News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed

Theekra

Re: Which Journalists got Plot, Villa in Dubai and Cars from Malik Riaz?

YOU! Thread starter got plot from MR.

Also, you got plots from ISI/CIA/Mosad/Zaid Hamid.

Let us all get a break, and stop this blame game. Go to your job and do some work. Enough of this allegationeering. If you have some evidence, go to court.

aushami

Re: News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed - MUST SEE!

after listening to him. I am of the opinion tht we are in deep trouble

I pray to Allah that He may grant the wisdom, courage and moral strength to the CJ and the Judiciary!

As for Malik Riaz, the history will go back to Zardari and Sharif's and many many more.

tariqmahmud

i dont know why, after watching this show i have the feelings that talat is trying to cover cj's son........

InsafianPTI

yes sorry my fault, i have just watched the show and have realised the complete truth.

thanks

kashif abbasi revealed today that Malik riaz invested in Mian Brothers poultry buisness. he gave bullet proof car to hamza shahbaz sharif. he financed ashiana housing scheme... he is very close to zardari and nawaz...

InsafianPTI

yes I was wrong I didn't know about the whole pmln and malik riaz issue, now I know, thanks,
its a shame i'm from pindi but just found out now, i'm not very upto date with pindi politics.

In PML-N only Ch. Nisar is against Malik Riaz becuase of the Loacal issues in RWP and ISB. Shebaz SHareef has close relation with MR and MR helped in Ashiana housing scheme.

shafi3859

Here we go,,,, Huge Bahria Town advertisements on Gew News

imgres

Bribing influencing media

3rd_Umpire

Re: Here we go,,,, Huge Bahria Town advertisements on Gew News

پاکستان کا کرپٹ نظام اُس "مکڑی کے جالے" کی طرح ھے جس میں ھر سچ بولنے والا ایک مکھی کی طرح سے پھنس کر بے بسی سے مکڑی کی خوراک بن جاتے ھیں-- اللہ اس نظام کے بارے میں سچ بولنے والوں کی حفاظت کرے آمین

Zoaib

Very interesting what Talat has started here. Black sheep in the media need to be exposed, and people have the right to know the truth about self-righteous anchors who have become opinion makers now. People like Malik Riaz especially need to be held accountable for their shady behaviour in the past.

dude hes not pro US.. he is doing analysis.. which doesnt mean he reflects peoples emotions.. analysis and peoples emotions are different.. ppl hate US.. and chooran seller anchors use this hate to gain ratings.. najam sethi does pure analysis... n i consider hin the best unlike the chooran seller anchors....

just on drones he said yestreday they are illegal... simple.. but stopping them its not possible... that what i sya thats what he says.. unlike other idiots who shout ke maar girao etc etc ye kyun horaha hai....

and why he shud bother to respond to talat... just like he responded in court rto that chooran seller lucman.. he will respond in court..

aap idiot anchors kee fazool baatoan ka jawab nahi detey.. unko ignore kertey ho... thye are just jealous of sethis analysis which comes true always.. unliek talat analysis of raymond daivs.. ke awaam sarkoan per hogi.. tunusia jaisa sama hoga .. bull shitt....najam sethi was teh one who said if ye chala jayegaa saudia broker kareygaa deal or qasaas per jaeygaa.. SIMPLE...

about afridi.. again chooran anchors are hiding facts... but sethi brought up what chrges are framed on him.. why didnt he was chrged helping CIA.. instead he was charged helping taliban etc .. an also rpoved in 1 month... while that idiot ghazi lalu brothers are free without evidence.... i mantain afridi is a traitor because he heled foreign agencey... but why isnt he charged for this????? and fake polio vaccine ka waise hee seedha seedha case banta hia jiskey drastic effects hotey hein.... instead idiotic charges are made against him and hes convicted in a month..

najam sethi has brought the true history of pakistan in front of us.. made me raed books which ref;lect totally difernet thigs than what we were taught in zia's version of schools...
its strange how you can't see the lies and biasdness of the great najam sethi,

by the way ask him if he was against US in 70's and 80's unlike our leaders and militery than how come he has a change of heart now, what made him be pro US now? or is it that he didn't get paid before and now he does?
I can't make any sense out of his logic!
secondly he was quick at making allegations against Talaat (true or false) but he never bothered to answer what Talaat said, would you care to ask him?
Najam sethi needs to be born again to be as good as Talaat,
All the talaat's work is Talaat's work, he doesn't rely on a 'chirya' to justify zardari's and gillanis.
He should be ashamed of himslef.

ajaved

yes sorry my fault, i have just watched the show and have realised the complete truth.

thanks
Malik riaz k baray mai tu abhi buhat koch aur bhe samnay anna hai.. its blessing in disguise.. mai tu kahta hon ye mamla thaap na ho .. aik baar gaand saaf hi ho jai.. chahay wo kisse bhe party mai ho...

luckyguy

Zabardast Talaat Sb.........

