Nawaz Sharif shaking hands with a well known criminal

Bilal_Mushi

Shahbaz sees CJP as 'problematic jurist': WikiLeaks

26484_31147087.jpg

Shahbaz also sought US help for the restoration of his government in Punjab.

A newly released WikiLeaks cable has claimed that Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif considered Chief Justice of Pakistan (CJP) Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry as a ‘problematic jurist’ and was willing to support his removal after reinstatement.

According to the cable, Shahbaz had also sought the US help for the restoration of his government after the governor’s rule in Punjab.

During his meeting with Brian D Hunt, the principal officer at the US Consulate, Shahbaz agreed upon the steps to curtail the CJP’s powers. The steps included withdrawal of the CJP’s powers to set up judicial benches and take suo motu actions.

Shahbaz had assured the US official that he and PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif would remove the reservations of President Asif Ali Zardari before Iftikhar Chaudhry’s reinstatement.

Shahbaz also said that Justice Chaudhry could be monitored by establishing a “constitutional court”.

Shahbaz also told the US official that according to the Charter of Democracy signed between the PML-N and the Pakistan People’s Party, the judges who took oath under the Provisional Constitution Order (PCO) could not stay on their posts.

According to WikiLeaks, Shahbaz demanded end of the governor’s rule and removal of Salmaan Taseer as the Punjab governor.

Shahbaz also asked the US diplomat to press Zardari to restore his government while he was also willing to adopt lenient view on the abolishment of the 17th Amendment.

The US diplomat wrote that Shahbaz was not in favour of a long march for the reinstatement of Justice Chaudhry due to fear of terrorism.

http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9MjY0ODQ=

Bilal_Mushi

LAST REPORTED TAX PAID YEARLY
Yousuf Raza Gillani 0
Qaim Ali Shah 225
Aslam Raeesani 1,492
Ameer Hoti 0
Hafeez Shaikh 0
Hina RabbanI Khar 0
Asfandyar Wali 0
Afrasiyab Khattak 0
Maulana Fazal ur Rehman 0
Maulana Atta ur Rehman 0
Azam Swati 2,406
Imran Khan 18,50,000
Nawaz Shareef 0
Shabaz Shareef 0
Humza Shabaz 735,747
Raja Zafarul haq 0
Ch Nisar 39,120
Khawaja Asif 24,232
Ahsan Iqbal 33,375
Saad Rafiq 24,232
Ishaq Daar 20,135
Parvez Rasheed 0
Rana Sanaullah 21,655
Ch. Shujat 682,500
Perviaz Elahi 98,832
Waseem Sajjad 27,94,801
Marvi memon 2,722
Kashmala Tariq 24,232
Dr Famida Mirza 1,086,427
Dr Zulfiqar Mirza 1,045,427
Dr Faryal Talpur 170,154.….. Sister of Zardari.
Hamid Saeed Kazmi 0
Raja Pervaiz Ashraf 24,232
Waseem Akhtar MQM 84,240
Prof Khursheed Ahmed JI 10,500

asmirza

کاش یہ نواز اور زراداری بھی الطاف ھسن کی طرح نیک ھو جائیں تو ان سے بھی میرا قائد عمران خان ھاتھہ ملاتے دیر نہی کرے گا۔ اور نیچرل الیائنس پر بھی سوچا جائے گا پھر۔

yehni yeh bhi killers oor bhatta khor ban jain,good slap on ur leader

paki-lover

Mushraf key baqayajaath dont have any agenda
koi sharab ka karobar kar raha hai
koi pagaloo ki tara chala raha

mushraf london mai ayashi kar raha hai

FaisalKh

These all are Photo-Shop?? Laugh out Loud !!

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

There is nothing wrong in these pictures as this traitor NS was part of APDM... then he diverted his path like a bagora and took part in election... and another brother here rants about natural alliance with MQM of PTI... the answer to him is that MQM people are open enemies while PML N is a back stabber party so lay of...

FaisalKh

These all are Photo-Shop?? Laugh out Loud !!

ahindivisitaknirm041107.jpg

agar aitaraz karna hai to Imran to phir bhi Pakistanis (Unfortunately) se mil raha tha what is ur thought about above pic in which altaf hussain meeting with indian female minister and look how obediently he is sitting like if he did some movement would instantly get a slap from the lady... [hilar] and look at the lady she is looking so scared like altaf has brought "bori" of her size along with him... [hilar]:P
Source courtesy: MQM website.... :P

Zameer Uddin

Nawaz sharif supplier of zardari

Can you turn that off? he asked.
Sure, I said, figuring he wanted to tell me something off the record.
So. Do you have a friend, Kim? Sharif asked.
I was unsure what he meant.
I have a lot of friends, I replied.
No. Do you have a friend?
I figured it out.
You mean a boyfriend?
Yes.
I looked at Sharif. I had two optionslie, or tell the truth. And
because I wanted to see where this line of questioning was going, I told
the truth.
I had a boyfriend. We recently broke up. I nodded my head
stupidly, as if to punctuate this thought.
Why? Sharif asked. Was he too boring for you? Not fun enough?
Um. No. It just didnt work out.
Oh. I cannot believe you do not have a friend, Sharif countered.
No. Nope. I dont. I did.
Do you want me to find one for you? Sharif asked.

Ammad Hafeez

Don't let me start on MQM or Altaf otherwise you would run away Mr Kiddy. Why are you poking nose in others' issues?

Good Response.!! Yeah, I don't want to posts. But your fellow [MENTION=12831]Bilal_Mushi[/MENTION] posted first about the MQM

Ammad Hafeez

ahindivisitaknirm041107.jpg

agar aitaraz karna hai to Imran to phir bhi Pakistanis (Unfortunately) se mil raha tha what is ur thought about above pic in which altaf hussain meeting with indian female minister and look how obediently he is sitting like if he did some movement would instantly get a slap from the lady... [hilar] and look at the lady she is looking so scared like altaf has brought "bori" of her size along with him... [hilar]:P
Source courtesy: MQM website.... :P

Did you forget?? It

Imran Khan Leader enjoyed with the 'Narendra Modi' who is killer of thousands of Muslim in Gujrat Riots

35573_434673150699_590655699_6246915_3391555_n.jpg

O bhai ,chavalian (yapping)na maarien , look again the First picture, IK meeting with AQ khan with smile and while meeting with NS IK mouth is closed.

اچها تمهیں ابهی پتہ چلا، یہ اتنا وقت تم نے اس پہ ضائع کیا