Off The Record 8th September 2010 - Imran Khan - Why PTI is not an institution ?

moazzam

why imran khan policy is changed regarding altaf hussain ?

agar app loogon ne dekha ho interview main imran khan altaf hussain ki dabey lafzoon main

support kar raha tha imagine thts imran khan its mean some thing is going to be happen

kashif abbasi is right imran khan ki deal ho chuki hey prime minister bananey ki well come

Mr khan tujhey bhi dekh letey hain

jatala

why, in this interview, Imran khan skipped the question about his canidates in by-elections. He is talking about bringing change whereas he is relying on canidates who were not given tickets by PPP and PML.....The same corrupt faces. Guys, I suspect, Imran is one of the same lot.

1-Man-Army

اس وقت جو عمران خان کی حمایت کے بجائےمخالفت کر رہے اس کا مطلب یہ ہے کہ وہ کرپٹ لوگوں کو سپورٹ کر رہے ہیں اور پاکستان کو بد سے بد تر حالات میں دیکھنا چاہتے ہیں وہ سب ذہنی طور پر طوائف زدہ اور منافق ہیں. اللہ ان کو شعور اور عقل عطا فرمائے...آمین ثم آمین.​

umariqbal

Technocrats government is the best solution for pakistan. And the only way imran khan can become the prime minister. And we should support it no matter what.

cokee

straight forward and trutfull . I fully support Imran khan and will always doo . i have nothing to do with any political party but i am preety positive that imran khan is sincere with pakistan and this is all what we need .

Pakistan 1st

اس وقت جو عمران خان کی حمایت کے بجائےمخالفت کر رہے اس کا مطلب یہ ہے کہ وہ کرپٹ لوگوں کو سپورٹ کر رہے ہیں اور پاکستان کو بد سے بد تر حالات میں دیکھنا چاہتے ہیں وہ سب ذہنی طور پر طوائف زدہ اور منافق ہیں. اللہ ان کو شعور اور عقل عطا فرمائے...آمین ثم آمین.​

Beside other parties workers, Imran Khan is facing strong criticism from PTI workers these days as for his support to Army action and MQM's demand to clean Pakistan from feudal system. This is not the first time he has praised MQM. He has been admitting that he has always supported MQM on its strong bases and political structure while their points are meaningful and logical but he does not support terrorism. Majority of PTI supporters do like Imran Khan only because of his strong opposition for MQM and Altaf Hussain and the commitment he has to bring Altaf Hussain in to the trial in London. The obvious recent change in Imran Khan's aggression against MQM and Altaf Hussain has brought him in critical situation as the party supporters want him to keep grilling MQM like he used to do in each and every speech. The need of the hour is that PTI supporters should follow their visionary leader and party's policy which they adapted to save Pakistan...

Let's see how Khan sahab deals with this challenge. However, history shows his great ability in overcoming hardest challenges which have come across with him and I have firm believe he can easily deal with this one too

Beside other parties workers, Imran Khan is facing strong criticism from PTI workers these days as for his support to Army action and MQM's demand to clean Pakistan from feudal system. This is not first time he praised MQM. He has been admitting that he always supports MQM on its strong bases and political structure while their points are meaningful and logical but he does not support terrorism. Majority of PTI supporters like Imran Khan only because of his strong opposition for MQM and Altaf Hussain and his commitment to bring Altaf Hussain to trial in London. The obvious recent change in Imran Khan's aggression against MQM and Altaf Hussain has brought him in critical situation as the party supporters want him to keep grilling MQM like he used to do in each and every speech. Let's see how Khan sahab deals with this challenge. However, history tell his great ability to overcome hardest challenges came across with him and I have firm believe he can easily deal with this one too

You can SPIN it as much you like,
at the end of the day, MQM with Altaf Hussain as head and current leadership of Killers is a gan.dgi which Imran Khan and his supporters equally dislike and want Law of Land to punish them for all the mischieves.

If you are given a task to create a rift among us or between Party Leaders and Party Workers or supporters, you have failing miserably.

Pakistan 1st

at the end of the day, MQM with Altaf Hussain as head and current leadership of Killers is a gan.dgi which Imran Khan and his supporters equally dislike and want Law of Land to punish them for all the mischieves.

If you are given a task to create a rift among us or between Party Leaders and Party Workers or supporters, you have failing miserably.

If you are given a task from Mansoora to keep misguiding PTI workers and keep implimenting your agenda on PTI then you are badly failing here....Imran Khan has announced his open support to MQM and it's demand. In fact he is the closest supporter of MQM at this moment....not only analysts are saying but also Khan Sahab and top party leaders have confirmed this. I am sure you have not missed this news published by your party's "funded" newspaper

58761_144515332250280_100000754414125_181067_6587971_n.jpg

58761_144515335583613_100000754414125_181068_1559029_n.jpg

58761_144515338916946_100000754414125_181069_1899241_n.jpg

If you are given a task from Mansoora to keep misguiding PTI workers and keep implimenting your agenda on PTI then you are badly failing here....Imran Khan has announced his open support to MQM and it's demand. In fact he is the closest supporter of MQM at this moment....not only analysts are saying but also Khan Sahab and top party leaders have confirmed this. I am sure you have not missed this news published by your party's "funded" newspaper

58761_144515332250280_100000754414125_181067_6587971_n.jpg

58761_144515335583613_100000754414125_181068_1559029_n.jpg

58761_144515338916946_100000754414125_181069_1899241_n.jpg

This is exclusive of MQM Leadership to Twist. You may call me a Jamati thousand times, I have no problem becasue I think Jamati and MQM are both *****, who use poor people childern for their Fasciest agenda.

PTI members are MashaAllah very educated people and see though your cunning game plan.

baigm

imran khan judges ki bahali ko awami karnama kehrahay hain laikin judges bhi chief of army staff kay phone kay baad hi bahal howay they humain facts ko samnay rukhna chaheeyey altaf hussain nay army ki jo baath ki hay wo haqeeqath per mubnee hay laikin masla wohee hay kya army curropt nahee hay i think army is also curropt so the only way forward we should plan now put 10 years with out doing any politics zameen ko humwar kernay ko zaroruth hay kyoonkay ager ajj bhee election hoongay to yahee choor party badal kay ajaiangey we should make a party and start educating peoples and then go for election just like muhammad (pbuh) did in makkah and then insaf ka khanoon nafiz howa tha we dont need any curropt politician.

YAHYA87

Beside other parties workers, Imran Khan is facing strong criticism from PTI workers these days as for his support to Army action and MQM's demand to clean Pakistan from feudal system. This is not the first time he has praised MQM. He has been admitting that he has always supported MQM on its strong bases and political structure while their points are meaningful and logical but he does not support terrorism. Majority of PTI supporters do like Imran Khan only because of his strong opposition for MQM and Altaf Hussain and the commitment he has to bring Altaf Hussain in to the trial in London. The obvious recent change in Imran Khan's aggression against MQM and Altaf Hussain has brought him in critical situation as the party supporters want him to keep grilling MQM like he used to do in each and every speech. The need of the hour is that PTI supporters should follow their visionary leader and party's policy which they adapted to save Pakistan...

Let's see how Khan sahab deals with this challenge. However, history shows his great ability in overcoming hardest challenges which have come across with him and I have firm believe he can easily deal with this one too

Well analyzed my friends its ALMOST truth since Imran Khan Has got MOST of his support from Jamatees and their Sympathizers along with Former Members of JI who has JOINED PTI at the time when he was Hanging out with Qazi Hussain so that is why he might be FACING most CRITICISM from that CAMP of his Party now FUTURE will tell how can he Get rid of those Piece of Craps and Filled his party with GENUINE people who are INTERESTED in Pakistan instead of BASHING SOME PARTY....

Chaudhry_1960

Two things:
1. A very interesting point raised by Kashif that why Imran is only foucssing his relief efforts to Punjab when Sindh and Punjab are in the most critical state?

2. He could not answer the question about his candidate in by elections of Rawalpindi.

Pakistan 1st

Well analyzed my friends its ALMOST truth since Imran Khan Has got MOST of his support from Jamatees and their Sympathizers along with Former Members of JI who has JOINED PTI at the time when he was Hanging out with Qazi Hussain so that is why he might be FACING most CRITICISM from that CAMP of his Party now FUTURE will tell how can he Get rid of those Piece of Craps and Filled his party with GENUINE people who are INTERESTED in Pakistan instead of BASHING SOME PARTY....

I have to agree with you that his close affiliation with Jamat e Islami's youth social wing Pasban and then Jamiat in the beginning of his political career and later leadership of Jamat e Islami made him center of attraction for Jamti ideologists and workers. Jamat e Islami and Hameed Gul drove him to fulfill there agenda i.e. Typical style of islamization, Taliban issue, Hate for US and western countries and policy against MQM which made him controversial and isolated. After lawyer's movement when he emerged as a mainstream tycoon of Pakistan he realized what people of Pakistan actually want from him. He then started coming out of Jamat e Islami core and started criticizing Talibans of Pakistan which did not appreciated by Jamatis and the obvious distance between both parties started. After Punjab University's incident beating of Professor Iftikhar Balouch when he openly announced after a meeting with him in hospital that there are terrorists exist in Punjab University which he demand to be cleaned made the whole story changed. Jamat e Islami and its workers are now trying to make him controversial to isolate him again. After his successful campaign for flood relief and support for MQM demand, Jamat e Islami's character badly exposed and they started targeting his policies and like always started his character assassination by say that he is now backed by US and Army (Please see above Ummat article). You will soon see Jamat e Islami as the biggest opposition of PTI due to the changed policy in national issues and for MQM specially.

New Agenda of Jamat e Islami is to become PTI members on discussion forums and create differences between PTI and MQM supporters ... and it is not my word but I am told by one of the very active PTI leader

Pakistan 1st

I agree with you.....Beware of Jamat e Islami supporters..and stay away from Ummat, Jasarat and Takbeer