My country's enemy is my enemy no 1

Saladin A

Any body that harms my country and my country's men, women and children is my enemy no 1 and must be eliminated from its roots.

I hope, wish and sincerely pray that Pakistan's armed forces crush and eliminate these terrorists, suicide bombers, insurgents who are Pakistan's no1 deadly enemies once for all. Amin. I pray that every Pakistani can live in peace, safety, security and in harmony and has no fear of being killed by a suicide bomber, road side bomb and terrorism. Amin.

May all our innocent civilians, nujawans of armed forces, police and militia forces martyred in this battle against the evil of terrorism and suicide bombing reside in the highest planes of Janat-ul-Fardoos and may Allah Mian give their loved ones and families courage and patience to endure the tragedy. Amin.

Finally, I offer my prayers and good wishes to our armed forces to crush, eradicate, root out and eliminate these evil men of terror from this earth who are deliberately intent to harm Pakistan and also supported by our enemies within our country and around our borders.

Pakistan Zindabad

dukelondon

Great Post brother. We are one nation and with the help and blessing of Allah(SWT), we will fight the terrorists and eliminate them inshaALLAH. We fully support our armed forces in this battle against the Shayateen. Pakistan Zindabad.

hnuter555

There is no military solution to pakistan problems dear i belong to great military family but i can tell u they can never provide solution to pakistan problems , and this latest waristan operation is a quadmarie for pakistan there is no end countless life will be lost 20 soliders already killed in one night and its plan of our enemies to let army and poeple fight each other

pakistan can only be saved there is only one way Give justice to every one at all levels and implement rule of law on all including military and implement shariah

other wise there is no hope wot so ever

hnuter555 said:
There is no military solution to pakistan problems dear i belong to great military family but i can tell u they can never provide solution to pakistan problems , and this latest waristan operation is a quadmarie for pakistan there is no end countless life will be lost 20 soliders already killed in one night and its plan of our enemies to let army and poeple fight each other

pakistan can only be saved there is only one way Give justice to every one at all levels and implement rule of law on all including military and implement shariah

other wise there is no hope wot so ever

I wish if we Pakistani open up our eyes and smell the coffee.We get setimental and we see everything in our emotions.This would not be a cake walk.And this will not end up very soon either.I hope that our top military and political leadership realize that what are we about to do and what the consequences of this war might be. I bet you we will have a bitter taste in our mouth for some years to come after starting this war. These Americans will wrap up and leave while we will end up paying for this war for years . We are fighting American war for their dollars.But that will cost us more than what we have bargained for. The state of our people will not change.The politicians and the army generals 's account will swell and the misery of the people of Pakistan will increase even more. There is no one in our top army or political leadership who stands as visionary.All we have a Zardari who is only interested in increasing his part of the commision. Only Allah can help us.

aping3 said:
America is also your country's Enemy why dont you do somthing about that

AMERICA !!!!!!! Nooooooooooooo, She is too powerful.. Beside we like its dollars.........................

such bolo

Saladin A said:
Any body that harms my country and my country men, women and children is my enemy no 1 and must be eliminated from its roots.

I hope, wish and sincerely pray that Pakistan's armed forces crush and eliminate these terrorists, suicide bombers, insurgents who are Pakistan's no1 deadly enemies once for all. Amin. I pray that every Pakistani can live in peace, safety, security and in harmony and has no fear of being killed by a suicide bomber, road side bomb and terrorism. Amin.

May all our innocent civilians, nujawans of armed forces, police and militia forces martyred in this battle against the evil of terrorism and suicide bombing reside in the highest planes of Janat-ul-Fardoos and may Allah Mian give their loved ones and families courage and patience to endure the tragedy. Amin.

Finally, I offer my prayers and good wished to our armed forces to crush, eradicate, root out and eliminate these evil men of terror from this earth who are deliberately intent to harm Pakistan and also supported by our enemies within our country and around our borders.

Pakistan Zindabad

Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem,

Fully agreed that peace, safety and security is the basic right of all Pakistan whether they are living in Lahore, Peshawar, Karachi or Quetta or any other part of our country...These so called Talibans should be eleminated from their roots but at the same time what about security rights for the people of Waziristan??? They are also humans like us and they are also Pakistanis like us they also need security and protection.

Now the question arrises that what should they do if they are attacked by Drones because of few Al Qaeda terrorists or Taliban terrorists??? and what would they think of Goverment of Paksitan who declares herself friend and ally of US.

Furthermore due to these Drone attacks it becomes very easy for these Al Qaeda elements to hire and recruit the victims for suicide attacks.

Our security forces are fighting with Taliban/Mehsoods to protect us from their attacks but what our Government is doing to protect innocent Waziristanis/Mehsoods from Drone attacks...???/

Is the policy of our Government is OK???

