News Night - 27th January 2012 - Nadia Khan, Qurat-ul-Ain Haider - Morning Shows or Privacy invader

News Night With Talat

o86hog.jpg

-JUSTICE-

Re: News Night with Talat - 27th January 2012 - Nadia khan - Morning Shows or Privacy invaders?

i agree with talat hussain and participants , nice job talat (clap)

InsafianPTI

Re: News Night with Talat - 27th January 2012 - Nadia khan - Morning Shows or Privacy invaders?

who doesn't agree with talat hussain, he is always spot on.
I have not watched the programme yet, but know he will have done his homework very well.
i agree with talat hussain and participants , nice job talat (clap)

barhaich

Ya Allah make Kashif Abbassi learn some ethics from Talat Hussain. Ameen

Talat's a genius!

Khallas

Talat well done,

At least now Maya ko samjh aya ho ga k yeh baat koi chooti se baat nahin, kisi k bed room main ghus kar maafi mang layna is not enough...

Maya should be ban now from Samaa tv warna Samaa tv ki repute bohat kharaab ho jaye gii..

frenes

Sara Credit Talat ar sara ilzam Maya pr thopny sey phly thora sa is bat ka b jaeza ley k jis behoda treky sey Maya ney is Issue ko uthaya hai ar yeh Issue kis kadar kabeeh ar afsos naak surethal ikhtiyar kr chuka hai, Kitny shareef loog black mail hoty hain ar apni izat gawa bethy hain ar khny ko yeh sirf aik DATE hi tu thee. Maya ka treeka inthaee ghalat magr issue bilkul sahi.

Hathamreborn

well done talat, media should make them selves accountable as well.... these ppl should be dealt with iron hands otherwise they gonna destroy our society

closedstreet

Should teach a lesson to this cheap morning show crew when they approach people in park – so that they and people like them learn a lesson. Should f*** them.
Thanks for brining this to us Talat !!

shikra

well done talat, media should make them selves accountable as well.... These ppl should be dealt with iron hands otherwise they gonna destroy our society
sorry brother.i m witness to all his shows with imran khan and pti supporters never criticise him as they do to others bqz atleast they are aware of it that good and fair criticism is always constructive as imran khan like it as well.
But what about sana bucha,attaulhaq qasmi,aftaab iqbal.when u will talk without evidence so u will be slapped badly and pti supporters do it to those who are only sold out people.i can give you proof here .go and check his programme after karachi jalsa of pti.and u can see that how pti supporters appreciate him even he criticised and differ with imran..
So please i humbly request u too to be fair with your analysis.

k.a.kiani

Nadia Khan was not best person to talk about this because this is all her trend (mess), which has grown so high now that it is giving its fruits. Now she is becoming so gentle that she never have done something.

I am great fan of Talat but media can never ever talk about the real morality, which should only be derived from Islam, Quran, Prophet Muhammad pbuh and his Hadiths. Media wraps these morality in cover of Liberalism so that they can justify all what they show otherwise they have to shut everything off.

I am not very good muslim but I can't stop saying what is real Islam is. I listen songs but I would never defend that music is Halal in Islam. I watch movies but I would never say that this kind of entertainment is halal in Islam, because if I would start justifying it then I will become devil. But if I do some bad things and still admit that it is bad then there are chances that I would come on right path.

Similarity b/w Devil and Human being is that they both commit sins.Difference is that Devil commit sins and get proud of it but Human being commits sin but feel ashamed of it and ask for forgiveness. So If Human being start committing sins and then justify it instead getting ashamed then there is no difference b/w Devil and Human being.

