NO TA/DA for N.A. session on video link-PML wont participate

Munawarkhan

wo bhi Ain aur Qanoon kay tahat ghalat nahi tha.

ایسی بات ہے نہیں وہ ائین اور قانون کے مطابق اسمبلی چلانا چاہتے ہیں
لیکن تم کذابوں نے کوئی چھوڑنی تو ہوتی ہی ہے --- تم بے شرم جاہلوں کو پتا نہیں کہ پچھلی حکومت میں تمہارا کھوتا سب سے کم اسمبلی میں گیا تھا
اور اس نے پوری تنخواہ لے کر دبا کے حرام کھایا تھا جو ریکارڈ میں ہے ---- پر تم شارٹ ٹرم میموری والی مخلوق کو کہاں یاد رہتا ہے

Munawarkhan

Our law allows it.

If you want to discuss and debate about parliamentarians taking salaries and not attending all sessions, that's a different topic. You can start a separate thread.

Muft ki tankhwa le kur awaam pur bojh banna ghatat nheen tha???

Our law allows it.

If you want to discuss and debate about parliamentarians taking salaries and not attending all sessions, that's a different topic. You can start a separate thread.
We are talkingabout ethical issues. TA DA is also allowed by law.

I am talking about previous assembly when IK had nothing else to do. PM had his cabinet to cover him.
I am talking about previous assemnly as well when nawaz being the pm had nothing else to do. How many cabinet meetings did he cover beside coming up with new ideas about how to loot the country bone dry?

Talking Principally he was running a country as a PM, as IK is doing now. Taking from your mental perspective you are free to wander wherever.

Munawarkhan

We are talkingabout ethical issues. TA DA is also allowed by law.

So the thread starter said, pmln guys are missing it that's why refusing for an online session.
you went directly at Imran Khan, because of course, kabhi kisi patwari nay seeds jawab diya hai.

So the thread starter said, pmln guys are missing it that's why refusing for an online session.
you went directly at Imran Khan, because of course, kabhi kisi patwari nay seeds jawab diya hai.
Kabhi kisi insafi ne seedhi baat suni nheen. Agar suni he to samjhi nheen.
I showed mirror to these idiots who are not able to understand simple demand of PMLN members that "if there is partial freedom on business then why not Parliament"
Mind it I am not against video sessions. But stupids in Govt have ever practiced it before. Has any trial done before. Has SOPs already been set.
Come on Munawar Khan i thought gears in you head used to spin.

Munawarkhan

country is in lockdown, all transport is blocked, a party from punjab says that call parliament session f**k the representatives of Balochistan, Sindh and Karachi if they cannot come.

but we won’t allow video session instead.

patwaris here trying to prove that yea, this is right

Kabhi kisi insafi ne seedhi baat suni nheen. Agar suni he to samjhi nheen.
I showed mirror to these idiots who are not able to understand simple demand of PMLN members that "if there is partial freedom on business then why not Parliament"
Mind it I am not against video sessions. But stupids in Govt have ever practiced it before. Has any trial done before. Has SOPs already been set.
Come on Munawar Khan i thought gears in you head used to spin.

country is in lockdown, all transport is blocked, a party from punjab says that call parliament session f**k the representatives of Balochistan, Sindh and Karachi if they cannot come.

but we won’t allow video session instead.

patwaris here trying to prove that yea, this is right
Repeating myself. I am not against video sessions. But is baluchistan equipped for high tech secured video streaming. Are you in your sense man???
If you don't need Parliament then why the heck you have it.

Munawarkhan

Skype, Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Google hangout etc are all secure connections used worldwide foe communication.

all you need is a laptop or mobile

Repeating myself. I am not against video sessions. But is baluchistan equipped for high tech secured video streaming. Are you in your sense man???
If you don't need Parliament then why the heck you have it.