Nawaz Sharif should be tried?

MileStone

Lot of my friends here are only talking about the trial on Musharraf. I believe, it is OK to try Musharraf.
But at the same when these people defend Nawaz Sharif, only then I start to believe these people who come to this forum to discuss Pakistani siasat are not actually loyal to Pakistan, but only to their masters [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif].
NS should be tried first, but I know this corrupt judiciary will not do that. This CJ AKA Corrupt Judge is very much busy in removing all the cases against Nawaz Sharif and in return getting paid very heftily.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=11-s2argqyQ[/video]

MQMLover

Re: Nawaz Sharif should br trialed?

Wonder which world you are living in!!!

You may have some political affiliation but outright and belatent lie would not take you anywhere.

Can you name one case being heard in supreme court relating to NS?

There is no case against MQM as well as it is the biggest beneficiary of NRO. Thousands of murder cases withdrawn, all Bhatta money legalised and eight years of no question asked freeedom, of course we do not want Musharraf to be tried because it will bring all the dirt on our own face and hamara Kalia [altaf] aur kala ho gai ga.

Does Musharaf logic for issuing NRO that we could not prove anything (a belatent lie) so all cases should be withdrawn apply to NS as he tried very hard to convict NS and family in any other case than hijacking and miserably failed to do so, despite all the judiciary under his thumb, before the lawyers movement of course. And now he has been cleared of hijacking as well.

MQM walo start looking for good plastic surgeon as it is only matter of time when you are going to face music from courts as you are all on camera now, laikin Kalia ka Kya Ho ga.Political Assylum in India?

MileStone

First of all, this disease is pretty common in Ganju [nawaz] supporters that whatever is shown to [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] their slaves, they start calling it a lie. So, I'll ignore to give reply on that, because I know, it does not matter, even if I post 100 video against this CHOR [nawaz] , you will still call them a lie.
Secondly, you asked that, is there any court being heard in the SC related to NS? So, the answer is there were many cases including hijacking plane, running away from the country after signing a deal and above all Attack on Supreme Court. All the cases have been removed because there is a Puppet Judge sitting in SC now whose pay roll is signed by Ganju [nawaz] .
Again, you have brought MQM in this discussion. I am not sure what Inferiority complex you may have with MQM that you bring [altaf] in every discussion, related or non-related. I dont give a damn about [altaf], so you may stop mentioning him in unrelated discussion. I believe, you only use [altaf], to off track the discussion.

Re: Nawaz Sharif should be trialed?

trialed?what you mean by that? may be you are saying nawaz sharif should be tried.
HE IS NOT AFRAID OF TRIAL. THE ONES THAT ARE AFRAID OF TRIAL ARE IN LONDON.

MileStone

Thanks for the correction.
You are forgetting that NS was crying like a little girl when he was over thrown and then he ranaway to Saudia after signing a deal and then from there to London using an excuse that his son is ill.
I dont think that there is any other politician in Pakistan who is more BUZDIL then [nawaz]. So, I dont know what you are talking about. History lesson would help.

MileStone said:
Thanks for the correction.
You are forgetting that NS was crying like a little girl when he was over thrown and then he ranaway to Saudia after signing a deal and then from there to London using an excuse that his son is ill.
I dont think that there is any other politician in Pakistan who is more BUZDIL then [nawaz]. So, I dont know what you are talking about. History lesson would help.
LOOK YOU ARE CALLING HIM BUZDIL. ON THE 15TH MAR 2009, HE RECEIVED PHONE CALL FROM HALBROOKE THAT HIS LIFE WAS IN DANGER. SO NOT TO GO OUT ON LONG MARCH. HE WENT OUT TO PROVE THAT HE IS BRAVE.
MAY BE YOU HAVE DIFFERENT DEFINITION OF BRAVERY. MAY BE YOU THINK ALTAF AND MUSHARRAF ARE BRAVE. YOU HAVE RIGHT TO THINK WHATEVER.

