And I think your genetic cross wiring happens to with Baboons or Donkeys, given your brainless attitude! Right? If you can speak like that, I can dish you one better! AFter running from reality and have caught up lying with your pants down, now you try to lower the discussion with such nonsense?

If you were born in a bigot Jewish family, you would say the same about Muslims. Think about it! Come out of your bigotry!

i dont see any reason to carry on further with a damaged brain as your's.

Just_one

It is YOU who are a filthy, idiotic, moron who was born in a gutter. You get me? I don't take cr*p from idiots, so next time talk to me straight and not indirectly, and with limits!

I have no doubt that you are idiot who can't face reality and will categorize his opponents into camps. I know you are an idiot who cannot see my previous recent posts and what I have said about Musharraf.

You think that talking about facing reality and coming out of this nonsense of conspiracy theories is following Musharraf? If you do that, you are a pathetic idiot! I am sure your life consist of hiding behind lies and nonsense to feel good about yourself, but it will ultimately not help Muslims.

he is a pitthoo of musharraf and i have no doubt in it , there are many commen pakistanis who are in pti NOW But there real BOSS is musharraf because there Filthy gutter mentallity is same as musharrafs filthy gutter mentallity.
These filthy pakistanis left alone there real BOss Musharraf because of Musharrafs political Janaza

Just_one

Damaged brain? You did not utter a word of sense in this whole discussion - everything you wrote was a pile of BIG nonsense, and you have the audacity to call me damaged brain?

Well, you started going below the belt - so you were dished what you deserved.

Again, being a Jew like the scientists who have won noble prizes and who have contributed to the world, is 100000000000000s times better than being a terrorist or bigoted Muslim! Live with that!

i dont see any reason to carry on further with a damaged brain as your's.

Sohraab

It is YOU who are a filthy, idiotic, moron who was born in a gutter. You get me? I don't take cr*p from idiots, so next time talk to me straight and not indirectly, and with limits!

I have no doubt that you are idiot who can't face reality and will categorize his opponents into camps. I know you are an idiot who cannot see my previous recent posts and what I have said about Musharraf.

You think that talking about facing reality and coming out of this nonsense of conspiracy theories is following Musharraf? If you do that, you are a pathetic idiot! I am sure your life consist of hiding behind lies and nonsense to feel good about yourself, but it will ultimately not help Muslims.

mujhe 100 baar idiot kaho

mujhe kuch farq nahi parta

dont worry mujhe jub bhi zaroorat hui tum ko directly aur indirectly zaroor attack karoon ga

iceburg

Taliban ghattya and Taliban supporters maha-ghattya .... who photoshoped (inverted) pics of injured girl to make new conspiracy theories.

[MENTION=33654]Mehrushka[/MENTION]
your friend some saboo is getting thrashed for his idiotic ramblings.......wanna come to his rescue.......(bigsmile)

Ali raza babar

thanks ... and i am sorry i realized after singing out that i should not had crossed my limit ... dont want to discuss it anymore with you or anybody else ... if you had not put rofl emoticon i would not had commented you ...

sorry again ...

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I removed the Emoticon as soon as i realized it was un appropriate and i appreciate you have a good heart to feel ...
I dont blame you for being angry but May Allah show us the reality Very soon . InshAllah .

decent123

hs1boo.jpg

lurker

First the Taliban put a bullet in her head in an attempt to kill her. Then the Pakistani awaam attempted to kill her character. A 14 year old girl. Kiya awaam hai hamari. No wonder we get the leaders we deserve. (clap) Good job guys. Lagay raho.

What you all need is something called 'Clarity of Thought'. Seriously, I think Pakistani awaam ab koi psychological marz mein mubtala ho gaee hai.

khidr

Re: "Guinness book of world record" walay Thori tawajja idher bhi karen

She was sent to UK for treatment because no Doctor in Pakistan is trained to treat trauma cases caused by rubber bullets.

Corrupt

Aik aur Pakistani bhi hai jis k sath pehlay ye ho chuka hai.... and there are other too all around the world...
awein hi chawalein na mara karein....

M Ali Khan

She was sent to UK for treatment because no Doctor in Pakistan is trained to treat trauma cases caused by rubber bullets.
my dear mard-e-rubber:

On January 8, 2011, Giffords was shot in the head[SUP][3][/SUP] outside a Safeway grocery store in Casas Adobes, Arizona, a suburban area northwest of Tucson, during her first "Congress on Your Corner" gathering of the year. A man ran up to the crowd and began firing,[SUP][41][/SUP] hitting 19 people[SUP][42][/SUP] of whom six died;[SUP][43][/SUP] a 20th person was injured at the scene, but not by gunfire.[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][42][/SUP]

The suspect, identified as Jared Lee Loughner,[SUP][44][/SUP] was detained by bystanders until he was taken into police custody.[SUP][45][/SUP] Federal officials charged Loughner on the next day with killing federal government employees, attempting to assassinate a member of Congress, and attempting to kill federal employees.[SUP][46][/SUP][SUP][47][/SUP][SUP][48][/SUP]
Giffords' intern, Daniel Hernandez Jr., provided first-aid assistance to her immediately after she was wounded and is credited with saving her life.[SUP][49][/SUP][SUP][50][/SUP][SUP][51][/SUP] She was promptly evacuated to the University Medical Center of Tucson in critical condition,[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][52][/SUP] though she was still conscious and "following commands" at the time.[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][53][/SUP]
On the same day, doctors performed emergency surgery to extract skull fragments and a small amount of necrotic tissue from her brain.[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][54][/SUP] The bullet had passed through Giffords' head without crossing the midline of the brain, where the most critical injuries typically result.[SUP][3][/SUP] Part of her skull was removed to avoid further damage to the brain from pressure caused by swelling.[SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][53][/SUP] Doctors who first treated Giffords said the bullet had entered the back of her head and exited through the front of her skull, but physicians later concluded that it had traveled in the opposite direction.[SUP][55][/SUP]

Upon receiving a call from a staffer about Giffords' injury, husband Mark E. Kelly and his daughters flew in a friend's aircraft directly from Houston to Tucson.[SUP][56][/SUP][SUP][57][/SUP]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gabrielle_Giffords#Attempted_assassination

M Ali Khan

This is what a fresh rubber bullet wound looks like.

This is what a real bullet wound to the head looks like.
if shot at point blank range at the head, even a rubber bullet can be FATAL

also, I find in comical that you seem to forget that the unfortunate soul with his head blown off was probably hit by a 12.7mm calibre SNIPER rifle that has such force that it can DESTROY even the engine block of a car and tear through many inches of concrete!

Malala was probably shot by a standard pistol and the idiot mard-e-jihad had a poor aim after all he also hit two other girls sitting alongside Malala

try again dear boy

mrcritic

We have ttp apologists on this forum!

Shame on you shame on you!