish life and setting up example with sacrifices one after another...
He could have gone to UK with his wife and kids, living there without having to engulf the bitter pill of Divorce......

It is now duty of each Pakistani to realize this and stand up by Khan and provide every kind of support they can....

Cobra

AWAM......
agar kanoon mazoor anu apahanch hai tau...
World is full of examples where people street power changed the directions of the their nations.....

Awam Is Cleverly Divided Into A Small Groups, Each Group Have Their Own Leader, And These Groups Will Defend Their Leader Regardless Of Their Leader's Character. For Example, During Panama Hearing At The Supreme Court, How Many People Protested Outside Of The Supreme Court? Panama Leak Is Not Limited To PTI Only, It's National Matter, But According To Intel Reports Not Even 20 Percents People Ready To Come Out On The Street. Pathetic, Isn't?

mubarik Shah

Awam Is Cleverly Divided Into A Small Groups, Each Group Have Their Own Leader, And These Groups Will Defend Their Leader Regardless Of Their Leader's Character. For Example, During Panama Hearing At The Supreme Court, How Many People Protested Outside Of The Supreme Court? Panama Leak Is Not Limited To PTI Only, It's National Matter, But According To Intel Reports Not Even 20 Percents People Ready To Come Out On The Street. Pathetic, Isn't?

When you corner a cat what happens.....????

People's anger soon will become LAVA and then you will see the result....

Biggest example.... PPP in the time of Zulfi ... from Khyber to Karachi there was the sign of TEER (arrow ) which people voted for....

I think you are smart enough to sense what I am trying to say....
Imran has that charisma to gel the society together again...

remember time and experience are two good ingredients which these people need.... and they have tasted experience..... how long more they have to wait for this LAVA to erupt....
is the answer we all are waiting for.....
and there is no force to nip the force of LAVA, except Allah (SWT)...

Jibraeel

Kalasra is becoming more of a bullshit like talat hussain every single day!
Who dared to confront a politician like that.

bisaat

What is definition of Muhajir?

. .
Muhajir (also spelled Mahajir and Mohajir) (Urdu: مہاجر‎, Arabic: مهاجر‎‎) is an Arabic-origin term used in Pakistan to describe Muslim immigrants and their descendants of multi-ethnic origin who migrated from different regions of India after the Partition of India to settle in the newly formed state of Pakistan during the Independence of India and Pakistan from British rule in 1947.[6][7][8][9][10] Although some of them speak different languages at the native level, they are primarily identified as native Urdu speakers and hence also called Urdu speaking people.

source: Wikipedia: Muhajir people

regards