News Night - 31st October 2011 - Talat Hussain's Special analysis on Imran Khan's Lahore Jalsa

News Night With Talat

d131f1fec4e416f732bc326868d6fabe.jpg

mak1981

He is right IK supporters dont have patience...
Mujhe tu darr hay agar aisa hi raha tu kahin IK ka haal bhi dosri parties wala hoo jaye ga.

FaceTruth

Imran Khan supporters are just like MQM supporters. God bless Pakistan from Altaf Bahi and now Imran Bahi.

I never said anything abusive to anyone here but so many times PTI supporters not only abuse me but try closing my threads. They give me bad names and then I feel Imran Khan is not bringing change but another mafia.

Taat Hussain is a genuine and truthful anchor. He was my class fellow in Faisalabd. I love his analysis. There are still few people left in Pakistan who can speak and support truth. I am thnkful to you Tali

imzi pakista

All issue of pakistan raise by Imran Khan on the media last 15 years and media is the only source to pass these messages on the peoples of Pakistan.............Imran Khan is a leader and know how to handle and after know every one can ANALYSIS but Imran Khan tell every talk show the tsunami is coming and these all anchor always said how you tell peoples to come out and vote you............now they know

Asalam o Alikum
Tallat Sahab with respect i disagree with you at one thing...Ap ne kaha k Khan Sahab ne Balochistan me un elements ki baat nahi ki jo waqye me DahshatGardi ma mulawus ha or sara malba DRONE attacks k reaction pe daal diya... Jub k Khan Sahab baarha kah chukay ha k agar hum apnay Balochi Brother's ko apnay sath mila le to wo khud(BALOCHI) is baat ko tasleem kartay ha k wo un Hakeeki DahshatGardo ko khatam kar de ge.

MUmmah1

Thanks Talat for presenting a good analysis and constructive criticism/advice. I pray for IK to overcome these challenges and send these professional politicians to home. This is a test for the nation too, if they are sincerely looking for a good change then they must give a chance to Imran. May Allah (SWT) have mercy on us, forgive our sins and give us good leadership (Aameen).

babadeena

Very good and an impartial analysis. Well done Talat. u r really a worthy anchor.
Imran should and must heed to the advices, specially he should not allow the
tested ones, and chaploosee, opportunists to join the party or he should ever
depend upon them. I go one step further, that He should not allow any one who
directly or indirectly have been part in any previous government. The change
should be really a change. My vote and best wishes are with Imran, but at the
same time, he needs to be drastic and uncompromising on the prevalent system.

I am disappointed with this analysis. Talat Hussain has missed the forrest and focused on one tree.
What does he think that IK politics is based on the traditional routes? His ideas are different and they have gained popularity therefore it does not matter if he is opposing all the corrupt people because you can not side with one to topple the other, that is ridiculous.
As for targeting many issues, I think it is right, if the Ava is bigra hua then whole Ava has to be reshaped.

Talat has tried to be very honest but did not have the guts to say on air why Karachi's voter votes for mqm? he said Karachi's voter votes for one particular party for one reason or another. Come on! How can you give a sermon on what needs to be done.
Yes I agree IK has to be careful with the sycophants that could be gathering around!