[HI]The nutters[/HI] are still on questioning where is the swelling and so forth when they have no medical credentials and wouldn't know sh!t about the issue if the issue comes bitting them on the back!

The bandage on every stage shows the wound to be on the left of the upper left eyebrow and in the latest picture that part is not visible, but to whatever extent it is visible, a scar can be seen. The nutters should also realize that the bandage does not only cover the main wound, but the surrounding area too. It's not that they pinpoint on it.
Oh Just_one! Look down, may be you are one too!(bigsmile) :lol: (bigsmile)

somebody should do a research On why Muslims in such large numbers believe in conspiracy theories.
And while you are at it, also check those large numbers in America and Europe!
Now don't tell me they are all muslims too!(bigsmile)

I tell you. Because they have a defeatist mindset. They cannot compete with the world on merits, hardwork, talent, etc,[HI] so they cook[/HI] [HI]up nonsense[/HI] to explain and justify their miserable plight. They are an insecure bunch who think that admitting certain faults within them will expose their weaknesses. THey are paranoid of non-Muslims, Jews and the west.

NOw, do not get me wrong - this not true for every individual Muslim. I am from a Muslim background as well. It is the COLLECTIVE psyche of them, taking root due to years of backwardness and getting handed out on a platter for years.

This is not how you respond to defeat. [HI]You respond like Germany did,[/HI] Japan did. Others did. They admitted they had been on the wrong and moved on. Now they are powers. This is because they were not insecure. They didn't think, "Oh, if we admit defeat and move on, we'll be seen as weak, so just pretend bravado and keep on hating others and getting our backsides beaten as a result". Japanese and Germans could confront facts. They admitted their defeat, they admitted their fault, and they made a new start. They rejected and became biggest enemies of the stupid ideologies which took over them and made them into monsters, rather then keep clinging to them. See this is a recipe for a successful turnaround.

But Muslims as a whole are a caught in the vicious cycle of not admitting what is wrong with them as a reactionary attitude to the west, and as a result keep drowning themselves further in backwardness and idiotic ideologies and world views.

You bloody well know where that was cooked? by americans them selves!
You want us to act like Germany?...like killing all those Jews?.....oh I am just saying!(bigsmile)

Sohraab

According to Media reports:

The first question Malala asked after gained consciousness in Hospital in UK, She asked in which country i am?

Now the question arises, a person in such critical condition will always ask first question after regained consciousness " What was happened to me"

And secondly, according to media reports, one bullet hit her neck but in any of the visuals related to her her injury, i haven't seen a single scratch on her neck.

Yeah bohat badi game ho rahe hai, is mein hamari Government, Media, Army aur international character involve hain.

Jitni iss ka Dhool peeta gaya usnay aur bhe isko dodgy bana diya hai.

After the super success of The adventures of Tin Tin , the latest Suspence , Emotional drama The adventures of Malala was also very succesfull in first week but because of very weak script ultimatelly the movie is Flop

Malala , Na Paak army , Electronic media , Pakistani Liberals and Seculars are nomited for Oscars because of there Super emotional Performances

Now that he has shown interest in uk......us is offering citizenship and a apartment in manhattan..........lets see if he changes his mind........
May be you should apply too? Humari jaan chute jaye gi!.....Oh I am just saying!(bigsmile)

I heard that USA and UK offering citizenship to Malala's father and his father showed his interest for UK citizenship.

Pakistan's tolerance of extremist groups is short-sighted, even suicidal. It remains unclear whether Malala's sacrifice is enough to wake the country to the threat it faces. Islamist groups have not condemned the Taliban by name, while Imran Khan, continues to support negotiations with the militants. Pakistan's generals expressed their support for Malala, but continue to harbor "terrorist groups that murder Pakistani Shiites, Ahmadis, and Christians. No change can happen unless Pakistani generals and politicians display the same courage as this young girl.

