News Beat with Fereeha Idrees (29.December.2011) Mian Mehmood : PTI

alimohsan52

bohat ache hanif abbasi ... aap ne to mian rashid ki hawa nikal di balke sath sath PTI ke gas bhi nikal di zabardast .. please jaldi le ker ayain 50 aikar chupayi hoi zameen ....

GAS To tumera leader ki Javed Hashmi na nikaal di.

Barking dogs do not bite

Hanif abbasi is a total loser! He keeps saying about Juwa.

On one hand is a leader who stole from millions of poor people of pakistan and took money out of pakistan and on the other hand a leader who gambled so that he can bring money to a movement for justice for pakistan

I am taking IK on this one!

IK has help his brother in Law in Spread biting and that's all ; spread biting is not illegal. It is just like Stock exchange sharing business.

Plus if it was Juwa, as you and this Abbasi are claiming, then Imran wouldn't mention it all. How can a person tell people about his Juwa? Does it make sense?

this program should be renamed to Three Idiots

ویسے کچھ پریشان میں بھی ہوں - لگتا ہے کہ عباسی کے سوالات درست ہیں

Statement has come out of PTI: We have natural alliance with MQM

According to a report a PTI official has met Mush

I hate to say this but I see IK having a changeover in policy. Only not too long ago, Ah had '234 murder cases on him', 'Mush gave away Dr Afia' etc etc

Signs arent good already. some corrupt have joined the party. Anti-corruption steps can still be taken if IK does not issue tickets to thew new corrupt lotas.

'Islamic Flahi Riyasat' is down the drain.
(cry)

Its always dirty politics in Pakistan.

alimohsan52

I hate to say this but I see IK having a changeover in policy. Only not too long ago, Ah had '234 murder cases on him', 'Mush gave away Dr Afia' etc etc

Signs arent good already. some corrupt have joined the party. Anti-corruption steps can still be taken if IK does not issue tickets to thew new corrupt lotas.

(cry)

Gazoo calm down

PTI does not want to pick little fights with MQM at the moment, leave that to us.

They have made it clear that there is no alliance possible with Musharraf

rajofdhan

Very poor control of Host, it seemed Abbasi is Host and really he is a clever and cheap guy, despite PMLN enjoyed power in last few term he is asking PTI i dont understand wat the hell is going on, major fault of host who was running programme according to Abbasi's lines.

InsafianPTI

what are the details of his assets? why some billions of taxes paid all of a sudden and not before (initially their stand was that in last 10 years they were abroad and hence no business and no taxes) where have all this come from?
plus why only show some taxes and not the assets? where did they come from? when?

he did exactly the same thing in kashif abbasi's show, came with the paper in the end of the show to show assetts after annoying pti leader so that no one discuss the detail of shareefoooooo.
we need to start discussion on that?
atleast this paper should be used on media and they sheould ask about the details? why nobody is doing that.

PTi should send rather calm people who do not lose temper under pressure.
why pti supporters are not understanding that pmln wants us to shift focus and start a battle with mqm?
are we really stupid that IK would make a grand deal with anyone against people's wishes.

InsafianPTI

ok for you then my dear what is the guarantee that pmln the only other choice will not make a deal with mqm.
in one programme they were trying to be lovey dovey to each other? what was all that about.
I'm not saying that there should be a deal but i think if the voice from supporters who are totally against any alliance is not strong then IK probably will go for it IF NEEDED,
but if religious parties bring better representation that can be helpful, and inshahAllah we won't need an alliance.
If IK does not withdraw the case and demands justice for people died in 12th may and after that makes an allience on condition that there won't be any voilence then WHAT IS WRONG WITH IT?
Abbassi is desperately trying to exaggerate things why don't we understand that.Allah can only save this pakistan

(cry)

ok for you then my dear what is the guarantee that pmln the only other choice will not make a deal with mqm.
in one programme they were trying to be lovey dovey to each other? what was all that about.
I'm not saying that there should be a deal but i think if the voice from supporters who are totally against any alliance is not strong then IK probably will go for it IF NEEDED,
but if religious parties bring better representation that can be helpful, and inshahAllah we won't need an alliance.
If IK does not withdraw the case and demands justice for people died in 12th may and after that makes an allience on condition that there won't be any voilence then WHAT IS WRONG WITH IT?
Abbassi is desperately trying to exaggerate things why don't we understand that.Allah can only save this pakistan

Oh Lord!!! Why me??

You didnt grasp the hidden meaning of my post.

Allah can save it. Sub Allah per chor do awr churian pehen lo

k.a.kiani

جو لوگ کمزور ایمان کے لوگ ھوتے ھیں وہ بھت جلد مشکوک ھو جاتے ھیں۔ میں اپنےایسے بھائوں سے درخواست کرتا ھوں۔کۃ وہ اپنے رویہ پہ تھوڑا غور کریں اور پھلے یۃ فیصلہ کر لیں کۃ وہ کیس کو اپنا لیڈر مانتے
ھر کیی کے پروپیگنڈا میں آنا کوئ اچھی بات نھیں۔ ایسا کرنے والے بھی لوٹے کھلاتے ھیں۔ سو اگر کچھ ساتھی حنیف عباسی جیسےلوگوں کی باتوں میں آ کر اپنا فیصلہ بدل رھے ھیں تو پھر تو آپکو جلد از جلد مسلم لیگ ن میں شامل ھو جانا چاھیے۔ کیونکہ پی ٹی آئ کو ایسے کارکںوں کی ضرورت ھے جو اگر ایک دفعہ فیصلہ کر لیں تو پھر اس پر ڈٹ جائیں

Khosa

I think Hanif Abbas is right ... Look at the difference

PTI's Tsunami Minus (-) MQM's support

383695_297123150322830_100000754414125_720591_179662523_n.jpg

BuTurabi

اب نزع کا عالم ہے مچھ پر تم اپنی محبت واپس لو
جب کشتی ڈوبنے لگتی ہے تو بوجھ اُتارا کرتے ہیں
جاتی ہوئی میت دیکھ کے بھی واللہ تم اُٹھ کے آ نہ سکے
دو چار قدم تو دشمن بھی تکلیف گوارا کرتے ہیں

BuTurabi

This girl Numa Aourat doesn'y know Hanif Abbasi has taken her show over and the dilemma is she even doesn't know.

shail khan

dirty trik of nooras .logon ko bawaqoof bena rahian hainmqm per adalat ka fasala moojood yeh chaytay hain pti mqm se laray aur inn ko fahida ho, ab khabi asa nahi ho gaa .jab tak tum brabad nahi ho jatay hneef abassi main youth hoon aur aggar tum jan chatay ho ka tumaray baray kia stance hai to sunoo tum just DALAL HO AUR TUMARI HESEEYAT IS CLWON KI HAI