Off The Record 02 Dec, 2009 (Imran Khan)

real.pakistani

1. Imran Khan
2. Senator Syed Nayyar Hussain Bukhari
[awaztv:1hlbu2n1]http://85.17.177.80/Videos/OTR//OTR20091202.flv[/awaztv:1hlbu2n1]

alternate link
[awaztv:1hlbu2n1]http://77.68.56.138/video_store/OffTheRecord2dec2009.flv[/awaztv:1hlbu2n1]

AKBER BADSHAH

The only choice in leaders of pakistan great imran khan.he have a great vision for great pakistani awaam.now this is a time to take independce from these [zardari] [musharaf] [altaf] [nawaz] [fazl] .

panasonic

I want to ask PTI lover, why Imran Khan's favriote personality and beloved leader is Baituallah Masood ? Can anyone answer to to me. Thanks .

real.pakistani

Part-1
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wJtCGop8sww[/video]
Part-2
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vz4dXEwnv0M[/video]
Part-3
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NAhXG6O5Zw[/video]
Part-4
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y2MmXdlgEsA[/video]

zahid143

panasonic said:
I want to ask PTI lover, why Imran Khan's favriote personality and beloved leader is Baituallah Masood ? Can anyone answer to to me. Thanks .
je janab app ka jawab hai kion ky wo apny pakistan ky logon sy pyar karta ha na kay MQM ki tahra 12 may ky din logo ko sary aam katloo gharett karta hai..
orr BAituallah Masood to mar chuka ,,
IMRAN khan ur the men...
BLessed you... [imran]

one24

panasonic said:
i am not big fan or supporter of imran khan . but danasonic bahi shab koye elzam ya point tu acha liya kro .jis per thore debate ho syke.and listen carefully what he saying...
ka iss ka haal sirf bandok nhai ha .jo 4th kind of element ha jo apni masoom family ke marny ke waja sa revenge leeny ka liya .ya who juzbati log jo america sa nafrat kerty han on sa bat chet ker ka on ko stah milna chye.or koye stronge policy bananye chye.
tum or tumra bahi leader tu mazy sa uk bhety han .problem tu hum logo ke ha na jo dar ka rehty han ka pata nhai kub blast ho jiiye.
or ya sara credit app ka bary bahi MUSHI BAHI ..ko jiyta ha jo suicide bomb blast ke factory laga ker khud uk bhag giya ..or ab mazy sa facebook pa bheta ha.

lahori

panasonic said:

Just watched the whole program. Where does he say that he supports Baitullah Masood?

Some of you guys are just pathetic. You have nothing constructive to add. You are just here to fight and use abusive language.

Admin and party need to clear out these kinds of garbage people out of this forum.

sarmad

lahori said:
panasonic said:

Just watched the whole program. Where does he say that he supports Baitullah Masood?

Some of you guys are just pathetic. You have nothing constructive to add. You are just here to fight and use abusive language.

Admin and party need to clear out these kinds of garbage people out of this forum.

I agree
posts not related to the thread should get deleted right away. Really tired of 12 years old posting rubbish on forums.

raju

You can't stop this man now :)

"Obviously, if you don't win seats you can't become a force in Pakistan politics but the trends are such that we are the most popular party of the under-28s and they account for 60 per cent of the population. In a coalition of small, like-minded parties, we can have real influence."

S

Siasati

IK on fire..completely agree with most of the things IK has said. it makes more sense than those favouring battle..Taliban is too vague a termevery guy in wazeeristan cant be termed a talibaan and doesnt need to be vanished.isolation of the culprit is mandatory.clear objectives need to be definedfighting with everyone who challenges the writ f govt is fine but who will define war is not the solution of everything.

unfortunately I cant see any of the change happening in near or even in distant future!!!

sacha_pakistani

A good leader must have the discipline to work toward his or her vision single-mindedly, as well as to direct his or her actions and those of the team toward the goal. Action is the mark of a leader. A leader does not suffer analysis paralysis but is always doing something in pursuit of the vision, inspiring others to do the same.

Integrity is the integration of outward actions and inner values. A person of integrity is the same on the outside and on the inside. Such an individual can be trusted because he or she never veers from inner values, even when it might be expeditious to do so. A leader must have the trust of followers and therefore must display integrity.

Honest dealings, predictable reactions, well-controlled emotions, and an absence of tantrums and harsh outbursts are all signs of integrity. A leader who is centered in integrity will be more approachable by followers.

Dedication means spending whatever time or energy is necessary to accomplish the task at hand. A leader inspires dedication by example, doing whatever it takes to complete the next step toward the vision. By setting an excellent example, leaders can show followers that there are no nine-to-five jobs on the team, only opportunities to achieve something great.

Magnanimity means giving credit where it is due. A magnanimous leader ensures that credit for successes is spread as widely as possible throughout the company. Conversely, a good leader takes personal responsibility for failures. This sort of reverse magnanimity helps other people feel good about themselves and draws the team closer together. To spread the fame and take the blame is a hallmark of effective leadership.

Leaders with humility recognize that they are no better or worse than other members of the team. A humble leader is not self-effacing but rather tries to elevate everyone. Leaders with humility also understand that their status does not make them a god. Mahatma Gandhi is a role model for Indian leaders, and he pursued a follower-centric leadership role.

Openness means being able to listen to new ideas, even if they do not conform to the usual way of thinking. Good leaders are able to suspend judgment while listening to others ideas, as well as accept new ways of doing things that someone else thought of. Openness builds mutual respect and trust between leaders and followers, and it also keeps the team well supplied with new ideas that can further its vision.

Creativity is the ability to think differently, to get outside of the box that constrains solutions. Creativity gives leaders the ability to see things that others have not seen and thus lead followers in new directions. The most important question that a leader can ask is, What if ? Possibly the worst thing a leader can say is, I know this is a dumb question

Fairness means dealing with others consistently and justly. A leader must check all the facts and hear everyone out before passing judgment. He or she must avoid leaping to conclusions based on incomplete evidence. When people feel they that are being treated fairly, they reward a leader with loyalty and dedication.

Assertiveness is not the same as aggressiveness. Rather, it is the ability to clearly state what one expects so that there will be no misunderstandings. A leader must be assertive to get the desired results. Along with assertiveness comes the responsibility to clearly understand what followers expect from their leader.

Many leaders have difficulty striking the right amount of assertiveness, according to a study in the February 2007 issue of the Journal of Personality and Social Psychology, published by the APA (American Psychological Association). It seems that being underassertive or overassertive may be the most common weakness among aspiring leaders.

A sense of humor is vital to relieve tension and boredom, as well as to defuse hostility. Effective leaders know how to use humor to energize followers. Humor is a form of power that provides some control over the work environment. And simply put, humor fosters good camaraderie.

Intrinsic traits such as intelligence, good looks, height and so on are not necessary to become a leader, but Imran has those as bonus, it doesnt heart. Anyone can cultivate the proper leadership traits.