Other leaders fared much worse than you (Imran Khan), Ather Minallah.

Pracha

FqD0C0pakAAcja8

yaar 20

یہ سب اپنی ساکھ بہتر کرنے کے لیےڈرامہ بازی ھے۔

اگر صحیح معنوں میں انصاف دینا تھا تو جس نے اسکو قانونی قرار دیا۔ اور جس نے یہ سب کرنے کے آرڈر دیئے۔۔۔ ان کو آج ہی مثالی سزا دینی چاہیے تھی

Bull

Well done PTI Tigers this is the start of your bright future do not let it down. Keep it up. Duffers and PDM are drowning in shame and no way out for this mess. Keep moving forward without violence and in masses. Thanks for proving your strength to those who think wrongly and hiding their faces now.

Mocha7

How a country could function where vandals attacking sensitive state buildings and institutions are backed by so called judiciary?

zaheer2003

آپ خوش قسمت ہیں آپ سے بدتر دوسرے رہنماوں کیساتھ ہوا،جسٹس اطہر من اللہ

When ?
Where ?
Who is facing 150 cases ?

Kill_Ego

How a country could function where vandals attacking sensitive state buildings and institutions are backed by so called judiciary?
Teri maan kee ga**D meain aur uss kee CH**T meain hathi kaay 2 dozens LU*N- kuti kaay bachay teri maan ka yaar jo fugitive hai lundon meain uss koo bula ghashti keay bachay

Pracha

They tried to shoot him, poison him, have an accident through mechanical failure of helicopter and the list goes on and on.

asif.khan1975

Athar Minullah take dictation from ISI Dirty Harry and he compare apples with oranges, Don't compare Zardari Dakoo, Sharif Mafia to Khan Sahab

Kam

I do not trust him, he is only dentonic judge who plays on both sides as Amir Farooq of ISB Court.

With apology, but it is clear from his decisions. Even his remarks for assembly dissolution, other party had already put his nominee as minister for more than two months. Other party had taken all the benefits of dissolution and accepted it as legal. How you can reverse a decision when it is not the case before you.

The case was simple, elections delay more than 90 days is going to happen and you have to protect the constitution.