News Beat - 28th October 2011 - Fariha Idrees after Lahore Rally - Ahsan Iqbal, Uzma Bukhari & Imra

News Beat

f474e30ddd94f055b94d1e0aef3a6b6a.jpg

Re: News Beat - 28th October 2011 - Imran Khan, Uzma Bukhari & Ahsam Iqbal - Live from Lahore

Basically the people in power are uneducated, illiterate, criminal and corrupt.

wez4all

Re: News Beat - 28th October 2011 - Imran Khan, Uzma Bukhari & Ahsam Iqbal - Live from Lahore

well done pml-n toool anchor...................just wait for 30th and we will show u who people of lahore support.

kashif10

HaHa, sahi makkar, jhootay. Zardari paisay dayrahya hay... kahan ki laee hain :)

zishancheeta

We support truth and solid man imran Khan . we select and will elect him.
I am TIP member and i can solve the electricity problem in one day the result in one month .
and cheap , not with gas not with petrol or deisel or solar power neither wind and no body can disprove my formula , this my challange.

zishancheeta

We support truth and solid man imran Khan . we select and will elect him.
I am TIP member and i can solve the electricity problem in one day the result in one month .
and cheap , not with gas not with petrol or deisel or solar power neither wind and no body can disprove my formula , this my challange.

MR_Khan

TO all non- PTI ppl, watch IK clips, speeches where he is cursing both Zardari and nawaz, both bara bhai and chota bhai do noora kushti then do agreements with teeter ka nashta. if PPP supporting PTI. THIS COULD BE ANOTHER CONSPIRACY AGAINST PTI AND IK FROM BOTH THUGS ZARDARI AND NAWAZ, so ppl like u they can think "ooh it means zardari is supporting , so why dont we vote nawaz sharif", you know what these are very old Tactics, jab ye dono zardari nawaz aik dosray k saath noora kushti karsaktay hain to PPP puri qoum k saath noora kushti q nahi karsakti ??, PPP trying to give impact that they are supporting IK thats how Nawaz can get little sympathy and votes from some duffers, aur is tarhan baray bhai nawaz ki baari ajaygi.