NAB court decides not to include complete report of Panama JIT into record

Re: NAB references: Court decides to not include JIT report in judicial record

فیصل آبادی چاول رنگیلے تو جو لگا ہوا ہے دوسرا رخ دکھانے - میں تجھ سے اچھا تو یہ کام نہیں کر سکتا نا
اس تھریڈ کی بات کرو --- ماتم شروع کیا ہے اس خبر پر تم نے یا ابھی بھس بھرے دماغ میں پوری طرح سما نہیں سکی

راولپنڈی کے رنگیلے چوّل تجھے یہ خبر کیوں نہیں ملی اس فورم پر لگانے کے لیئے؟ بے شرم انسان تصویر کا صرف ایک رخ دکھانے پر لعنت ہے تجھ پر

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...-Afridi-arrested-from-Sharja-through-interpol

Educationist

فیصل آبادی چاول رنگیلے تو جو لگا ہوا ہے دوسرا رخ دکھانے - میں تجھ سے اچھا تو یہ کام نہیں کر سکتا نا
اس تھریڈ کی بات کرو --- ماتم شروع کیا ہے اس خبر پر تم نے یا ابھی بھس بھرے دماغ میں پوری طرح سما نہیں سکی
جب میں نے تجھے کہا تھا کہ میری تھریڈ پر ٹاپک کے مطابق بات کر اس وقت تو تو نے کوئی بات نہیں کہ ٹاپک پر- بس ادھر ادھر کی ساری دنیا کی چوّلیں ماری پر ٹاپک پر بات نہیں کی اور اب تو مجھے بول رہا ہے کہ میں ٹاپک پر بات کروں
:crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:​

چلو شاباش اچھی بات ہے انٹرپول کے ذریے مجرم پکڑ لیا -- انٹرپول کے ذریے مشرف بھی پکڑا جاۓ گا ؟؟

جب میں نے تجھے کہا تھا کہ میری تھریڈ پر ٹاپک کے مطابق بات کر اس وقت تو تو نے کوئی بات نہیں کہ ٹاپک پر- بس ادھر ادھر کی ساری دنیا کی چوّلیں ماری پر ٹاپک پر بات نہیں کی اور اب تو مجھے بول رہا ہے کہ میں ٹاپک پر بات کروں

چلو اب میں نے کر دی ہے بات
اب تمہاری باری ہے یہ بتانے کی کہ یہ وال بمب اب ناکارہ کیوں ہو رہا ہے - ابھی تک کیوں نہیں کچھ نکلا ان ڈبوں میں سے

l_216206_083214_print.jpg

59647bbca7f43.jpg

Hate_Nooras

You know what, I am still trying to understand what has happened here.

Has it not reported correctly ???
Is this a repulsive action against all the work that JIT did ??
Is Wajid Zia falling off from his pedestal or what. Why is this report not worthy enough to be the part of judicial record ??

But for you all Imrani Choohey. If it is true then it should be a day of big disappointment, because this was a big hope for all of you

Don't you think it is time for you all to start bestowing courts with your state of the art "maa peen ki Gaaliyan"

I know you get paid to peddle craap but the game is over, your duffer has admitted that he lived beyond his means and cant show how. We know how and the receipts cant be provided.
A couple of weeks ago you and Maryams media cell told complete lies about what Robert Radley said in court and as the Dawn reporter said NS and daughter spent the time in a huddle with "journalist" from the GEO. In the old days you might have got away with it and just like and your fellow workers try to lie, others are here to tell the truth.
Even an arrse hole like you knows the flats were brought in the 90's, so just provide the money trail. Oh i forget a 2 years of fuucking around, your crooks have nothing.
And dont forget the staples, or the calibri font or the Qatari letter.

You can keep babbling about what happened about the calibry font. The followup stories were told to you to stop the mass suicides from the Jahil Imrani choohaas like you. The result will come from the court, what it got from the testimony of Radely.
That was not the topic of this thread. What i was asking that why the heck all of the efforts of the JIT are turning into a heap into a crap. And you are still crying on the Imrani buzz words like the Qatari letter and the money trail, meant for the Jahils like you.

Idiot --- things have progressed ahead and turned into legal process and now that is where it is all being sorted out.

By the way the courts work on the legal process. And strictly talking on the "money trail" on the basis of legal process, can you go into the UK Revenue department and ask them how long a company must hold the record. And tell me what they say. And then count how many more years you are talking about from "figure of six years
I think it is a little above the mental capacity of Idiots like you
:(

I know you get paid to peddle craap but the game is over, your duffer has admitted that he lived beyond his means and cant show how. We know how and the receipts cant be provided.
A couple of weeks ago you and Maryams media cell told complete lies about what Robert Radley said in court and as the Dawn reporter said NS and daughter spent the time in a huddle with "journalist" from the GEO. In the old days you might have got away with it and just like and your fellow workers try to lie, others are here to tell the truth.
Even an arrse hole like you knows the flats were brought in the 90's, so just provide the money trail. Oh i forget a 2 years of fuucking around, your crooks have nothing.
And dont forget the staples, or the calibri font or the Qatari letter.

Hate_Nooras

You can keep babbling about what happened about the calibry font. The followup stories were told to you to stop the mass suicides from the Jahil Imrani choohaas like you. The result will come from the court, what it got from the testimony of Radely.
That was not the topic of this thread. What i was asking that why the heck all of the efforts of the JIT are turning into a heap into a crap. And you are still crying on the Imrani buzz words like the Qatari letter and the money trail, meant for the Jahils like you.

Idiot --- things have progressed ahead and turned into legal process and now that is where it is all being sorted out.

By the way the courts work on the legal process. And strictly talking on the "money trail" on the basis of legal process, can you go into the UK Revenue department and ask them how long a company must hold the record. And tell me what they say. And then count how many more years you are talking about from "figure of six years
I think it is a little above the mental capacity of Idiots like you
:(

Cut the craap and stop pretending to be some innocent bloke on the internet. You are paid to write shiit for the Nooras but just ask your bosses to show the receipts and the cases would finish tomorrow. 2 years of evasion and not a single receipt, all we have is some Shiit from a crooked Qatari Prince, Fonts that werent available, staples that made the fraud more obvious and kids in nappies that became billionaires.
Dont forget it was your pay masters that celebrated JIT and distributed Sweets because you cretins thought that they could pick and choose the investigators.

Allah is the best of Planners!

karachii

Re: Court rejected Wajid Zia's report as avoidance

Ganj News, Poori khabar nahi batayega, report as a whole jama karanay ka mana kia hai.....report reject nahi ki.

jiz cheez per sawal hoga, report k us hisay ko us waqt dayna hoga .

jew news

kakajee

Re: Court rejected Wajid Zia's report as avoidance

Ganj News, Poori khabar nahi batayega, report as a whole jama karanay ka mana kia hai.....report reject nahi ki.

jiz cheez per sawal hoga, report k us hisay ko us waqt dayna hoga .

jew news

Patwaris did the same thing with Robert Ridly. For 2 days they had constantly baked on Calibri font issue when in fact there were 2 more mistakes he had highlighted how the order of the pages were changed and how the date was changed manually from 2004 to 2006.

Funny thing is that their lawyer didnt even contest these 2 points in the courtroom. Complete silence from him. :lol:

Main to kehta hoon ye Khawaja Haris Mian sanp or Bhagori Baji ka dharan takhta kar ke hi dum le ga:lol: