Khawaja Asif, now listen answers to your baseless allegations and cunning tactics:
- When you talk about Hasan & Hussain's own business, where did they got the money to start the business in first place? From their father's 'unverifiable source of income' plus your ***** leaders never quit their Ittefaq business and continue to flourish those through imposing favorable duties on their goods etc. This money was transferred through hundi & illegal means out of Pakistan. If you have proof of this money transfer, then why didn't you bring in today to this program? You said you are here to settle scores, so why not come prepared? Because you never have any proof.
- Regarding taxes, you said that in last 3 years Hassan Nawaz sent 33 crores to Nawaz Sharif to run his home. Then why your beloved ***** leader only paid 5000 Rs in taxes or even 17 lacs in taxes on that amount? Any answer to that? Aside from this, you already acknowledged that Nawaz ***** is still managing director of some Sugar Mills, some other factories within Pakistan.. Then why he needed those 33 crores from his son? Then why tax is only 17 lacs this year? When Kashif Abbasi pays 22 lacs without any factories and without any 33 crores from outside? Any answer please? No, because you are corrupt and you are here to save your leader's Axx only. right? bad job sir jee.. bad job..
- You put blame on Imran Khan that he took plot for Shaukat Khanum.. so what.. that's running a charitable institution in Pakistan, which is Asia's largest charitable institute recognized world over for it's work and registered as charitable foundation in US & everywhere.. Why isn't the same for your Ittefaq hospital? By the way, funds for Ittefaq hospital & Shareef city comes through Punjab Governoment.. prove me wrong if you can..
- You blame Imran Khan for taking plots from your ***** leader in other people's name? So why not you bring a case against him? It's your governoment.. you should take Imran Khan to court.. If you don't, then you are partners in this crime.. Why did you let Khan sb get away with a plot donated by your generous leader in someone else's name? And now when Khan sb is spilling bitter truth about your pious leadership, what better time you are awaiting to take Imran Khan to court against these plot cases? You can not do it.. because you know these allegations are not false & miserable attempt of you & your leadership to save your party's decline in comming elections.. don't worry, next elections are already decided by Pakistani nation against your favor.. no matter what cunning tactics you do.. happy hunting my dear.. go ahead..
- You couldn't come up with answer to why 2 taxes sent on same day? Why election commission was given document with ZERO tax in 2006 and 5000 tax in 2007 and now 17 lacs in 2008? Still they doesn't match your 33 crore in last 3 years.. so sad.. right? better luck next time.. chh chh
- You alleged Imran Khan having dinner with Pakistan Army General.. Well what proof do you have? Secondly, what's wrong in it? if your ***** Shahbaz Shareef & Ch. Nisar can meet Army Chief in middle of night like thieves, then why can't Imran Khan meet with any Pakistani general at dinner table? Any comments please? Did Khan sb denied meeting Army general or acknowledged it? I don't know what a pathetic baseless allegation this is and why would you even try to put up?
Lastly Khawaja Asif.. all i have to say you is that you have to go infront of Allah one day. Have a little shame in yourself. How long will you and your corrupt leadership will continue to loot Pakistan.. enough is enough.. you folks have already deprived this poor nation from everything in past 35 years of your rein in power. Now please leave this nation alone with Imran Khan to fix it all.. You still have more than enough to eat for your next generations to eat on.. eat on this haraam wealth that you and your corrupt party leaders and MNA, MPA's have looted from this poor nation.
Kashif Abbasi, all I have to say about you is, your program is a good attempt, however, please understand that these PPP, PML-N leaders are so damn cunning and clever that you will continue to improve your logic reasoning and sharpness to handle these.. Otherwise they will keep fooling our poor nation, our nation which is mostly comprised of uneducated youth.. this nation is left un-educated and unable to decide what's good and bad for them, just because of corruption of these culprit politicians who have been in power for past 35 years, one way or the other.. It is our responsibility (& your media's responsibility) to help educate this nation and save them from falling into PML-N & PPP's cunning tactics once more. We really can't afford to have them for next 5 years.. We will all be responsible for this otherwise and we have to go infront of Allah Almighty to answer these questions.. Wish you the best inshallah.. Thanks