I would advise all Pakistanis to pray for the peace, security and harmony for the whole country...pray for Lahore, pray for Waziristan, pray for Swat, pray for Karachi, pray for Quetta etc.

such bolo said:
[quote="Saladin A":2jzdg7ru]Any body that harms my country and my country men, women and children is my enemy no 1 and must be eliminated from its roots.

Finally, I offer my prayers and good wished to our armed forces to crush, eradicate, root out and eliminate these evil men of terror from this earth who are deliberately intent to harm Pakistan and also supported by our enemies within our country and around our borders.

Pakistan Zindabad

Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem,

Fully agreed that peace, safety and security is the basic right of all Pakistan whether they are living in Lahore, Peshawar, Karachi or Quetta or any other part of our country...These so called Talibans should be eleminated from their roots but at the same time what about security right for the people of Waziristan??? They are also humans like us and they are also Pakistanis like us they also need security and protection.

Now the question arrises that what should they do if they are attacked by Drones because of few Al Qaeda teerorists??? and what would they think of Goverment of Paksitan who declares itself friend and ally of US.

Furthermore due to these Drone attacks it becomes very easy for these Al Qaeda elements to hire and recruit the victims for suicide attacks.

Our security forces are fighting with Taliban/Mehsoods to protect us from their attacks but what our Government is doing to protect innocent Waziristanis/Mehsoods from Drone attacks...???/

Is the policy of our Government is OK???

I would advise all Pakistanis to pray for the peace, security and harmony for the whole country...pray for Lahore, pray for Waziristan, pray for Swat, pray for Karachi, pray for Quetta etc.[/quote:2jzdg7ru]

Such Bolo:

And this is the question no one will answer........ And this is the question will be asked for over and over again.

I compare the situation of Waziristan to the Isreali held territories.Israeli planes come and attack Palestinians and hamas leadership whenever they get a chance.They end up killing lots of innocent people in the surroundings .That generates more hate towards the Isrealis and end up more suicide attacks in Isreal.In waziristan, the American UAV dropped missiles on suspected terrorist targets and many more innocent people get killed.Pakistan Government and army doesn't even recognize that the innocent peoples are being slaughtered by these drones and ask Americans to stop these flights. As a matter of fact, Pakistani Army collaborates with Americans to support thses drone attacks and provide them the ground cooperation to take off and land these drones. As far as the people of Tribal areas are concerns they don't see a different between American army and Pakistani army since the functions of both armies are killing innocents with the aerial attacks.
Now, at least isreali can say that since they don't have their troops presence in the areas of attacks, they have no option but to send these UAV to attack. What justification Pakistani army has ? These areas are belonged to Pakistan and the law enforcement agencies and army have their presence in these areas. If such a situation arises where they feel certain houses are occupied by suspected Talibans, they can seige and search those houses and ensure no innocent life is lost. But they wouldn't do it and they don't have guts to tell Americans to stop.So the bloodshed will continue and there won't be any stoppage.......

contra

Pakistan should do the following to protect its citizens and prevent jihadis from threatening the state:

1. Declare Pakistan a Secular state. Remove religion from public life.
Amend the constitution to ensure that the minorities are brought at par with the majority, and end the discriminatory clauses in the constitution.

2. De-Islamization of the Pakistan Army is of paramount importance.
Make "Jihad" a dirty word, remove it from the army's vocabulary. Promote non muslim officers to high ranks. Prevent organisations like Tableegh Jammat from interacting with the army.

3. Encourage conversion to religions like Buddhism. Give cash incentives to people who convert to Buddhism.

4. Hand over Dr. A Q Khan to the Americans for money, say, $10 billion or more.

5. Shut down all the Madrassa's over a period of time, say, 5 -10 years.

6. Children should not be given any religious education till they are 18 yrs. old.
Ban people from using words/excuses like: Allah ke fazal se, Allah sab theek kar dega, etc.

7. Ban the burqa, and also scarfs that cover the head.

8. Make female education compulsory, give financial incentives to the family that sends their daughter(s) to school.

contra said:
Pakistan should do the following to protect its citizens and prevent jihadis from threatening the state:

Amend the constitution to ensure that the minorities are brought at par with the majority, and end the discriminatory clauses in the constitution.

Make "Jihad" a dirty word, remove it from the army's vocabulary. Promote non muslim officers to high ranks. Prevent organisations like Tableegh Jammat from interacting with the army.

3. Encourage conversion to religions like Buddhism. Give cash incentives to people who convert to Buddhism.

6. Children should not be given any religious education till they are 18 yrs. old.
Ban people from using words/excuses like: Allah ke fazal se, Allah sab theek kar dega, etc.

