Obama informed Zardari before Abbotabad Operation

Rubbish
This is an attempt to portray that Zardari has sympathizers in Army
thus create a division within army on this issue.

canadian

I dont believe it. Zardari ko kabhi kisi nay is qabil hi nahi samjha kay us ko kuch pehlay say bata dein. us ki reputation sab kay saamnay hai. Americans can never trust him. Afterall he is Mr. 10%.

At least Americans trust he will deliver after getting 10%.

China is the only country that has openly supported the Pakistani ignorance about the whereabouts of bin Laden albeit hailed the Laden killing as a “major event and a positive development in the international struggle against terrorism.” Jiang Yu said that “Pakistan stands at the forefront of the international struggle against terrorism….Pakistani government’s determination to fight terrorism are staunch and its actions have been vigorous. Pakistan has made important contributions to the international struggle against terror.” She also said that China will continue to support Pakistan staunchly in developing and implementing its own anti-terror strategy based on its own national conditions. Pakistan has also been given help in advanced military technology by China.

215.gif

51bb86551d81c409c709b124e4174c01.jpg

http://ejang.jang.com.pk//5-15-2011/lahore/images/215.gif

I am not a zerdari fan ......But this is a stupid news just to blame zerdari ......This call yellow journalism.
This action was a top secret and this is impossble that zerdari knew in advance.

molvirpg

What did president Zardari and ambassador Haqqani know and when did they know it?

[FONT=&quot]What did the President know and when did he know it[/FONT]?" The answer to this question became the heart and core of famous Watergate scandal that brought down the presidency of Richard Nixon, twice elected president of the United States, who was forced to resign and leave in humiliation.

What did president Zardari and Ambassador Haqanni know and when did they know it? This must be the central question that needs to be asked by the commission to be established by the parliament to probe the Abbotabad event that has sent shock waves throughout Pakistan. If the supreme commander of the Pakistan armed forces and the Ambassador to the US knew of the American raid in advance and did not inform the services chiefs in time, they must stand trial for treason.

I am not a zerdari fan ......But this is a stupid news just to blame zerdari ......This call yellow journalism.
This action was a top secret and this is impossble that zerdari knew in advance.

What good or worst you can expect from Zardari.

This Zardari is pure puppet of US and would do everything to make US happy because US along with Mushi (for which Mush also feels sorry as Mushi might still be president if Zardari would not given NRO ) had waved off Billions of Corruption Charges of him

M Ali Khan

So we should blame Zardari for the incompetence and naaqis karkardagi of our FAUJIS?

When did a civilian President have ANY control over Army Chief, ISI, MI, PAF etc??!! haha dont kid yourself.

Agar tumhara saalan jal jaata hai, tau zardari par ilzam lagao!

What good or worst you can expect from Zardari.

This Zardari is pure puppet of US and would do everything to make US happy because US along with Mushi (for which Mush also feels sorry as Mushi might still be president if Zardari would not given NRO ) had waved off Billions of Corruption Charges of him

I do not know how stupid you people are that you are thinking that Zerdari knew in advance about this operation. I have daubt about your general knowledge and know how about world politics.
Even in white house most of them had no idea about this operation. I just feel pitty for all of those who are thinking that American told zerdari about this operation in advance.

fvistr01

Idiot why did you bring Imran here...............?

Imran had already accused Gilani & Zardari for all this and asked Resignation from them. Plus he accused some Military officials but didn't demand for resignation... What is wrong to it.

But Imran has become nightmare for you visionless idiots but to just attack on army and Imran....

Felt very pity for you

Nonsense people like u obey their leader with their eyes shut....open ur eyes mate, if u think that this ****** khan is gonna cum n help u out then u must b day dreaming, no one's gonna take u out from this mess, nothing's gonna change untill u change urself.
This ******* khan is not gonna miss any chance in western media to insult the democracy of pakistan, this ****** say all the bad things about my country's president which by the way is elected by the people of pakistan. This immature ****** khan have no right to say those things abt my country's presendant n prime minester in front of western n indian media.
I dont feel pitty for u mate coz u deserve that gandoo leader
Long live Pakistan, Pakistan KHAPY !!!

canadian

baat to sahi hay..likin zardari ko to sirif ya bataya hoo ga kay uska kitna persentage banta hay.. operation detail to uso nahi batai hoon gi aur na hi us ki
samajh may aain gi....Pakistan Khappay

Mujhey Tou lagta Hai Iss Ka Irada Sub Kuch 100% khatam kerney Ka Hai.

canadian

Re: What did president Zardari and ambassador Haqqani know and when did they know it?

[FONT=&quot]“What did the President know and when did he know it[/FONT]?" The answer to this question became the heart and core of famous Watergate scandal that brought down the presidency of Richard Nixon, twice elected president of the United States, who was forced to resign and leave in humiliation.

What did president Zardari and Ambassador Haqanni know and when did they know it? This must be the central question that needs to be asked by the commission to be established by the parliament to probe the Abbotabad event that has sent shock waves throughout Pakistan. If the supreme commander of the Pakistan armed forces and the Ambassador to the US knew of the American raid in advance and did not inform the services chiefs in time, they must stand trial for treason.

