aqibarain

Re: "Guinness book of world record" walay Thori tawajja idher bhi karen

you need to read ballistics before copy/paste links :) that is a complete science... or if you are Taliban its Kuffars Education which you will never understand.... :)
akal ni ti mojan hi mojan...

iceburg

I had accident in my childhood and my skull was broken ... I got 2 inch diameter hole in my foreskull bone. I survived and now living normal married life at age 35

Ali raza babar

my dear mard-e-rubber:

On January 8, 2011, Giffords was shot in the head[SUP][3][/SUP] outside a Safeway grocery store in Casas Adobes, Arizona, a suburban area northwest of Tucson, during her first "Congress on Your Corner" gathering of the year. A man ran up to the crowd and began firing,[SUP][41][/SUP] hitting 19 people[SUP][42][/SUP] of whom six died;[SUP][43][/SUP] a 20th person was injured at the scene, but not by gunfire.[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][42][/SUP]

The suspect, identified as Jared Lee Loughner,[SUP][44][/SUP] was detained by bystanders until he was taken into police custody.[SUP][45][/SUP] Federal officials charged Loughner on the next day with killing federal government employees, attempting to assassinate a member of Congress, and attempting to kill federal employees.[SUP][46][/SUP][SUP][47][/SUP][SUP][48][/SUP]
Giffords' intern, Daniel Hernandez Jr., provided first-aid assistance to her immediately after she was wounded and is credited with saving her life.[SUP][49][/SUP][SUP][50][/SUP][SUP][51][/SUP] She was promptly evacuated to the University Medical Center of Tucson in critical condition,[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][52][/SUP] though she was still conscious and "following commands" at the time.[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][53][/SUP]
On the same day, doctors performed emergency surgery to extract skull fragments and a small amount of necrotic tissue from her brain.[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][54][/SUP] The bullet had passed through Giffords' head without crossing the midline of the brain, where the most critical injuries typically result.[SUP][3][/SUP] Part of her skull was removed to avoid further damage to the brain from pressure caused by [HI]swelling[/HI].[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][53][/SUP] Doctors who first treated Giffords said the bullet had entered the back of her head and exited through the front of her skull, but physicians later concluded that it had traveled in the opposite direction.[SUP][55][/SUP]

Upon receiving a call from a staffer about Giffords' injury, husband Mark E. Kelly and his daughters flew in a friend's aircraft directly from Houston to Tucson.[SUP][56][/SUP][SUP][57][/SUP]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gabrielle_Giffords#Attempted_assassination

First of All Sawal Gandum Jawab Chana .
Second Of all ... Kindly concentrate on the Highlighted Word . And Think with your Un swollen Brain .

Ali raza babar

I had accident in my childhood and my skull was broken ... I got 2 inch diameter hole in my foreskull bone. I survived and now living normal married life at age 35

And the Effects are still showing .............

seekers

Breaking News:Guiness Book Organiser has also registered Taliban & their sympathier to compete for this record. More than 100,000 expert shooter has been hired equiped with real bullets , special benifit for this thread creator

khidr

Second Of all ... Kindly concentrate on the Highlighted Word . And Think with your Un swollen Brain .

article-2059605-0EBC52E000000578-334_634x367.jpg

M Ali Khan

lol! so much fail in your lack of understanding in ANY medical science!

bhai meray, a wound like this SWELLS because of the infection it brings and the blood vessels damaged that cause surrounding tissue to SWELL! the pressure in such infected/damaged areas can cause dangerous fatal ruptures that can PERMANENTLY damage and even bring death!

pehaly ja kar thora wikipedia pey medical science parho phir aakar poocho!

AQAL NAHIN TEY MAUJAAN HII MAUJAAN!!!

Ali raza babar

Yes .... I survived to shut many mouths down

Your Critical Sensor Went Down i think ... It shows . No offence brother but Change your Information source .

What's the source ... Rupert Murdoch ? And you think you will be fed the truth ...Wake up .

Ali raza babar

Whats the update on those 2 others?anyone?

Nobody Cares Because they are Not Worth being Discussed ... You know . Not Worth . As the people of karachi who die in the numbers of 20 each day but not discussed because they are not WORTH IT.

Shame on our media and people ignoring dying people everyday .

iceburg

Ya and your mind decodes the Information you get from the media . I get the point brother .

You also need an accident ... so that theek andaze laga sako....

I cannot be feeded by media ... proof is that from day one I am criticizing Chief Justice...!!!

Ali raza babar

if shot at point blank range at the head, even a rubber bullet can be FATAL

also, I find in comical that you seem to forget that the unfortunate soul with his head blown off was probably hit by a 12.7mm calibre SNIPER rifle that has such force that it can DESTROY even the engine block of a car and tear through many inches of concrete!

Malala was probably shot by a standard pistol and the idiot mard-e-jihad had a[HI] poor aim [/HI]after all he also hit two other girls sitting alongside Malala

try again dear boy

O yeah ... And he Ran Out of bullets as well. How unprepared are these morons coming from wayyyyyyyyyyy far from afghanistan or even north waziristan to just Fire two bullets . . . If you are hell bent on killing somebody . Then you should know how many bullets are there in a full magazine

Ali raza babar

You also need an accident ... so that theek andaze laga sako....

I cannot be feeded by media ... proof is that from day one [HI]I am criticizing Chief Justice[/HI]...!!!

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

What a LOGIC !!!!
You must be in the League with FAISAL RAZA ABIDI as well . . . . .

student

8850_WN1.jpg

[h=1]UK man Steven Cloak survives attack by 16 thugs, half brain removed[/h]

mrcritic

[MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] @admin - please either close this thread or change its title.