Nawaz Sharif Illegally Occupying Expensive Model Town Land

Bhai Collumbus ,come out the bars , u have put around ...

MQM is a QABZA group. but it does not mean that others will be allowed and appreciated.

Is it possible in America , where u live that a person like NS.could go for election and people vote him?

Never... if we want Pakistan to beat world standards then we should pick world class , honest and respectfull leaders.

ziakhan

Difference between PML-N and PPP
PPP: does Wadeera badmuaashi
PML-N: does Polica force badmuaashi,means not private budmuash, Govt.paid budmuaash.
Paid by govt, do work for PML-N

zeshaan

What about RAIWIND STATE jati umra,If they are not living there and no one live in model town,then wher the xxxx they live, and for what they occopied that land in MT.

WatanDost

Re: In Broad Daylight this Gabza is taking place -- Well Done KHadim-e-Ala

Khadim e Aala ka nara lagao
Aur LOOT KHASOOT e AALA kartey jao.
Janab GRASS ROUTE LEVEL ki JAMHORIAT
es tarah hoti hai.
Moujuda tamam hukmarano ki HAWIS KI AAG
QABAR KI MITTI hi bujahey gi.

Bombaybuz

Re: In Broad Daylight this Gabza is taking place -- Well Done KHadim-e-Ala

Aik bhai khadim a Aala aur dosra ameer al momeneen .... but my main concern is that these guys still feel they have public support and they can lout out more ... from where they get this impression???? of course from response of people of Pakistan.

kingkong71

Re: Chief Minister punjab Shahbaz Sharif, illegal measures and monopoly۔Model Town residence

not surprising, they may include the whole Lahore to their raiwand palace, corruption production

azaad62

Re: Chief Minister punjab Shahbaz Sharif, illegal measures and monopoly۔Model Town residence

pmln supporters do nothing else ,,,,explain this and justify it ,,,i challenge you