Off the Record.........it extremely Hurt

true_pakistani

Admn plz if possible paste off the record here

To All brothers and sisters

I just watch the program n facts Afia` s mother told............extremely painful
......Just imagine she was kidnaped in march 2003 and till 2007 no news abt her.............wt those son of bitches(american) , have been doing with her
......Just imagine she was carrying 6 months old baby along with other 2 children..........wh they ve thrown those babies ......think
.......Just imagine one mother lost one child ...........how painful is that
......Just imagine one baata is back but beeti no one knows........i m just thinking wt they ve been doing with that princes.......those fuckers
......Just imagine one beeti of land was handed over during travel.......if our female lost in the way.......wt ll be the situation in our families

I curse...........to Mushahid hussain(EX information minister), strongly curse mqm leadership(part of the musharaf govt n kept silent only for dollars n kursi), i strongly curse musharaf
i curse chdris , i curse (ex inf minister -sh rasheed), Fasial saleh Hiyat and shar payoo ex foreign minster

n also now ppp leadership, shah mahmood quresshi, qamar zaman kaira, Rehman Malik,Hussain Hakani,Fazal ur rehman and Asfand yar Wali(being part of this govt just for their kursis n dollars)

I m literally crying.........................its painful........i support imran khan views and his party protest 2morrow
O Allah jiss tara Afia siddique kaa saath khail khaaila gaia pakistani kii loggo kii ijazaat kaa saath aur un loogo ki wajah saa ussi tara un kii maoo beetoyon koo b zaleel or ruswaa karnaa
I may realise the pain of Afia siddique family n her mother especially
I also promise i ll pray 2 rakat hijaat for her safe return hope other brothers n sisters ll also offer 2 rakat hajat.

[zshare1:2phdl1jf]SID=dl031&FID=72146894&FN=otr_4thfeb10.flv&iframewidth=648&iframeheight=415&width=640&height=370&H=7214689473c3c91a[/zshare1:2phdl1jf]

Khanji1

I 'll pray 2 Rakaat Hajjat for her Inshallah. However after listening to the decision of American court I prayed in most of my sajidas of Isha prayer last night.

Maalick

WHY???????
Why we are cursing politicians, agencies and army men now ????

We cant do anything else...

NO
we could ...

We can come out of the road for Judges but NOT for our sister ... why to curse others now ... we all are equally responsible ... :(

waleed1214

brother may god bless you as u have still the pain for humanity,as some of my freinds who are supporters of musahraf call this act right,i my self 2 rite now my heart is screaming this why all the politicians currently are so selfish and inahy kisi cheez say farq kyun naee perta ,aur kyun humari kaum abhi tak soi hoi hai ,aur aglay election mein bhee yey inhi ko vote daiti hai,jo peoples party ka garh hai nudero wahan ka haal buray say bura hai laikin vote zardari ko hee daina hai WHY??I ASK ALL OF MY FELLOW MEMBERS,WHY MQM AGAIN,WHY PML N AGAIN,WHY PPP AGAIN,WHY THAT HYPOCRITE FAZL UR REHMAN AGAIN,and why dont they even react to such disgrace of afia siddique why some one such as bhutto took it to americans takes the hard line to them,why imran khan isnt still like especially in karachi,why these bhatta khoors are still elected,TO CUT IT SHORT WHY OUR HAJOOM OUR NATION HASNT REACTED TO THE DAUGHTER OF THE NATION!!!

waleed1214

Maalick said:
WHY???????
Why we are cursing politicians, agencies and army men now ????

We cant do anything else...

NO
we could ...

We can come out of the road for Judges but NOT for our sister ... why to curse others now ... we all are equally responsible ... :(
i totally agree with you,but majority including me curses these politicians relizing the fact that we our selves are wrong,HUM MAY SHYAD AB MORAL SENSE HEE NAEE RAHEE!!

furry87

exetremely sad, how low these politicians can go is beyond me...they have stooped to the lowest levels of beghairati ...if they are willing to do this to a daughter of the soil imagine how little they care about the rest of us...This government must fall, and fall it will..inshallah

Whats Up Doc

If what you are saying is true, its a terrible act on a human being and my sympathies and voice is with you. those who participated in this act should be condemned. I have not heard this case in media at all.

true_pakistani

@ what up bro

we already knew abt these facts but listen to some brutual n in humane attitude by the govt fellows it hurts badly
just watch today prog Off the Record then decide..........

