• Start date Start date

arshad_lahore

Host Kashif Abbasi
Ahsan Iqbal, Dr Firdos Ashiq Awan, Shaikh Waqas

[awaztv:33xegv2l]http://amir124.ipower.com/OTR20090817.flv[/awaztv:33xegv2l]

welcome back kashif,job well done.keep doing your job without fear,people are behind you.shaikh waqas was very bold on corruption,his plans to stop corruption should be taken very seriously.why corruption in the ppp govt goes up because they are 100% corrupt.there should be accountability courts and politicians and bureaucrats who have been named in corruption should be hanged.The politicians who are found guilty should not be allowed to run for mna or mpa, does not matter how big leader he is .To stop this cancer from society,someone have to go from top to the bottom,also corrupt generals retired or serving should be accountable.

Bret Hawk

Welcome back to this tiger of Pakistan and a good representative of prideful but assertive new generation of Pakistan. Kashif welcome back dear friend and I hope you will not bog down under any pressure in your second innings as well as per your courage and boldness we have seen in your past programmes. Once again welcome back to you Kashif and youre really the gem and pride of this new emerging new generation of Pakistanis which have no respect, patience and mercy for the sellers of land and faith of this Pakistan when they happens to encounter them.

Bret Hawk

lahori

It's funny how me and my friend were talking about how ARY reputation has gone down the drain since the banned Kashif Abbasi and noone watches the show anymore.

The next day he is back on :P

RASKO

WELCOME BACK KASHIF AFTER LONG TIME I HAVE WATCHED YOUR PROGRAM THAT WAS WONDERFULL, YOU ARE DOING JEHAD,AND THAT IS GREAT,ATLAST YOU ARE BACK TRUTH IS ALWAYS WINNER AND PREVAIL.

RAJA TOKYO

AKBER BADSHAH

kashif abbasi you are the real anchor and real reprsentative of pakistani awam.pori qoom ki dua hai ke aap ko issi tara hosla aur himmat dai.Ameen
WELL COME BACK
JEET HAMESHA SACH KI HOTI HAI [imran]