Nawaz Sharif, Shahid Khaqan Abbasi and Mir Shakeel - Siddique Jaan

stargazer

no I don't watch his videos. waste of time and unprofessional.
If you don't watch his videos then how can you comment upon the content?
That is the definition of bias. Allah says in Qoran, daikho kisi groh key dushmani tum ko ziadati per na amada ker day.

shujauddin

Very easy solution. Don't watch his videos!
Bro;; Just one question

Why Khan is not realsing
ATTA CHOOR and CEENI CHOOR REPORT ??

We don't watch his videos but its annoying to see his face everyday on siasat.pk, when we know that he is not the right material and unfit for political commentary. Does not have the skill set to be an analyst . He is more of a kid trying hard to sell himself where he does not belong. Just like when we were kids we used to try WWF/WWE wrestling moves thinking that we will become Holk Hogan, Undertaker or Sting but we never saw the reality that we are never reach their size. Similarly this kid will never become a real journalist- he does not have it , Period !

shujauddin

boot polishia youtuber fake sahafi .
You want him to do this or that, well cunt get a channel together and do it yourself. You are watching him because he has credibility and you don't even trust the lifafas that you haraamis pay. The mafia don't control YouTube and you can't take it.
boot polishia youtuber fake sahafi .
People like siddique jaan .
hindu bh@dwon aur shareefon ke yaaron kee takleef qabil-e-deed hai ... That clearly means that some of our honest journalists are doing their job by exposing the nexus between Modi and Shareefs. Go back l!cking your b@lls.

Even Mubashar Luqman who has a youtube channel -focusing on village food of Pakistan gets more hits on his videos than this fake S Jaan who is trying hard to become an analyst but looks more of an Anal Lice.

Check this Mubshar guy, he does not promote his videos on siasat.pk but still has over 1 million hits! reason? because he is genuine and not fake like Mr. Jaan.

Hate_Nooras

Even Mubashar Luqman who has a youtube channel -focusing on village food of Pakistan gets more hits on his videos than this fake S Jaan who is trying hard to become an analyst but looks more of an Anal Lice.

Check this Mubshar guy, he does not promote his videos on siasat.pk but still has over 1 million hits! reason? because he is genuine and not fake like Mr. Jaan.

So you are comparing ML with an up and coming Journalist, how pathetic can you get. I know you losers are bitter but he owned you over Panama and judging by your post today, its seems that his dominance has continued since. He isnt just an analyst, he is trusted analyst.

pcdoc24x7

you probably have a prostate in place of your brain ... mr. loser patwari. Comparing a chef whose recipes are watched worldwide with a local journalist who just started his youtube channel less than a year ago to get us unbiased and unfiltered news of Pakistan. Dude, I have news for you ... he still has far more subscribers than all of you nooni social media cell put together. All your qualification is fake stuff ... whether it is calibiri, or photoshop or blackmailing videos ... that's all you are good at and that's what you get paid for. I am sure you are proud of your awesome pimping qualities for your proven criminal masters.

shujauddin

you probably have a prostate in place of your brain ... mr. loser patwari. Comparing a chef whose recipes are watched worldwide with a local journalist who just started his youtube channel less than a year ago to get us unbiased and unfiltered news of Pakistan. Dude, I have news for you ... he still has far more subscribers than all of you nooni social media cell put together. All your qualification is fake stuff ... whether it is calibiri, or photoshop or blackmailing videos ... that's all you are good at and that's what you get paid for. I am sure you are proud of your awesome pimping qualities for your proven criminal masters.

looks like your brain is full of piss and paper. What I am saying is that " The cook was genuine and gained fame because of his own skill and effort " whereas this man Siddique jaan who knowbody knows where he comes from , bombards this forum everyday with his non sense amateur political analysis. Even amateur is too big of a level for him....I He is simply Bogus and Fake !

