New Gallop Survey Poll results... PTI = 6 %, PPP = 19 %, N-League = 41% ....

naeemk

Re: Do you think Imran Khan should call himself Imran Khan Zardari?

wesay paltu ganju ki gt road aur motorway ka bussiness lagta hai aaj kal maneg kar rahay ho.
Do you think Imran Khan is now working for Zardari and he should call himself Imran Khan Zardari?

Re: Do you think Imran Khan should call himself Imran Khan Zardari?

Do you think Imran Khan is now working for Zardari and he should call himself Imran Khan Zardari?
I understand you been member on this forum for last 22 months. Its enough time to understand how things work here. You need to come up with some news/video/clip/philosophy/opinion etc to have it discussed.

Zoaib

Gallup is a famous organization and frequently conducts surveys. Anyhow there is another organization that has been conducting opinion surveys whose methodology is scientifically very accurate. They donot ask online community only or urban but distribute their enquiries equally to rural urban province wise population as per its percentage (ie asking 70% people from rural area and 30% from urban taking from all districts and provinces as per their population weigtage like 55% from Punjab 28% from sindh and so on)

This organization is the Irish Republic Institute and for some reasons it has not conducted any survey ever since 2009. Before that they were conducting survey after every 3-4 months all over Pakistan since 2003.

Their survey conducted before 2008 showed accuracy in 2008 elections.

Their last survey conducted in 2009 is given below in the link

http://www.iri.org/sites/default/fi...an Public Opinion, July 15-August 7, 2009.pdf

The main points in this survey at that time were

PML N had national popularity of 57% , PPP 22%. Its almost the same way like Gallup says PTI nationally was standing around 3-4% at that time but today Gallup says PTI gained and reached 6%. Now gallup says PTI stands and 24% in KPK while by the end of 2009 IRI said PTI stood at 22% in KPK.

Gallup now says PML fell to 43% nationally while it was at 57% in 2009 by IRI survey, this may be because of their policies, PML can regain the support after initiating aggressive politics.

Before 2008 elections IRI survey said PPP has 30% support nationally and PML has 24% support and PML Q 23%.
It turned out to be accurate as PPP got 31% votes in 2008 and PML N got 22% and PML Q got 23%. Then in the graph it can be seen PML gradually started snatching PML Q votes and multiplied and doubled as Muslim Leagues vote unified under the flaq of PML N. Irfan Siddiqui is hinting correctly that Like in IRI survey PPP enjoyed victory with 30% when Mulsim leagues vote splitted between PML N 22% and PML Q 23% now PPP must break the unified muslim league vote standing around 41-44% to win elections again.

IRI did conduct a survey recently. But did not release it.

http://www.iri.org/news-events-press-center/news/detailed-methodology-survey-pakistan-public-opinion-june-18-july-8-201

s for this gallup poll, it is suspicious. There is no official source except for some data given to Pakistani media. No notification on Gallup website. No details about the survey methodology and sample size used. I'm willing to believe its authenticity if you give me any link to the survey report either on the Gallup Pakistan or International Website.

is PML(N) ke paid tattoo ke articles raiwind palace mein frame kerke lagao.. is website mein nahi
AoA

I still dont think that there will be this big difference between PMLN and PPP, because in my opinion the next parliament will also be a hung parliament and no one willcome with clear majority and who-ever will be expert of Jor-Tor will form the government.... Here is the column with survey results...

06_06.gif

http://e.jang.com.pk/pic.asp?npic=10-24-2011/Karachi/images/06_06.gif

alihbkable

first of all......gallup is a respectable institution and ijaz shafi gillani sahab is well reputed. he has not made it public for some reasons, so had he been nawaz's stooge, he would have published it without any hesitation, so all those who are hating it just because they hate nawaz sharif, are on the wrong side..

I believe that Gallup survey is a lot more credible survey than any other survey on Pakistan because it is deep-rooted andd has a clear view of Pakistan's polling attitudes......so dont blame him for our poor performance.......

we still have time in the general elevctions, let the G.anjas cry for an early election, they wont get it..........just try and take our party to the villages and small towns of the country......still a lot needs to be done.......posting comments on internet is not enough guys.....practival politics is very very different..........

accept it or not, the small towns of Punjab and the villages where cable does not have an access, people do not even know that Imran Khan is now an active politician instead of a Cricketer.....

move out brotyhers......go and work for the p[arty, iss baar polling internet per nahin ho rahi yar

and yes, everyone make sure that Iqbal Park gets filled even over-crowded with you guys and slogans should be so loud that they are heard even in the Raiwind state

Do not believe in this fraud survey its another propoganda of PML N because they are busy ripping posters in the middle of the night thinking no body is watching they will try every thing to play with minds of IMRAN KHAN supporters but they will not sucseed INSHA ALLAH