===> Old Buddies <===

This is true fact,

Only Human beings and Snakes are not trust worthy in this world.

Tragedy of life, we specially Human being does not learn lesson from these animals.

Regards

M

Murshad Jee

Jury Bhai
how come your this post is not mentioning Imran Khan............... :o
any way
really nice one
thanks a lot
;)

Murshad Jee said:
Jury Bhai
any way
really nice one
thanks a lot
;)

That's why I posted my thread in RANDOM VIDEOS.

Murshad Jee said:
Jury Bhai
any way
really nice one
thanks a lot
;)

Well , In this video , Imran khan is that Authority who forced that they should give this lion to the ZOO....;)
Now you are happy , buddy....Just a small joke yaar...
Imran kahn is a good guy , great player , a great capt. , a person who was capt. of that team who gave us first world cup.

I see a combination of IMRAN and ALTAF may be a big achievement for all PAKISTAN.

I am in favour of IMRAN+ALTAF

Ab Imran Khan Ko Bhi Samagh Aayee To Baat Banay Gi....let see what Otto von Bismark said...."Politics is the art of the possibles."

M

Murshad Jee

Spartacus said:
Well , In this video , Imran khan is that Authority who forced that they should give this lion to the ZOO....;)
Imran kahn is a good guy , great player , a great capt. , a person who was capt. of that team who gave us first world cup.

I see a combination of IMRAN and ALTAF may be a big achievement for all PAKISTAN.

Ab Imran Khan Ko Bhi Samagh Aayee To Baat Banay Gi....let see what Otto von Bismark said...."Politics is the art of the possibles."

animals suppose to live in the Zoo or Forest and that is why BIG DON BHAI :o ..................Sorry Spar Bhai
a little and incomplete joke.......... ;)

barshad said:
Thank you JURY bhai for posting this video. All my family loved this video.

Yes buddy! I love this video too.
The way, the LION has shown happiness, was ineffable.

Murshad Jee said:
Spartacus said:

animals suppose to live in the Zoo or Forest and that is why BIG DON BHAI :o ..................Sorry Spar Bhai
a little and incomplete joke.......... ;)

See brother , as you wrote "animals suppose to live in the Zoo or Forest"....but you know this is not applying in all case...
hmmmmmmm for example You and me , still free.....;) again a joke...a little hard or ?