simple_and_peacefull

forgive me ( beautiful nasheed by A.Bukhatir)

Forgive Me
Today, upon a bus,
I saw a girl with golden hair.
And wished I was as fair.
When suddenly she rose to leave,
I saw her hobble down the aisle.
She had one leg and wore a crutch.
But as she passed, she smiled.
Oh, God, forgive me when I whine.
I have two legs, the world is mine.
I stopped to buy some candy.
The lad who sold it had such charm.
I talked with him, he seemed so glad.
If I were late, it would do no harm.
And as I left, he said to me,
"I thank you, you've been so kind.
You see," he said, "I'm blind."
Oh, God, forgive me when I whine.
I have two eyes, the world is mine.
I saw a child with eyes of blue.
He stood and watched the others play.
He did not know what to do.
I stopped a moment and then I said,
"Why don't you join the others, dear?"
He looked ahead without a word.
And then I knew, he couldn't hear.
Oh, God, forgive me when I whine.
I have two ears, the world is mine.
With feet to take me where I'd go.
With eyes to see the sunset's glow.
With ears to hear what I'd know.
Oh, God, forgive me when I whine.
I've been blessed indeed, the world is mine.
 

simple_and_peacefull

Re: forgive me ( beautiful nasheed by A.Bukhatir)

Don't let me go
Forgive me God, I beg I pray…
I did not do good in my day…
I did not do all that you say…
And finally, I’ve went astray…
I ask you now for one more chance…
And I will follow without a glance…
I’ll change my life, my life for you…
And follow your word through and through…
I will be back I promise,
Don’t let me go this way,
Give me one chance don’t let me go…
You are so kind, you are so pure…
You are the one, you are my cure…
Don’t let me go…
I know that I have missed my prayer…
Thought you’d forgive me anyway…
I took advantage of your love…
Not knowing you watched from above…
I was so bad I could not see…
My sins all gathering in front of me…
I was so blind, until this day…
Didn’t know I’d end up this way…
I will be back I promise,
Don’t let me go this way,
Give me one chance don’t let me go…
You are so kind, you are so pure…
You are the one, you are my cure…
Don’t let me go…
 

simple_and_peacefull

Re: forgive me ( beautiful nasheed by A.Bukhatir)

I Still Ask
He is there for me when no one else will listen,
He is there for me when no one else will care,
And with His love my inner-self can glisten,
And lose its darkened troubles and despair…
I know that I can never ever pay You,
For all the debts You lent me in my Days,
Yet humbly, for more, I still must ask You,
And praise You, though You do not need my praise…
My worldly wants do not mean a thing to You,
For Your Eternal Giving knows no pair,
And when I’m needing I turn only to You,
For You are kind, and Just, and Ever-Fair…
When I’m alone, He is always there beside me,
We meet and talk five times in every day,
And all alone (knowing His presence by me),
I turn my face towards His and then I say…
I know that I can never ever pay You,
For all the debts You lent me in my Days,
Yet humbly, for more, I still must ask You,
And praise You, though You do not need my praise…
So I still ask, for no one else will listen,
And I still ask, for no one else will care,
On that last day, when fires are a-glisten,
And enter gardens those for whom You care…
 

Noor-e-Qalb

Mera Tu sab Kuchh..

skyyj4.png
 

AaamAdmi

Best Naats Of Abdul Raoof Roofi

A Beautiful Hamd
Khudi Ka Sir e Nihaan LA ILAHA ILLAH
By Abdul Raoof Roofi Sahib

A Beautiful Naat
Meetha Meetha Hai Mere MUHAMMAD SAWW Ka Naam
By Abdul Raoof Roofi Sahib

A Beautiful Naat
Main Madinay Challi Aan
By Abdul Raoof Roofi Sahib

A Beautiful Naat
Ya Rab Muraadien Hoon Poori Sadqa e Mustafa (SAWW)
Moula Ya Salle Wa Sallam Qaseeda Burda Shareef
By Abdul Raoof Roofi Sahib

A Beautiful Naat

Gulami Hain Ghulam Hain Rasool Ke Ghulam Hain By Abdul Raoof Roofi Sahib

A Beautiful Naat

Aaqa Jee Karda Madinay Main Jawaan
By Abdul Raoof Roofi Sahib

A Beautiful Naat

Tun Sadqay Mera Mun Sadqay
By Abdul Raoof Roofi Sahib

http://www.kharianz.blogspot.com
 

AaamAdmi

Re: "Naat Sharif Collection Thread"

It Feels Like Im listening To Shahbaz Qama Freedi

simply the best thread for Naats

MASHALLAH

JazakALLAH brother.
 

Top