8. Make female education compulsory, give financial incentives to the family that sends their daughter(s) to school.

Contra , Have your read the Iqbal's poem..... Shaytan Ki Mujlis e shoura ?

It has all the above points in it which you mentioned when he took the reports from his associates.

takjhank

hmmmm....

I read every post on this subject.
I respect emotions of "saladin" about Pakistan but i agree with "zaidi qasim" too....
This is not the way to control suside bombers. There is only way to control all this situation, that Pakistan Army should do control Pakistani border and seal them from the side of Afghanistan and Iran. I don't know, why they r not doing like that. Because everyone knows, that Indian Intellegence and CIA is supporting to TTP . They are providing them all emonations and dollars.
Anywayzzzzzzz....... This war is not too short. It can take months n year. So, We can pray to Allah.

masadi1980

takjhank said:
hmmmm....

I read every post on this subject.
I respect emotions of "saladin" about Pakistan but i agree with "zaidi qasim" too....
This is not the way to control suside bombers. There is only way to control all this situation, that Pakistan Army should do control Pakistani border and seal them from the side of Afghanistan and Iran. I don't know, why they r not doing like that. Because everyone knows, that Indian Intellegence and CIA is supporting to TTP . They are providing them all emonations and dollars.
Anywayzzzzzzz....... This war is not too short. It can take months n year. So, We can pray to Allah.

Dude you are ........... absolutely................ right your each and every word is absolutely correct, God bless u.

I do respect all of my beloved Pakistani members and their emotions, one thing!!!! Guys, if one is ready for blast, ---- what would you do??

---table talk???
---any agreement????
---will discuss their points???
---their demands????
---will draw any deal with them????

Nop nop nop!!!! they are killing our soldiers, innocent people and we gonna expect any deal??? not at all, time for that things has gone, now they bloody will learn from the mouth of guns. INSHALLAH,
WE ARE ONE NATION, ALLAH WILL HELPS US. OUR ARMY IS FULLY SUPPORTED BY OUR BRAVE PUBLIC.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD.

taul

contra said:

--- :shock: :shock: didn't know you are an Atheist Extremist :lol: :lol: :lol: ...conversion should be least of your concerns :D :)..just for the heck of it,be real :lol: :lol:..how about turning the tables,make atheists detestable :lol: i can't even say it coz it sounds ridiculous even saying it :lol: :lol: :lol: :D

masadi1980

contra wrote:Pakistan should do the following to protect its citizens and prevent jihadis from threatening the state:

@contra
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: do you have jelly like something inside ur skull or like ....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oh bruv,.... :lol: :lol: how quick you loose your heart with the situation, :( :( :(
you guys are only viewing my friend, and we are facing this ugly turn. See our courage we are still tackling the situation.
These all points you gave, are points on which your country is running, by following, you couldnt save your culture, your heritage and your language... dont you think so?? you should think :roll: :roll:
iqbal said
"KHAAS HAI TARKEEB MAIN QAUM-E-RASOOL-E-HAASHMI"

Saladin A

These terrorists, insurgents and suicide bombers are not Muslims but foreign agents financed by Pakistan enemies and use Islam as an excuse to fight on behalf of CIA, RAW, Mossad, Blackwater and MI5.

If these suicide bombers and terrorists are Muslims: why do they kill innocent Muslim men, women, children and little babies, and why do they receive money and arms from infidels USA, Britain, Israel, India and Russia to deliberately kill innocent Muslim brothers and sisters, mothers and fathers and son and daughters; and helping Islam's enemies to demonize and sully deene-Islam that prohibits killing of an innocent human being any where in the world by a thief, robber, criminal, murderer, succeed bomber and a terrorist. Islam considers that killing of an innocent human being is like killing of the whole humanity, and it should be remembered that it does not infer Muslims but the whole of mankind living on the earth.

The terrorist attacks of Mumbai 2008, Marriot Islamabad 2008, Twin Towers September 11, London 2001, Bali July 7 2005, and in Madrid are not compatible with orthodox Islamic ideology, which cautions soldiers "in the way of Allah" to fight their enemies face to face without harming non-combatants, women or children and also forbids them to harm their homes, farms, orchards or livestock. And, if they willingly surrender, escort them to a place of safety at the peril of your lives so that no harm should come to them. I say with conviction that these Talibans are not Muslims and do not understand Islam or else, they would not kill another innocent human irrespective of the colour of skin, belief and origin of birth. These Taliban wear long shirts, shalwars and beards and fool the world that they are fundamental Muslims but they are wolves in sheep clothing. They are fighting on behalf of CIA, Indian RAW, Mossad and British MI5 to create civil war in Pakistan and its eventual break up. These Pakistani Taliban are nothing but the paid, trained and financed agents of Pakistan enemies living far away and next to our borders.