pcdoc24x7

Why do you keep opening your pie hole and makes yourself look like a bigger idiot than you probably are. My friend first of all the cook is famous in his own rights (BTW that guy didn't go to any cuisine school or has a degree) and then on the other hand the guy who tells you the truth which obviously doesn't sit well with you really is a thorn on your side. Also this guy is not doing it because he wants to get famous. Remember Allah always help the righteous so your chor masters had their day and never thought that they would ever be out of power and thus Allah is now showing them Who's the real King and Who is the Greatest Planner of all. The BS you have been fed and you were trying to feed to others ... those days are gone. Most people on these forums are well-educated and well-trained to identify the right from wrong. So don't be a judge of others characters ... just worry about your own deeds.

looks like your brain is full of piss and paper. What I am saying is that " The cook was genuine and gained fame because of his own skill and effort " whereas this man Siddique jaan who knowbody knows where he comes from , bombards this forum everyday with his non sense amateur political analysis. Even amateur is too big of a level for him....I He is simply Bogus and Fake !

shujauddin

Why do you keep opening your pie hole and makes yourself look like a bigger idiot than you probably are. My friend first of all the cook is famous in his own rights (BTW that guy didn't go to any cuisine school or has a degree) and then on the other hand the guy who tells you the truth which obviously doesn't sit well with you really is a thorn on your side. Also this guy is not doing it because he wants to get famous. Remember Allah always help the righteous so your chor masters had their day and never thought that they would ever be out of power and thus Allah is now showing them Who's the real King and Who is the Greatest Planner of all. The BS you have been fed and you were trying to feed to others ... those days are gone. Most people on these forums are well-educated and well-trained to identify the right from wrong. So don't be a judge of others characters ... just worry about your own deeds.
i am ex pakistani masihi living in america .
Prove it.

This cook named Mubashar Jaan makes 3 lakh rupees per month caz of his interesting real videos. Whereas this Siddiqu Jaan post bogus videos everyday ( full of political propaganda) and I am sure he does not even make a buck out of his low IQ material. It is important to show him that he is a "F Grade" youtuber trying hard to get a following through use of this forum. He Better put his efforts somewhere else.

stargazer

This cook named Mubashar Jaan makes 3 lakh rupees per month caz of his interesting real videos. Whereas this Siddiqu Jaan post bogus videos everyday ( full of political propaganda) and I am sure he does not even make a buck out of his low IQ material. It is important to show him that he is a "F Grade" youtuber trying hard to get a following through use of this forum. He Better put his efforts somewhere else.
And yet you had to bring this to our attention!
How many people watch 007 movies? so that movie must be always telling the truth according to you!

pcdoc24x7

Dude maybe that cook is family friend of yours ... I kinda see the resemblance in terms of education. Whereas Siddique Jaan or other journalists on youtube are not either our family nor our friends however we have a much bigger relationship with them which is of an audience that wants news based on truth and facts and we are very happy that we are getting that through that media channel unlike the Geo and other media mafia who you worship day and night. So keep your opinion and shove it up where the sun does not shine. I am entitled to my opinion of who I like or do not like so my friend if you have a problem with it, don't read it or click on it. Others like me who are fed up with your corrupt masters and your stupid agenda will continue to seek the truth and share it. Now crawl back in the same hole you emerged from.

shujauddin

Dude maybe that cook is family friend of yours ... I kinda see the resemblance in terms of education. Whereas Siddique Jaan or other journalists on youtube are not either our family nor our friends however we have a much bigger relationship with them which is of an audience that wants news based on truth and facts and we are very happy that we are getting that through that media channel unlike the Geo and other media mafia who you worship day and night. So keep your opinion and shove it up where the sun does not shine. I am entitled to my opinion of who I like or do not like so my friend if you have a problem with it, don't read it or click on it. Others like me who are fed up with your corrupt masters and your stupid agenda will continue to seek the truth and share it. Now crawl back in the same hole you emerged from.
so if u r fed up it means u open a youtube channel and start bombarding others with your bullshit? why don't u do something constructive like this cook.
If u were to ask me to rate them :

Musbushar Jaan : 10/10
Siddique Jaan : 1/10 , I am being very generous.