Malala ki story main Drama ziada aur haqeeqat bohut kam hai

Story to achi thi lekin script bohut kamzoor nikla ;)
To apkay khial mein story story hay, kahani to kuchh bhi nahin!....Oh I am just saying!(bigsmile)

virus

اِس سازش میں میرے مُلک کا آرمی چیف ملوث ہے، ایجنسیاں اور تقریباً تمام سیاسی قیادت بھی، عمران خان اور شہباز شریف سمیت سب۔
لِہٰذا بہتری اِسی میں ہے کہ اپنی مکمل امریکی غُلامی
تسلیم کر لی جائے بجائے ہاتھ پاؤں چلانے کے۔

جو لوگ نائن الیون جیسا ماسٹر پیس پلین کر سکتے ہیں اُنہیں ایک چودہ سالہ لڑکی پر حملہ ترتیب دینا نہیں آتا، کِس قدر حیرت کی بات ہے۔
یہ حملے سے لیکر صحتمندی کے سفر میں ہر مرحلے کی تصویریں رلیز کر رہے ہیں، بیوقوفی کی انتہا ہے۔

غالباً اِس ڈرامے کا ڈائریکٹر کوئی پنجابی فلم سے لیا گیا ہے جو گولی تو پیٹ پر چلواتا ہے لیکن اگلے منظر میں پٹی سر پر بندھی ہوتی ہے۔
ویسے جو بے رحم لوگ ڈرون حملوں میں بچوں عورتوں کو ہلاک کرتے ہیں اُنہیں اپنے عزائم کی تکمیل کیلیئے ایک اور بچی مروانے میں کیا آڑے ہے؟
اگر پہلے حملے میں بچ گئی تھی تو ہسپتال میں میڈیکلی مروا دیتے۔
اگر اِس بچی کو بین الاقوامی فورمز اور میڈیا پر اپنے پر ظُلم کی کہانی سُنانے کیلیئے بچا لیا گیا ہے تو یہ کام اُسکی شہادت کی صورت اُسکا باپ کہیں بہتر طریقے سے سُنا سکتا ہے اور لوگ یہ کہانی ایک مظلومہ کے باپ سے بہت ہمدردی سے سُنتے۔

مان لیا کے ایسی ہی بات ہو گی لکین یہ لوگ اپنے ہی پاؤں پے کیوں کلہاڑی ماریں گے ؟ جب یہ سب ڈرامہ ہے تو کیوں ملالا کی تصویریں پوسٹ کر رہے ہیں ؟
بو ترابی صاحب آپ خود ہی سوچو اگر یہ سب اس ڈرامے کے کردار ہیں تو پھر یہ تو اپنا ہی نقصان کر رہے ہیں ؟
ایسے تو عمران خان کو یا فوج کو جو سپورٹ حاصل ہے عوام کی یہ اس سے ہاتھ دو بیٹھیں گے اور ایسا تو یہ لوگ نہی چاہیں گے
کہیں نہ کہیں کھچہ ور بات ہے جو سامنے نہیں ا رہی ؟

Sohraab

Oh really!
I always wondered who was in-go-between Musharraf and the jews!
So he is just the one?.....Oh I am just saying!(bigsmile)

he is a pitthoo of musharraf and i have no doubt in it , there are many commen pakistanis who are in pti NOW But there real BOSS is musharraf because there Filthy gutter mentallity is same as musharrafs filthy gutter mentallity.

These filthy pakistanis left alone there real BOss Musharraf because of Musharrafs political Janaza

After the super success of The adventures of Tin Tin , the latest Suspence , Emotional drama The adventures of Malala was also very succesfull in first week but because of very weak script ultimatelly the movie is Flop

Malala , Na Paak army , Electronic media , Pakistani Liberals and Seculars are nomited for Oscars because of there Super emotional Performances

Malala's shooting should have a catalytic event, uniting the nation against the insanity of the Taliban worldview. But while there is a "fresh resolve to combat terrorism," extremist groups in Pakistan "have repeatedly demonstrated their ideological and political clout." In that respect, "Malala and the Taliban symbolize the opposing sides in a conflict that has been raging in this country for quite some time," and "ultimately, like all wars, it has to be fought in the minds of the people."

Zionist Hindu

And while you are at it, also check those large numbers in America and Europe!
Now don't tell me they are all muslims too!(bigsmile)
These extreme fringe group (Believers in conspiracy theory) exists in every society, but this type of thinking is mainstream in most Muslim countries.

Well your statement is half true and half flase!....Oh I am just saying!(bigsmile)

kia matlab ???

Malala's story now has the potential, if fully utilized, to bring about a serious geopolitical change in the region that could actually help stabilize both Pakistan and Afghanistan, Pakistanis have made it clear that they, the majority, do not support this brand of Islamic fundamentalism, and are calling on the army to carry out its much delayed offensive against ever-growing networks of extremists. If the army demurs, it may find itself ostracized by the very public whose support it seeks. Pakistan must stamp out extremism if it wants to develop as a modern state.