Origin of the word Algorithm

Aliimran1

ISLAM AND MUSLIM HATERS HINDUS AND LIBERALS STILL SAYS THAT WE HAVE NOT CONTRIBUTED TO ANYTHING IN SCIENCE

khalid100

Happened one million years ago, how about moving on Muslims. Rather than living in the past bullshit.​
I normally refrain from responding to anyone commenting with abusive language. The response is just for information.
I hope you watched the video before commenting. Not a single mention of any religion in it. And it is a post in Science and Technology forum not in religious or political forum.

Cyber_Security

I normally refrain from responding to anyone commenting with abusive language. The response is just for information.
I hope you watched the video before commenting. Not a single mention of any religion in it. And it is a post in Science and Technology forum not in religious or political forum.
My friend please watch my video too above.
I fully understand what he was trying to say.
We haven't had a scientist in the Muslim world for the past 7 hundred years.
We are the most backwords when it comes to science.
We are dependent on the other nations to help us to live. We can't even make a needle.
The scientist who invented algorithm lived over a thousand years ago. But if he was around today he would have hated us because we did not succeed in anything.
Only point I am trying to make is that when we have to impress someone with a Muslim scientist, we have to go back 800 or 1000 years. That should be embarrassing not something to be proud of.

Aliimran1

you havent though, youre from the Indian sub Continent.. the mulsims who did this are from the middle east LOL
I WAS REFERRING TO MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD --- NOT CHADIS FROM CHADISTAN
OFF COURSE --- DISCOVERING TEEN 3/ CRORE PACHAS 50/ LAKH DEVI DEVTAS OF CHADIS CONTRIBUTIONS AND HATRED FOR THE HUMANITY CAN NOT AND WILL NOT BE IGNORED AND FORGOTTEN IN THE HISTORY BOOKS
??????????????

khalid100

My friend please watch my video too above.
I fully understand what he was trying to say.
We haven't had a scientist in the Muslim world for the past 7 hundred years.
We are the most backwords when it comes to science.
We are dependent on the other nations to help us to live. We can't even make a needle.
The scientist who invented algorithm lived over a thousand years ago. But if he was around today he would have hated us because we did not succeed in anything.
Only point I am trying to make is that when we have to impress someone with a Muslim scientist, we have to go back 800 or 1000 years. That should be embarrassing not something to be proud of.

I did watch your video bhai and hope you watched mine too. I've no idea why both of you are trying to bring religion in this discussion. Anyways not a big deal, lets move forward ?