News Night with Talat - 2nd November 2011 - Future of PML-N; Reality or Myth??

all current politicians are tested and is there anyone who can tell me what this pmln govt has done to this country even with 2/3 majority,,,,,,,,,,,look where our country is ,, look what they have done with punjab................no vision,,,,,,,,,,,,,no plans,,,,,,,,,,,,,,no policies,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,should i vote them again and see if they can do better this time,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,dont tell me about motorway and atomic explosion,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, what they have done to educate new generation,,,,? what they have done for poor people health? what they have done to employment of young graduates(taxi)? should we do same thing again and again and expect different results..........................?????????????/ i am sorry brother i can not sell my zameer anymore,,,,,,,,,,,,, my kids and my family are afraid to go to market, they remain worried till the time i come back home,,,,,, if someone brakes into my house no police station is ready to listen to me,,, i can not register FIR in any police station.... i can not get my driving license without MPA sifarish... i can register my car without rishwat,,,, my kids can not appear in the exams due to mismanagement,,,,,, my kids have wasted years due to corruption in the education department,,,, i have lost my land in murree due to putwari,,,,,, i lost 18000 dollars when Nawaz sharif did atomic explosions,,,, he looted all the money on mulk sanwaroo qarz utaro and shifted all amount in swtizerland,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, and the list goes on and on and on,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, should i push my self and my family in the hell or commit suicide because no one is there to listen to me,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, and look at their life style,,,,,,,,,,,,,my heart sinks,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

brilTek

I was thinking to vote for Imran Khan in next election. But when I see him hitting hard at Nawaz Sharif and going soft on PPP actually force me to change my mind. Also, Imran Khan point of view towards Pakistani Taliban really make me angry. I also realise that he has Army backing otherwise Its Army who is helping US to have drone attacks in Pakistan. Imran Khan did so many public rallies against drone attacks but never did a single public rally against GHQ. Everyone in Pakistan and outside Pakistan knows that its not Zardari but Pakistan Army is helping US to use drone against militants. Zardari has no say in foreign policy but he is begging US to save him from Pak Army.

I wish Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif can work together because Zardari gang is very strong and to beat them in next election is going to be a big task for any single party.

PML(N) and Imran Khan agenda for future is same but Imran Khan attacks on Nawaz Sharif are only to make Zardari happy.

My dear friend, Who is the biggest supporter of PPP government? Why not N-league resign from government if they are not happy with business affairs? In short, N-league is indirectly supporting PPP government. Hence is the reason they are facing harsh criticism from public and from Mr Imran Khan.

I will take you back to Prophet (PBUH) times, when after conquering Makkah, don't you know how Prohphet (PBUH) forgave everyone, even the person who killed Prohphet(PBUH)'s Uncle?

Didn't you see how tribal leaders gathered in Islamabad with Mr Imran Khan against drone attacks? The tribal leaders clearly said that we will oust 'terrorists' from our Pakistani land , should the US stops drone attacks. There is a huge difference between 'terrorist' and talibaan. Talibaan are those who are fighting to liberate Afghanistan and I condemn 'terrorists' who are involved in killing of my fellow country people.

Nawaz and Imran agenda is not same, nawaz wants the status quo with his corrupt toola like rana sanullah, parvez rashid (no income tax paid by him as well) whereas Imran wants a new system.

In summary, 'zaardari tu pahley hii maraaa howaa hai aur maray howay ko kyaa marnaa'

So think wisely, for whom you are goona vote? I invite you to join PTI for NEW PAKISTAN.

sok

@FaceTruth thanks for your reply. You say all the mess created by Zardari. Who helped him in to the presidency?. Any idea? Also Mushy was no friend of Imran. Imran supported him and when he saw that Mushy was no good he took back the support and apologized to the whole nation.

Have Nawaz ever apologized on anything?. Looks like never so either it means he has no flaws or he doesn't give a damn.

-JUSTICE-

Let me ask Talat hussain what is the purpose of this programme in favour of PML-N? Now people are not such stupid who can not not understand that you tried your best to promote PML-N and ignored the most serious challenge to PML-N that is PTI leader IMRAN KHAN. Inshallah Imran Khan will finish currupt politics of PML-N in all over the Punjab and pakistan and he will also destroy all other corrupt parties like PPP, PML-Q, MQM, ANP...... Mr. Talat you mentioned imran khan only 2 times and your impression was negative about imran khan , shame on you, you are feeling jealousy ......i m really surprised to watch your programme, you have also become a part of yellow journalism and now on the payroll of PML-N. Why u r so much worried about PML-N and Nawaz Shareef instead of Pakistan ?, very strange , you want this PML-N, ( Hippocratic and Currupt Political Party) for future leadership and trying to advise them to loot Pakistan again ? SHAME ON YOU TALAT YOU DID A DIRTY JOB TODAY.

xiaahmad

Can some one cut that part of the video where Talat interviews Nawaz where he is defending PPP

saadkiakaray

this was tution programe 4 pmln,dont know why talat is so worried 4 pmln ? also he mended the facts such as he said 150000 ppl were there in pti jalsa although there were more than 6 lakhs then he said criticism will make pmln's supporters more stuck with nawaz group it was wrong,bcoz that was pti who gave awareness to ppl of pakistan specialy ppl of punjab that pmln is equaly responsible with ppp 4 crissis in pakistan,they r enjoying power but also seek 4 next 5 years.this is media's responsibility but done by imran . talat shud be neutral.

I will put forward some points which arise from the analysis of Mr. Talat Huussain.

1-A breaking and archaic system of party organization does not remain relative when there is a demand for change.So the party structure of PML-N becomes significantly inconsequential in the current scenario.

2-Voter loyalty is a fact but it is not the Atal-Hakeekat. It is time that the people of Pakistan are yearning for change and that in itself is a very important change to be acknowledged.

3-Smaller percentage of votes as compared to the percentage of winning the hearts as referred to by the anchor while giving the example of Mujeeb-ur-Rehman did get him the majority vote to that leader, enough to give him majority. So this is only relative and should hold true for PTI and IK also.

4-Nawaz Sharif has sided with the government for the last 3 years and they have never protested in any significant way against the drone attacks,load shedding and providing protection to the citizens of Pakistan. PML-N has also failed miserably in providing any vision to the youth of Pakistan and they are using the age old rhetoric of for the people by the people. They have to realize that change is the need of the hour and honestly barring some no one really expects it from them, they are impotent,incapable, tried and tested and failed.Sorry, I did vote for NS once.

5-The very fact that this analysis is being presented is due to the fact that PTI has caused huge discomfort and recognition in the poetical arena.

6-Talat is right Nawaz Sharif is confused, because he has one agenda, power, and that is all. Lack of vision and inability to realize the problems and solutions of the nation. He has actually retired mentally, in this state how and why should the people of Pakistan trust you? He has flipped flopped so many times that he is now unreliable, at least in the minds of the people I know.

Too little too late I think.

chegado

Exact chairs ki figure tu Munafiq Khan ko bhee nahe pata kiyoun k ARMY aur ISI ney itney farishty bheeg diye they- aupar sey PPPP, PMLq, MQM waley bhee aye they.

Oh chuddo ji chegado ji
Forget about lootas. Can you confirm how many
chairs were there at Minar?

Exact chairs ki figure tu Munafiq Khan ko bhee nahe pata kiyoun k ARMY aur ISI ney itney farishty bheeg diye they- aupar sey PPPP, PMLq, MQM waley bhee aye they.

If this is the case then PMLN is realy in trouble
Very soon Raiwind is Gone with the Wind!