true_pakistani said:
Admn plz if possible paste off the record here

To All brothers and sisters

I just watch the program n facts Afia` s mother told............extremely painful
......Just imagine she was kidnaped in march 2003 and till 2007 no news abt her.............wt those son of bitches(american) , have been doing with her
......Just imagine she was carrying 6 months old baby along with other 2 children..........wh they ve thrown those babies ......think
.......Just imagine one mother lost one child ...........how painful is that
......Just imagine one baata is back but beeti no one knows........i m just thinking wt they ve been doing with that princes.......those fuckers
......Just imagine one beeti of land was handed over during travel.......if our female lost in the way.......wt ll be the situation in our families

I curse...........to Mushahid hussain(EX information minister), strongly curse mqm leadership(part of the musharaf govt n kept silent only for dollars n kursi), i strongly curse musharaf
i curse chdris , i curse (ex inf minister -sh rasheed), Fasial saleh Hiyat and shar payoo ex foreign minster

n also now ppp leadership, shah mahmood quresshi, qamar zaman kaira, Rehman Malik,Hussain Hakani,Fazal ur rehman and Asfand yar Wali(being part of this govt just for their kursis n dollars)

I m literally crying.........................its painful........i support imran khan views and his party protest 2morrow
O Allah jiss tara Afia siddique kaa saath khail khaaila gaia pakistani kii loggo kii ijazaat kaa saath aur un loogo ki wajah saa ussi tara un kii maoo beetoyon koo b zaleel or ruswaa karnaa
I may realise the pain of Afia siddique family n her mother especially
I also promise i ll pray 2 rakat hijaat for her safe return hope other brothers n sisters ll also offer 2 rakat hajat.

I am sad too that our sister has been sold to a foreigner for trial.

All emotions set aside what would have happened if she was tried in Islamabad?
Gievn the american justice system, the judge had jury and defence lawyers and witnesses. Judgement is given based on witnesses not any emotions or the defendent's religious or national affiliations.

One thing does bother me tho. Whay was case of such magnitude and importance so quickly disposed of? Wasnt it only few days or may be two weeks that she was brought in court? It may have been, and I hope it wasnt, disposed of in a hurry because the involvement by Israel. We know that media will shut its mouth if she is involved. It could also be that witnesses were rehearsed by people interested in seeing her convicted.

As for torture, its a given fact that in Western Christain and Jewish world, torture and prisoner abuse is common and offcially approved. YES they will deny it.
We are disgraced and blamed for inhumane acts but they do it all the time.

Tortures in Abu Ghuraib prison in Iraq, Gitmo bay prison in Cuba, in syrian jail (Syria is a torture place for the US), and the list goes on. British used to put convicts on a stretchers and strecth the inmate both sides, feet and hand. To expect Pakistan, US, UK not to torture prisoners would be living in a dream world

true_pakistani

Interesting things abt the case that she snatched the gun from probably 4 american solidger and fired on them n some one was also hurt

Can u think single or lady can snatch the gun from these badmaash n son of bitches......who weired

Imran has said rightly wh r human right, child right women right
so called asma jahangir,
Dr Afia was carriying 6 months baby n just feel the paid she has lost him/her during when.......God knows......
n more painful the attitude of bastar haqani pakistni ambassador .....n foreign minsiter that they told Afias mother, this case is dead n we have to bargain with america on some other issues for dollors

Whats Up Doc

true_pakistani said:
we already knew abt these facts but listen to some brutual n in humane attitude by the govt fellows it hurts badly

This should really open your eyes. Maybe you should focus a little less on India and focus lot more about what is happening in your country, if a well educated lady is not safe, picked from street by its own government how safe an ordinary Abdul can be? Its still not too late America still needs Pakistan and if you are serious as a Nation, show your strength and you should have her back in couple of months if you really want.

But all this will be forgotten in a week i bet, and businesses as usual for everyone, mourning will be over, that's a fact.

Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="true_pakistani":15kon18z]

This should really open your eyes. Maybe you should focus a little less on India and focus lot more about what is happening in your country, if a well educated lady is not safe, picked from street by its own government how safe an ordinary Abdul can be? Its still not too late America still needs Pakistan and if you are serious as a Nation, show your strength and you should have her back in couple of months if you really want.

But all this will be forgotten in a week i bet, and businesses as usual for everyone, mourning will be over, that's a fact.[/quote:15kon18z]

indeed you are correct. She will rot in jail and zaradari and other govt official will just enjoy looted money......... only a revolution can help Pak.

By the way i expect the looters face their end just like Shah Of Iran. He flew around with $$$ in his private jet and his masters in US only let him land for refueling. In the end Egypt was nice enough to accept him... you will see, our looters will be buried in Saudia or Dubai