Hathamreborn

sorry brother.i m witness to all his shows with imran khan and pti supporters never criticise him as they do to others bqz atleast they are aware of it that good and fair criticism is always constructive as imran khan like it as well.
But what about sana bucha,attaulhaq qasmi,aftaab iqbal.when u will talk without evidence so u will be slapped badly and pti supporters do it to those who are only sold out people.i can give you proof here .go and check his programme after karachi jalsa of pti.and u can see that how pti supporters appreciate him even he criticised and differ with imran..
So please i humbly request u too to be fair with your analysis.

i realized it so i have already edited my comment... till sana is too harsh on pti, i agree! qasmi is NS supporter without any doubt, but i have seen aftab iqbal criticizing many of the politicians

but i donno why pti supporters abuse hamid mir, his dad was murdered for journalism may be if he continuous to penalize agencies for missing persons and their dead bodies same thing will happen to him and wht there was a programme on Dawn news by Matee ullah Jan abt the reporters who are enjoying government facilities but Hamid's name never came in any scandal but still ironically he is being accused as on payroll of zardari then NS then raw, cia, mossad and then a U-turn and as taliban supporter... aik banda jo CIA ka agent hai woh taliban ka be supporter hai, how come??? and the same thing with a brave journalist like Saleem Safi who is serving in media with full honesty... i witness the abuses on him so that's why he has to mention in his column

with apology u guys are call urself 'ideological' supporter of imran but haven't u heard him thanking media 100 times for improving the political awarness of people, if imran can face the tough questions (which he must as to be accountable) then PTI members should also realize it... but unfortunately we are a divided nation with 1000 differences and we have no respect for others opinion...

uzair

itna reaction ara hai lekn samaa tv ko koi farq nahi parha maya khan ne mafi bhi aise mangi hai jese woh mazak bana rahi ho is host ke khilf koi to action lee samaa tv government

Hathamreborn

Nadia Khan was not best person to talk about this because this is all her trend (mess), which has grown so high now that it is giving its fruits. Now she is becoming so gentle that she never have done something.

I am great fan of Talat but media can never ever talk about the real morality, which should only be derived from Islam, Quran, Prophet Muhammad pbuh and his Hadiths. Media wraps these morality in cover of Liberalism so that they can justify all what they show otherwise they have to shut everything off.

I am not very good muslim but I can't stop saying what is real Islam is. I listen songs but I would never defend that music is Halal in Islam. I watch movies but I would never say that this kind of entertainment is halal in Islam, because if I would start justifying it then I will become devil. But if I do some bad things and still admit that it is bad then there are chances that I would come on right path.

Similarity b/w Devil and Human being is that they both commit sins.Difference is that Devil commit sins and get proud of it but Human being commits sin but feel ashamed of it and ask for forgiveness. So If Human being start committing sins and then justify it instead getting ashamed then there is no difference b/w Devil and Human being.

i am sorry man! but media is just showing wht our society wants to see, there are many Islamic channels on cable as well, so wht don't people only watch them... i know many homes those who have a strict culture no one dares there to watch these drama channels or movie channels

k.a.kiani

i am sorry man! but media is just showing wht our society wants to see, there are many Islamic channels on cable as well, so wht don't people only watch them... i know many homes those who have a strict culture no one dares there to watch these drama channels or movie channels
you didn't pay attention to what I said and this is why you didn't get my point. I said we should not be justifying if we are commiting some acts which comes in the category of sins according pure Islamic, Quranic teachings. How did you take media out of this responsibility by just saying that they show what people want to see. now I want to see naked woman then why they don't show me the naked woman. I want to see porn and most of youth like to watch porns then why geo, dawn express dunya and other entertainment channels don't show porn. It means that everything should not be shown on TV even if people like to watch. They should also have sense of responsibilities and if they dont the people like you and me should make them realize.

if this thing will keep on increasing day by day then day is not that when you will also see adult channels on our cabbles and our sisters and daughters will be seeing them. can you deny this fact.

Don't forgive media by just saying that they show what people like watch but condemn them thousand time. Now why talat did this show because people reacted on it. otherwise how many shows talat did on Sahir show, or doctor shaista wahidi show or about lots of dramas because we didn't show enough reaction against them.

I hope you understand

observer109

Talat has done a great show, I will not go into any moral or immoral debate which is going on here but my point is that media must respect the PRIVACY of people. Maya Khan should be sued and/or sacked for this. I hope to see a few more programs to condemn Sama News management for not taking any action against the morning show host. Can't stop laughing at how bad she is now been exposed as a "wahyaat woman". Here is the moral folks " Jo kisi ka parda nahi rakhta, ALLAH uska parda nahi rakhta"

Note: This comment has nothing to do with my support for PTI incase someone is wondering ;-)