MQMLover

Sleeping, get up you ...nice language.. and respond. I would like to respond on your own language with your own logic. Don't be a sissy now otherwise my point will be proven and I will make you run away from every new thread you create.

@ Shaheed Bhai
With due respect, I apprecitae your point of view towards whoever you like. But, unfortunatly, there are uncountable of other Pakistani who always ask these two questions. Please answer them with special refence to Nawaz Sharif. Don't qoute others as I know others are also not farishtey. But since we are discussing here only Nawaz Sharif so we should be restricted to this context only. The questions are:

1- Why did Nawaz Sharif support another dictator Zia ul Haq. Why he became the spiritual father of this gentleman Nawaz Sharif. Being a good leader of Pakistan, will Mr. Sharif ever apology to this nation and practically will give back whatever he earned since 1981 till today in terms of, wealth, status, political influence and all the portfolios he has been enjoying like PM ship etc. If he does that, then he will be proving his worth to this nation, otherwise his act of supporting a dictator making him to be trialed. He has, then, no right to curse another dictator.

2- What happened in Supreme court under his own govt. when his party workers and leader attacked the supreme court. Had he ever punished those people and kick them out of the party? Or we as a nation are justified that it was an act exercised by the order of this gentleman NS. Isn't making him to be trialed in the court? If he is a champion of AZAAD ADLIYA, then he has to prove it. At least he should apology what he did with SC in the past and practically kick out every one from his party who was responsible.

Please answer these questions and qoute the references with your reply. Otherwise we will :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks

PakPatriot1 said:
@ Shaheed Bhai
With due respect, I apprecitae your point of view towards whoever you like. But, unfortunatly, there are uncountable of other Pakistani who always ask these two questions. Please answer them with special refence to Nawaz Sharif. Don't qoute others as I know others are also not farishtey. But since we are discussing here only Nawaz Sharif so we should be restricted to this context only. The questions are:

1- Why did Nawaz Sharif support another dictator Zia ul Haq. Why he became the spiritual father of this gentleman Nawaz Sharif. Being a good leader of Pakistan, will Mr. Sharif ever apology to this nation and practically will give back whatever he earned since 1981 till today in terms of, wealth, status, political influence and all the portfolios he has been enjoying like PM ship etc. If he does that, then he will be proving his worth to this nation, otherwise his act of supporting a dictator making him to be trialed. He has, then, no right to curse another dictator.

2- What happened in Supreme court under his own govt. when his party workers and leader attacked the supreme court. Had he ever punished those people and kick them out of the party? Or we as a nation are justified that it was an act exercised by the order of this gentleman NS. Isn't making him to be trialed in the court? If he is a champion of AZAAD ADLIYA, then he has to prove it. At least he should apology what he did with SC in the past and practically kick out every one from his party who was responsible.

Please answer these questions and qoute the references with your reply. Otherwise we will :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks
I don't support NS or any one unconditionally. You are absolutely right on both points. I am in complete agreement with you. But human beings are deemed to make mistakes and learn from them.There is no perfect human being. We have to judge people over all. ZA bhutto was in Ayub's cabinet and he turned out to be a great democratic leader. We should always be evolving. If we are stuck at a point that one certain party or person is holy cow then we become prejudist. So try to be vibrant, say some thing positve for NS and against MQM at times when you truly think.If you will always take a side, you will loose objectiveness.

shaheedchoudry said:
PakPatriot1 said:
@ Shaheed Bhai

Thanks
I don't support NS or any one unconditionally. You are absolutely right on both points. I am in complete agreement with you. But human beings are deemed to make mistakes and learn from them.There is no perfect human being. We have to judge people over all. ZA bhutto was in Ayub's cabinet and he turned out to be a great democratic leader. We should always be evolving. If we are stuck at a point that one certain party or person is holy cow then we become prejudist. So try to be vibrant, say some thing positve for NS and against MQM at times when you truly think.If you will always take a side, you will loose objectiveness.

