New Tape scandal is coming

shapik

Your dad, Malik Riaz has already 'bought' justice. Others can also buy it. Not everyone is a beggar like your Imran Niazi the Donkey Raja.
Who is your daddy btw ..... nawaz ? zardari? you are one of those who just hate Imran and want pakistan to fail to satisfy your arse

surfer

Actually PML(N) has a family, legitimate family. So it will survive but Imran Niazi has an illegitimate child (Tyrian) that he doesn't own, and two feminine sons who are being raised in a Jewish family, and therefore, PTI has no future after the disgrace that Imran Niazi is earning in his stolen government. There will be no PTI after Imran Niazi. Your party is a lota party, and all lotas will go back to their parent platform.
Besides, don't forget how you bit the dust in Lahore, Attock and Bannu in by elections.

Speaking of families. when are babloo butt and chabloo butt going to come back to Pakistan? Or are they going to be pussies for the rest of thier miserable lives? #justwondering

Anonymous Paki

Aren't you all swimming in the pool of corruption? Look at your zakat chor leader who's purchased properties in Dubai in the name of his sisters, who fed upon corrupt mafia members like Aleem Khan, Jahangir Tareen and Zulfi Bukhari, and take a look at the criminal gang of ministers in your government. Have some shame, don't lie too much or you will get your tongue cut off.

where is the proof for this bullshit

زبانِ خلق

Xiggs

Lagta hai athar minallah ka neck size kam honay wala hai takay phada aaram se fit ajaye

FahadBhatti

Ye dramay to chalte hee rahengay.. Maanein to jab agar inn ko jail bheja jaaye aur jail mein rakha ja sake aglae 10 saal.

pakimon

5bc7f3230b715.jpg

In yesterday program 2 tok Chudhary Ghulam Hussain revealed that they have a new tapped conversation between some politicians and Judiciary/officials, which proves the bargaining done by the corrupt Politicians.

I guess it is one of the Butt brothers with some judge presumably either in Lahore or Islamabad high court.
What you guys think!!!

ghulam hussain is ullu ka pattha , why he is not releasing tapes ?

THEMUSLIM

5bc7f3230b715.jpg

In yesterday program 2 tok Chudhary Ghulam Hussain revealed that they have a new tapped conversation between some politicians and Judiciary/officials, which proves the bargaining done by the corrupt Politicians.

I guess it is one of the Butt brothers with some judge presumably either in Lahore or Islamabad high court.
What you guys think!!!
Buttwariyon ki mazeed :blast:blast:blast wali he :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: