Nawaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz and Captain (r) Safdar's appeals against conviction rejected

Glock

this is Lahore High Court not Islamabad High court. Wait for the Islamabad High Court Verdict

Stupid...! One branch of High Court can't decide against another bench decision!

The grounds were almost same... Now this decision will be used as reference example of other... Stay calm... Your hero is to rot in there!

Insaaf4Tyrain

What is in plan if MNS doesnt get relief from isb as well??
Well LHC petition was only that NAB Law is no more but the law was re instated in 18th Amendment

as far as relief they will get it from IHC

Keep in Mind NAB did not find out MNS and Maryam's Income also they did not find out how much are the apratments worth.
how can there be a case of assets beyond means when these 2 key important pieces of information is missing in the judgement. corruption charges were dropped by NAB and they will not file a appeal .

Insaaf4Tyrain

Stupid...! One branch of High Court can't decide against another bench decision!

The grounds were almost same... Now this decision will be used as reference example of other... Stay calm... Your hero is to rot in there!
do you even know what the petition was in LHC ?

teknikel

Well LHC petition was only that NAB Law is no more but the law was re instated in 18th Amendment

Keep in Mind NAB did not find out MNS and Maryam's Income also they did not find out how much are the apratments worth.
how can there be a case of assets beyond means when these 2 key important pieces of information is missing in the judgement. corruption charges were dropped by NAB and they will not file a appeal .
[Jatt da patwari te dalilan nu japhay]

wamufti

After acknowledging that flats are owned by them, sharif family had to prove that they were bought from legal money. They had to show for how much did they buy it for, when did they buy it and how was money transfered to buy it.

Since sharifs didnt provide any details according to law it is enough to justify asset beyound means.

Chal intezar ker lo isb ka bhi. I dont see a way out.

Insaaf4Tyrain

After acknowledging that flats are owned by them, sharif family had to prove that they were bought from legal money. They had to show for how much did they buy it for, when did they buy it and how was money transfered to buy it.

Since sharifs didnt provide any details according to law it is enough to justify asset beyound means.

Chal intezar ker lo isb ka bhi. I dont see a way out.
NAB also never provided the proofs and also they gave them relief in 9 4A so how can you tell its ill money there is no proof

T-i-g-e-r

i genuinely ask you to help me friend may be you are an intelligent person and i am not .. which statement is true .
1,meri london tu kia paksitan mein bhi koi property nahi . mariyam safdar .
2. yeh properties meri hamshira ki hain hussain nawaz
3. london properties are not our we are living on rent ( hassan nawaz )
4. hazoor yeh hain woh zaraaeye . we sold dubai steel mill and bought these properties nawaz shareef
5. these properties are given by qatri jasim in settlement to what he heard by some one said about his grand dad and mian shareef . in 2006
and i ask you please provide documented proof to any statement you will pick and nullified others .
please say it on oath make allah your witness read kalma and say you genuinely believe nawaz shareef didnt steal any money
bismaallah ( la ila ha illah ho muhamad ur rasool allah nawaz sharef is not only corrupt but a traitor a lier a thief .and imran khan is financially clean person i bear witness to allah . please recite it . thanks

T-i-g-e-r

1st thing changing my quotes will get u banned. its against the rules of this website

Your Kaptan is a puppet
la ilaha ill lalaho muhamad ur rasool allah . imran khan become pm after his 22 years of struggle and he is not puppet of any one . please you recite it and say that nawaz shareef is not puppet of army made by i j i . brought by military . thanks please