News Night With talat 11th January 2010 - Live Interview Of Mian Nawaz Sharif

imtiaz_bcn

بغل میں چھری منہ میں رام رام
edcacd52b3f477311ce44de864b6c26a.jpg

mjzafar

gawalmandi ki gallion mai khailne walay bachon ko jub Pakistan say bahir rahna para tau kuch aqal aa gayee.....Nawaz & Company getting better.......

Farooq Khan

Pakistan is a Great country we are in this MESS because of politicians like nawaz sharif and zardari only,average citizen of Pakistan is crying for Roti and job you go on the streets of Pakistan and just talk to Citizens of the country they will tell you their misery even people are talking Military Ruler were better than Civilian dictator no one like Martial law but CORRUPT political leadership open doors for the military only to justified later we must do one thing we have given them more than one chance to prove they are good for Pakistan in return people of Pakistan were Disapointed everbody can see their WEALTH Lootmar.
Pakistan has reached a point where we can not TRUST them anymore only Solution is New Honourable Leadership and right now IMRAN Khan is the only leader who will bring Pakistan back on track Insha Allah we know from his services to Pakistan that he is the right person for this noble task may Allah SWT give him this Honour Aameen.

imzi pakista

NAWAZ SHRIF is must corrupt politican in pakistan history who destory our country his own interest and the time is coming when these kind of peoples again leave pakistan
IMRAN KHAN to save our pakistan need.........................LONG MARCH

imzi pakista

these all 10 points discuss by IMRAN KHAN every time any jalsa or talk show and this pmln they no have any new idea they always copy from PTI like sasta tandoor start by PTI and later they do which is fail due to corruption. i request PMLN nil politican give any own idea to the nation PLEASE EVERY BODY SHOULD UNDERSTAND LEADER AND POLITICAN HAVE BIG DIFFERENCE. for example (IMRAN KHAN IS BORN LEADER) AND NAWAZ SHRIF,CHADUHARY SHAJAAT, MULANA FAZIL UR REHMAN, ILTAF HUSSAN, ASIF ALI ZARDARI .ETC ARE POLITICIAN)​

zishancheeta

Hello, My Dear Mian SB
Hi, Guys Mian Sb is Brave man and he is gonna answer my question. This is one and only one question.
Mian Sb, when first you came to Pakistan in musharaf governament you were deported back to Saudia aganist SC order and CJ was Iftikhar Mohd Ch and he is still CJ.
Why you don't go to CJ and request him or to court , Sir please take action who disobey you and deported me. My Brave mian you don't need federal governament in this case.
Please be a brave loin and tell the nation truth who is holding you back. artical 6 is not involved here. In this case you and just you. please don't the nation that there is lot of fog in Raiwind. Please mian Sb Please this my humbel request.
I like Imran Khan he is a straight forward man.

Very balanced approach by nawaz sharif. He has shown a lot of change and positiveness recently. If he wanted to tople the government it was not that difficult for him but he is acting like a mature leader. I hope he can bring some grass root changes as he has described. Good work.

Thanks Talat,NS did well in the interview, my beef with NS was and is his friendly opposition which could have brought the army take over because when politicians stop taking care of the country then 3rd force naturally intervene,the country was lucky that US saved this govt. NS was losing his support because of that, now people happy at least he gave 10 points agenda to the govt to straighten up or straight out,only one way-no more friendly opposition.Nation actually need very sincere and competent leadership which can take the country out of this chaos.our three most important problems at this moment are the economy, Law and order and corruption which need the urgent attention.

leader exile mein jaaker awaam ko motivate kertey hein, kitabein likhtey hein ye ganjey baal lagvatey phir rahe hein bewakooof.... arab and eastern european bachyan phansani hain kyaaa

1-Man-Army

NS k pass ab kuch nahii ..... jo shaks 2/3 majority le ker Pakistan k liye kuch na ker sake us se kia umeed ki jasakti he...apporx sara program IK ka hi diya howa he aur wohi implement ker sakta he....awam ab dono parties se tang aa chuki hein...

Pakistan have only one solution....that is Imran Khan....govern this great country with the power of Pakistanis

imzi pakista

I request all Pakistani to vote for IMRAN KHAN because he is real leader in pakistan and these Nawaz Shrif is a smiple politician who now have vision and just copy by Imran Khan and PTI

Pakistan Main Change Ka Nam.......Imran Khan Imran Khan

faqira786

I request all Pakistani to vote for IMRAN KHAN because he is real leader in pakistan and these Nawaz Shrif is a smiple politician who now have vision and just copy by Imran Khan and PTI

Pakistan Main Change Ka Nam.......Imran Khan Imran Khan

Siasat.PK forum ka dosra name, IMRAN khan Imran Khan