Yes this is exactly what they did.......Hoor Chupoo !!!

I do not know how stupid you people are that you are thinking that Zerdari knew in advance about this operation. I have daubt about your general knowledge and know how about world politics.
Even in white house most of them had no idea about this operation. I just feel pitty for all of those who are thinking that American told zerdari about this operation in advance.

Sorry "Mukhbar-e-Aala Sahib" I didn't know that you were also present in White house at the time of operation but I didn't see any Asian guy in the photograph........ Were you away for taking tea for them or what.....?

You have shown your stupidity here again as usually that if even people in White house didn't know about the operation then how did YOU know that Obama didn't call Zardari before it...?

And we feel pity for your stupidity as usually..........?

"Wisemen" like you , Nazir Naji & Najam Setti would consider Webster Talpley and Alex Johnson as disinformer as well

Nonsense people like u obey their leader with their eyes shut....open ur eyes mate, if u think that this ****** khan is gonna cum n help u out then u must b day dreaming, no one's gonna take u out from this mess, nothing's gonna change untill u change urself.
This ******* khan is not gonna miss any chance in western media to insult the democracy of pakistan, this ****** say all the bad things about my country's president which by the way is elected by the people of pakistan. This immature ****** khan have no right to say those things abt my country's presendant n prime minester in front of western n indian media.
I dont feel pitty for u mate coz u deserve that gandoo leader
Long live Pakistan, Pakistan KHAPY !!!

Why don't you feel pity for your Idiotic and Uncivilized Language.....?If you can't and I am sure you wouldn't able to, I would rather fell pity for you and your parent who has grown up an moron child like you.

All your bad language and allegations are just baseless and illogical. I think you have just entered teen age that's why you don't know how to talk with others with Logic?

Sorry "Mukhbar-e-Aala Sahib" I didn't know that you were also present in White house at the time of operation but I didn't see any Asian guy in the photograph........ Were you away for taking tea for them or what.....?

You have shown your stupidity here again as usually that if even people in White house didn't know about the operation then how did YOU know that Obama didn't call Zardari before it...?

And we feel pity for your stupidity as usually..........?

"Wisemen" like you , Nazir Naji & Najam Setti would consider Webster Talpley and Alex Johnson as disinformer as well

I just feel pitty for all of those who are thinking that American told zerdari about this operation in advance.

jahanzaibi

Nahi bahi meray hisab say to wo is bar sirif 15% hi hay.. app kiyani aur pasha ko kion bhool jatay hain...aaya to wo fauj ki pasand say hi hay
warna itnay aram say atak jail say bahar na hoota.

Mujhey Tou lagta Hai Iss Ka Irada Sub Kuch 100% khatam kerney Ka Hai.

well
chinese usually have good spying agencies.
according to chinese media it was pakistani army which did the abbotabad operation and when it was finished than american army came and finished the job
but like previous times our army took the blame to help their american masters.

i think that one other witness story proves the above theories truth.

a farmer of kala dhaaka said that he saw american helicopters flying from tarbela ghazi area on night of operation
as you people must know that pakistani army has given a big base in tarbaila ghaazi area to americans.from their drones also fly and bomb inside pakistan.
so same base was from where american helicopters flew

but as you people have more trust in your army than your creator.so keep trusting them,till the day its too late for you people to do some compensation for your actions

read two news below which are solid proof of what i am saying

CHINESE NEWS AGENCY: Pakistan Killed Osama, The US Just Swooped In At The End

The Chinese official news agency Xinhua is reporting that Osama Bin Laden was killed by Pakistani forces, and U.S. forces merely swooped in the pick up the body (via @crampell).
The report also claims that the helicopter that was shot down was Pakistani, not American.
This contradicts U.S. reports that U.S. special forces entered the compound and killed Bin Laden.
From Xinhua:
At about 1:20 a.m. local time a Pakistani helicopter was shot down by unknown people in the Sikandarabad area of Abbotabad. The Pakistani forces launched a search operation in the nearby area and encountered with a group of unknown armed people. A fire exchange followed between the two sides.
When the fire exchange ended, the Pakistani forces arrested some Arab women and kids as well some other armed people who later confessed to the Pakistani forces they were with Osama Bin laden when the fire was exchanged and Bin Laden was killed in the firing.
Local media reported that after the dead body of Bin Laden was recovered, two U.S. helicopter flew to the site and carried away the dead body of Bin Laden.
China has a growing relationship with the Pakistani government, and is also expanding its influence into Afghanistan.

p8-42_42.gif

p1-25_25.gif

fvistr01

Why don't you feel pity for your Idiotic and Uncivilized Language.....?If you can't and I am sure you wouldn't able to, I would rather fell pity for you and your parent who has grown up an moron child like you.

All your bad language and allegations are just baseless and illogical. I think you have just entered teen age that's why you don't know how to talk with others with Logic?

ya keep talking mate, u will say something intelligent one day...
stupid pti pathoo