@ Thanks for your humble reply. You raised two good points here.
1-Forgive the mistakes of our leaders and move ahead.
To answer to that do you want to give pardon only for the leader you like or for everyone. As I said before no one is angel in Pakistani politics, I include Altaf Hussain and Musharaf also in the list. You are Pakistani and you want to forgive and forget your leader so do others for their leaders too.

2- ZA Bhutto started with Ayub but later on turned out to be a great democratic leader. You are right in this one too.
But again, there is a difference between NS and Bhutto here. Bhutto was the worst leader of Pakistan for most of the political parties in Pakistan until he was hung. He turned to be a great leader after his death because he did not compromise with dictatorship. But on the other hand, what NS did while in the prison, every body knows, no need to discuss on that.

I think you got my pont now, please comment if you like. Thanks

farazkhii

MileStone said:
First of all, this disease is pretty common in Ganju [nawaz] supporters that whatever is shown to [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] their slaves, they start calling it a lie. So, I'll ignore to give reply on that, because I know, it does not matter, even if I post 100 video against this CHOR [nawaz] , you will still call them a lie.
Secondly, you asked that, is there any court being heard in the SC related to NS? So, the answer is there were many cases including hijacking plane, running away from the country after signing a deal and above all Attack on Supreme Court. All the cases have been removed because there is a Puppet Judge sitting in SC now whose pay roll is signed by Ganju [nawaz] .
Again, you have brought MQM in this discussion. I am not sure what Inferiority complex you may have with MQM that you bring [altaf] in every discussion, related or non-related. I dont give a damn about [altaf], so you may stop mentioning him in unrelated discussion. I believe, you only use [altaf], to off track the discussion.

You are right bro, this MQM Lover is not actually MQM Lover he is i guess Imran Khan [imran] aur Nawaz Shareef Lover [nawaz] :-). I dont know why he just started talking about MQM everytime for nothing.

khalid100

PakPatriot1 said:
2- ZA Bhutto started with Ayub but later on turned out to be a great democratic leader. You are right in this one too.
But again, there is a difference between NS and Bhutto here. Bhutto was the worst leader of Pakistan for most of the political parties in Pakistan until he was hung. He turned to be a great leader after his death because he did not compromise with dictatorship. But on the other hand, what NS did while in the prison, every body knows, no need to discuss on that.
I think you got my point now, please comment if you like. Thanks

Well said brother. ZA Bhutto was the only leader who didn't compromise with the dictator.
Every other leader including Benazir marhooma, Altaf [altaf] and Nawaz [nawaz] have one way or the other compromised with the dictators for their own vested interests and named it "In the wider interest of this country".

farazkhii

Yaar khuda ko mano yeh post he kiyon kiya tum ne meray bhai, Nawaz Sharif or PPP should be tried aisa please kabhi kuch post na karna,
In coming election try someone from these people [rasheed] [imran] [altaf] . Try someone new. Pakistan mein aazmaye hoay ko dobara aazmanay ki aur himmat nahe hai, yeh hamare log kiyon nahe samjhtay hain :|

Syd

Please dont call NS (not anus) a Ganju as you can see [nawaz] he is not a ganju anymore. He has also promised all his supporters that once in power he will have free hair transplant for all his supporters :lol:

usman123

Nawaz sharif did made lots of mistakes. and he should apologize for his behaviour in the past.
But as far as we have seen him come back in a different way is a good change.
Appreciate people who change , appreciate there good deeds.Dont stuck to the past.We all make mistakes.
So incase he makes another mistake we shud criticize him.But until he is doing some thing good lets support him.
Its not easy for these politicians to make us believe them blindly any more.Lets give them chance.
And about this MQM thing going on in this post.I will not comment on anything. Altaf and mullah fazlur rehman shud be renamed as bhatta bhai and moulana diesel. And one day our friends who support will open up there eyes and brains.

Pakistan zinda bad