Mansoor Khan

dude hes not pro US.. he is doing analysis.. which doesnt mean he reflects peoples emotions.. analysis and peoples emotions are different.. ppl hate US.. and chooran seller anchors use this hate to gain ratings.. najam sethi does pure analysis... n i consider hin the best unlike the chooran seller anchors....

just on drones he said yestreday they are illegal... simple.. but stopping them its not possible... that what i sya thats what he says.. unlike other idiots who shout ke maar girao etc etc ye kyun horaha hai....

and why he shud bother to respond to talat... just like he responded in court rto that chooran seller lucman.. he will respond in court..

aap idiot anchors kee fazool baatoan ka jawab nahi detey.. unko ignore kertey ho... thye are just jealous of sethis analysis which comes true always.. unliek talat analysis of raymond daivs.. ke awaam sarkoan per hogi.. tunusia jaisa sama hoga .. bull shitt....najam sethi was teh one who said if ye chala jayegaa saudia broker kareygaa deal or qasaas per jaeygaa.. SIMPLE...

about afridi.. again chooran anchors are hiding facts... but sethi brought up what chrges are framed on him.. why didnt he was chrged helping CIA.. instead he was charged helping taliban etc .. an also rpoved in 1 month... while that idiot ghazi lalu brothers are free without evidence.... i mantain afridi is a traitor because he heled foreign agencey... but why isnt he charged for this????? and fake polio vaccine ka waise hee seedha seedha case banta hia jiskey drastic effects hotey hein.... instead idiotic charges are made against him and hes convicted in a month..

najam sethi has brought the true history of pakistan in front of us.. made me raed books which ref;lect totally difernet thigs than what we were taught in zia's version of schools...

Yaar Najam apka hi sirf favourite hai. q lagey huwe ho. usually u need to watch a few more shows to get opinions i mean both sides of the story. just dont get over influenced by someone so much. try to also get other sides. i watch most of the shows and after watching them all u can decide who is good and who is bad. so plz do that and dont just read all about one of them. i ve been following them all for a lot of time and i can say that talat is the best when it comes to professional analysis and ethics

dude im followihng all of them as well... and when najam sethi started his shows ive been following him on each and every show.. and it doesnt mean if im the only person who like sethi and oterhs dont; im wrong and theyre right.... paksitanis are emotional by nature.... i used to like talat... but then he again got dragged into chooran selling... analysing the widow of the raymond davis was not professional analysis.. that was chooran selling.... i rated talat dwon from that programme and then the Uk programme where he said conditoins are pathetic for students in UK.. NOOO.. that was a stoopid programe.... ppl who used to earn nothing in pakistan are having some decent living here.... ive seen ppl who wud actually be a criminals in pakistan manageed to acheive a good life style here... if u have a decent job in paksitan then its pointles to come here on student visa.. but if ur struggling in pak to get a job or any penny.. then come here as a student rather than reverting to crime or suicide..

he talks emotional stuff....I HATE EMOTIONAL STUFF WHEN DOING ANALYSIS... im not here to watch a bollywood movie... im an analyst by profession and when we sit on a table to discuss an issue we dont bring in our emotions.. we bring in our facts only....
his comments on musharraf buying a flat while plundering pakistan.. is that ethical or professional.. the world pays musharraf to talk in top unis and he is the highest paid lecturer,,,... doesnt he knw that????

tats why ive rated talat down ... najam sethi is the best BY FAAAR... even he talks against musharraf.. but thats a factual analsysi.. i some time disagree with sethi when he gets over board against ISI and army..
Yaar Najam apka hi sirf favourite hai. q lagey huwe ho. usually u need to watch a few more shows to get opinions i mean both sides of the story. just dont get over influenced by someone so much. try to also get other sides. i watch most of the shows and after watching them all u can decide who is good and who is bad. so plz do that and dont just read all about one of them. i ve been following them all for a lot of time and i can say that talat is the best when it comes to professional analysis and ethics