Re: Very important and Courageous Prediction by Haroon Rashi

amazing article and very true.

B

BrokenWing

Re: Very important and Courageous Prediction by Haroon Rashi

Extraordinary.

waleed1214

@Mr Sohail Shah It doesn't matter if the term Idiot starts with a capital 'I' but for you it does matter that it shouldn't be with 'e' but the moral of the story is your arguments and your one liner illogical statements are surely making you famous on this FORUM BUT,just for the sake of fun no one would take you seriously,EVEN MQM supporters aren't that dumb you must be a SUPPORTER OF THE 'SILENT MAJORITY' and if you oppose me of calling you an illogical person see how you relate 'FARISHTA' WITH 'IDIOT'.

See that tells the whole story!! :) :)

PS:I am not a farishta as well!! :)

msohailshah

for waleed ji , bhai itnay ghussay na ho , IK is a celebrity not a politician . If Zardari or Nawaz campaigned in foreign elections , Baba 10 column likh daita. If Nawaz sharif gave ticket to former PMLQ ppl like IK , baba 20 column likh daita. Laikin IK tau bas maseeha hai aur koi ghalti kar hi nahin sakta. Ik supporters are presenting him like superman.

This crazy old guy is very shrewd. Some time back he was harping Noon Leagues band. Now he has become the failed guy Imran Khans polling agent. Imran Khan is a lost force. In all what he wrote, he has quoted a Hadees of our Prophet (PHUH) to make his story very sacred though that has no relevance to what he writes, but this is his modus operandi, he quotes from the era of Prophet (PBUH) and also of His companions to make himself appear as very pious. In his whole story about Imran Khan there is no mention of SITA WHITE, Marion Khan, Khan couldnt even control one woman and his children and how would he control the whole nation. This Khans women who turned into Islam and then her bikini clad picture appears embracing Hugh Grant in a Beach and remember Khan is a beghariat insaan who is tolerating all that and allowing his two sons to be bought up there. This crazy old guy would never mention any thing like that but to make IK as some the so sacred he will quote some story of by gone era and impress the reader of his excellent historical knowledge (though his quotes will have no relevant to what he would later say) and then praise IK as if he is coming from that era.

This crazy old guy is a MQM hater and when he expresses his hate for MQM he completely forgets about his religious believes and special quotes.

Due to these types of DOGLAS AND MUNAFIQs our country is suffering so much. These types of characters pose as being the most religious guys and with full of love of Islam and what not but then express their hate for a particular group of people in Pakistan with camouflage language. There were many characters like this in our own lives and they will always try to impress every one by quoting materials that would have no relevance with the facts under discussion and talk about strange things.

waleed1214

lovemycountry said:
This crazy old guy is very shrewd. Some time back he was harping Noon Leagues band. Now he has become the failed guy Imran Khans polling agent. Imran Khan is a lost force. In all what he wrote, he has quoted a Hadees of our Prophet (PHUH) to make his story very sacred though that has no relevance to what he writes, but this is his modus operandi, he quotes from the era of Prophet (PBUH) and also of His companions to make himself appear as very pious. In his whole story about Imran Khan there is no mention of SITA WHITE, Marion Khan, Khan couldnt even control one woman and his children and how would he control the whole nation. This Khans women who turned into Islam and then her bikini clad picture appears embracing Hugh Grant in a Beach and remember Khan is a beghariat insaan who is tolerating all that and allowing his two sons to be bought up there. This crazy old guy would never mention any thing like that but to make IK as some the so sacred he will quote some story of by gone era and impress the reader of his excellent historical knowledge (though his quotes will have no relevant to what he would later say) and then praise IK as if he is coming from that era.

This crazy old guy is a MQM hater and when he expresses his hate for MQM he completely forgets about his religious believes and special quotes.

Due to these types of DOGLAS AND MUNAFIQs our country is suffering so much. These types of characters pose as being the most religious guys and with full of love of Islam and what not but then express their hate for a particular group of people in Pakistan with camouflage language. There were many characters like this in our own lives and they will always try to impress every one by quoting materials that would have no relevance with the facts under discussion and talk about strange things.

Bhai this isn't your fault your an MQM supporter,and why you people relate personal life's with POLITICS,do you know that 70 percent of our youth is going to BROTTLE houses,and what is YOUR problem if his two sons are out of the country ??,this nonsense criticism,AND i don't see IK an superman or something or nor a pious human being but a last hope,and you saying that can't control his personal life and stuff,REMEMBER LEADERS LIKE ABRAHAM LINCOLN AND QUAID-E-AZAM had also had problems in their personal life's,the problem is that you people relate personal life with politics because things like corruption and bhatta don't come in to his scenerio as it does so much with the TRIDITIONAL politics!!