Nadia Khan Show - 7th April 2012 - Parvez Mushraf & Sohail Warraich - Pervez Musharaf facing bitter

Muskerahat

Absolutely bull**it program this:angry_smile:. Having been banned for almost 1 year she has come back trying to become a star again but has unfortunately failed miserably.[hilar]

Bringing in ppl like Laila and Mushy on the first show was like adding fuel to the fire...the last bit of Mushy interview was the worst of all with all those rubbish questions...Nadia darling you need to be banned for life :biggthumpup:

When Khabernak going to Banned beacuse Aaftab Chawal Anchor.

Buddy ... these were emotion and expression of a Pakistani and not some party affiliate. When i talk about fighting i talk about we as a nation and not just me. If Mushi was such a great man then he would have stayed here and face the consequences rather running like a dog with tail between his legs.
Challo Bharkein tu Wapis lee ,Dum to Ap loogon ga Dabi hui hai Americans har roz Joote Mar Rahe hain,He is addressing international forum with proud,he is not coming due to?conspiracy for which you are all united,no need to further high light in best interest of Pakistan,WE are for Pakistan just Pakistan first.

This show got highest viewrship in less than 24 hours that shows truth and honesty of great Mushaaraf .I think he is the NO 1 Personality to whom viewers like to see,God bless Him whenever wherever he is required by Pakistan inshahallah he will give his best.

barhaich

(hate mushi - hahaha). . . . Good luck and congratulations in your love for the political leadership.

Pakistanies do not deserve musharraf. They deserve leaders like zardari and Nawaz. And we will see how Imran would do, if he could ever win.

Those who can think above their regional affiliations know that Musharraf time was the most progressive time in the history of Pakistan.

I am Urdu-speaking Karachiite. Yes, there was vast development done during his time.

Nonetheless, helping Israel's Nato to kill innocent people in Afghanistan is shameful.

I am Urdu-speaking Karachiite. Yes, there was vast development done during his time.

Nonetheless, helping Israel's Nato to kill innocent people in Afghanistan is shameful.
I do admire you of speaking truth,accepting there was development,thats day light truth,
My dear Nato killed 1000 times more Pakistani,s after Musharraf era,during that time Pakistan was regarded and respected 100 times better than today.Once Arabs are not supporting us on Kashmir and other issue why we will keep enemity with Israel.
Bhai nere aur Aap ke Baachein ko eik behter mustaqbil chayee.WE need a visionary non corrupt leader.

cofcol

Buddy ... these were emotion and expression of a Pakistani and not some party affiliate. When i talk about fighting i talk about we as a nation and not just me. If Mushi was such a great man then he would have stayed here and face the consequences rather running like a dog with tail between his legs.

If you want to fight, make your first step, why to hide behind nation????