Off The Record - 15th November 2011 - Special Interview with Ch Nisar Ali Khan

Off The Record

2981286817dd35ee0d328ce9e4837ba0.jpg

polytricks

Main koi comment nahi karoon ga. Nahi to iss forum se ban ho jaoon ga. Aap samajh he gaye hon gay.
Iss forum ki establishment bohat dhamkiyan lagati rehti hai mujhe.

saeed khan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_wXCpQYNg2s

fter this video I hope Chaudhry Nisar and PMLN voters will understand how NS son got money in London do start a business and if they still do not accept that NS son started business with this haram money robbed from Pakistanis then I appeal PMLN please guide me to start this business which can be started without money. I am also in London since last twenty years and I also live in the area where Ishaq Dar stayed.
I know that if you apply for mortgage to buy a house lenders ask for at least 20% deposit.

What an ill-informed person, when he doesn't know so much the criticism of Imran on Raymon Davis and 2nd May cases.

But He knows "Every Secret Thing" about Imran .......What a hypocrisy on the behalf of PMLN?

Just Frustration but nothing else.

UKPakistani

What excuses, Every report he has not read, every programme he has not seen, and everything about NS and family he will find out. About his own assets, he never bothers to price them, someone else does, and listen to the list. As K A said, his car alone is worth more than he declares his entire wealth.

Liars answering for other liars

He knows nothing about his leadership but knows a "Lot" about Imran-Establishment links and have "Proofs" which he doesn't want to public........HAHAHA... What a frustrated and liar is he?

In the whole interview Ch. Nisar was on back foot like a Kisyaani Billi.

I think it would be his last interview with Kashif Abbasi because Kashif is very Zee Shaoor Anchor and ask tough questions.

He also did buttering to Kashif that "he is Ze Shaoor Person" . He is Zee Shaoor Person that's why he asks such tough questions. It means that other anchors are just idiots.

[MENTION=9324]Ali-NZ[/MENTION]

Please be polite. You can call him Corrupt but not this word.

Aamir Malik

A.A ! Waoooo.....what a shot....i agreed with you.:biggthumpup:
.Ch.Nisar clean bold by KASHIF ABBASI........
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_wXCpQYNg2s

fter this video I hope Chaudhry Nisar and PMLN voters will understand how NS son got money in London do start a business and if they still do not accept that NS son started business with this haram money robbed from Pakistanis then I appeal PMLN please guide me to start this business which can be started without money. I am also in London since last twenty years and I also live in the area where Ishaq Dar stayed.
I know that if you apply for mortgage to buy a house lenders ask for at least 20% deposit.

smssr84

so if he inherits land from his grandfathers and it cost 25000... tu its valid. but if Imran Khan inherits it from his father and the cost is 50000. tu it is fraud and illegal!!! .... and Imran Khan must answer!
Thank you Kashif Abbasi for bringing out the true him!.... he apparently wasnt ready for ANYTHING!!

pakistanstube

1)One of the Best Interview which I watched. Kashif you done the great job to stay focus on issues.
2) Mr. Riaz of Bahriatown He not only demage the poor but also Middle Class to. I bought a plot and paid everything 7 years ago. Now they put additional charges 3 Lakh Just feed the Politician and Army Officeers. All Commanders are sitting as head, I met with few of them too.

shail khan

DEAR CH SAB THERE IS NO BANK WHO GIVE YOU WITH OUT ANY SURETY, AND YOU MUST HAVE 30 %.............. OF 1.2 BILIONS (clap)(clap)

ch nisar totally failed in the interview,, could not answer any question satisfactorialy ,,, total lies,,,,,,,, earth is moving away from their feet

UKPakistani

Most of you know I will live in the UK, and I promise you what Ch Nisar said is rubbish. You can ONLY borrow upto 90% or maybe 95% of the value of all properties. The whole principle is that if you default, they repossess, and after selling they recover the money they have loaned. Loans to "equity" are limited to 85% to 90% max. (Equity is the difference between market value and money taken as a loan)

Example, property worth 1m, loan owed 600,000, max you would be able to borrow maybe another 300,000. Now if as Ch Nisar suggests you pay 10% deposit to buy it, that means you 90% as a loan, how are you going to borrow anything more, when you have already borrowed the maximum. That was upto 2008/2009. Now the picture has changed and as someone said, deposits of 25% and 30% are not unheard of for buying residental properties

Ch Sahib is simply lying therefore, and pretending he does not know
How does it all turn into $1.2 BILLION dollars, in a decade. Lies lies and more lies.

So unless there is considerable equity in ANY property, it is unlikely you can borrow anything which is secured on it. Unsecured loans for business purposes are rare and limited. Would you loan millions for any business wich could simply close tomorrow.

Finally Does Ch Nisar admit that the Sharif clan must have paid and received interest on all this money they borrowed ? and now have in the banks ?