These Talibans are like a serial killer who hankers for personal glory and publicity and wants to be remembered for the evil that he committed on this earth. Talibans, if they are Muslims are misguided, misled, misinformed and deviated from the right path of dene-Islam. Their leaders are corrupt and in the pay pocket of Pakistan's enemies who want, conspire and plan to destroy Pakistan with the Talibans's terrorism, suicide bombings and killing innocent human beings.

It is a misconception that majority Pakistanis are opposed to Islamic way of life and its economic, financial, political, constitutional, judicial, legal, diplomatic and social welfare systems but they are vehemently opposed to the tactics of violence, terror and intimidation used by the Taliban and at the same time distorting Islam. There would be no need for the Talibans to carry arms and use them to kill innocent Pakistanis only if they understood the true message of Islam and invited others towards it through dialogue. But, instead, they are succeeding in distorting Islam because of their little knowledge and ignorance of 'True Islam' of peace, love, harmony, compassion, tolerance and showing magnanimity to its adversary in hard times. In an Islamic society, the path of Islam is based on the middle path (ummatum wassatun): the Muslim outwardly applies reason, justice, compassion, and all other virtues while inwardly he or she is in abandonment and submission, trusting that the outcome to any situation will be the appropriate one. Therefore, whosoever is in true and constant submission, in utmost awareness both outwardly and inwardly is on the path of pursuing the ultimate knowledge and fulfilling their purpose. The best way to analyze the concept of Islam is to analyze what the glorious Quran speaks of Allah and not by examining what its adherents do or believe because many of the followers themselves do not know what their religious scriptures state about Almighty God. The Glorious Quran says in Surah Al Imran, Ch. No. 3, V. No. 64: Say: "O people of the Book! Come to common terms as between us and you: Which is the first term? That we worship none but Allah; that we associate no partners with Him; that we erect not from among ourselves Lords and patrons other than Allah." If then they turn back say: "Bear witness that we (at least) are Muslims (bowing to Allah's will)."

Talibans have not got an Islamic agenda but a political one, and its leaders do not know what they stand for except applying punishments. They are not fighting in the way of Allah but against the true spirit of Islam. Islam adapts itself to changing time but the original spirit of Islamic injunctions remains unaffected. Islam preaches love, peace, harmony, equality, justice, righteousness, humility, intellectual development, creative thinking and not militancy as I have always said and will always say so. Prophet Mohammed (pubh) despite being persecuted, tortured, abused and insulted for eleven years never resorted to violence against his persecutors in Mecca and always said, I have been commanded only to perform dawah (invite) and not permitted to do battle or use violence. Hundreds of his followers were horrendously tortured, maimed, starved for days, kept thirsty in the desert heat until they died, cut open and their body parts fed to the dogs but Prophet Mohammed (SAW) prohibited his followers to use violence against their pagan aggressors. He exhorted his followers to exercise patience against grievous injustice inflicted upon them. As we know that the Quran was revealed to Prophet (SAW) in instalments in twenty three years on different occasions and circumstances according to circumstances. Prophet Mohammed (SAW) used to tell the adherents to make your deene- Islam easy to follow and practice and do not make it a burden to carry. It is the only way that the message of Islam can reach every corner of the globe and not by violence or through rigidity as distorted by these Talibans. " Your are not a good Muslim if your neighbour lives in the fear of you" is a famaous hadiz of our beloved Prophet Mohammed's (SAW).

Saladin A

Contra: some facts for you and we do not like them.

Hindu god Shiva is also a god of fertility and in physical terms his lingam denotes an erect penis. Shiva lingam is the most worshipped entity in Hinduism religion. You will find Shiva temples having a Shiva lingam installed in them at every nook and corner of Indian mythological and weird world. It is interesting to mention that in the remotest villages and rural areas of India, a ceremony of fertility for the bride before the wedding night (suhag raat) is still practiced amongst the poor. The bride who is often a virgin is taken to a Hindu temple in a state of trance possibly drugged to receive a ritual blessing from the Hindu god of fertility - Shiva lingham, which is made of stone or wood into a shape of erect penis. In the mandir, the poor or untouchable girl is penetrated not by the Shiva lingham but by the Brahman priest or his assistant. The groom after nine months is credited for fertilization. These kind if frivolous rituals and many pernicious ceremonies like the Sati are still practiced in the India by many Hindus. It defies simplest of wisdom and confirms deformity of mind of the proselytes and the preachers of Vedanta. It baffles and astonishes intelligence that human beings all over the world, either living far from civilization, in towns or big cities like Bangalore working in IT resource centres or Bollywood film industry are so brain washed with their ethos that they lose all sense of rationale to indulge into such self-inflicting rituals of worshipping of man-made objects, rats, sakes, monkeys, cows, bulls, elephants and all crawling creatures.

Now a days in Indian big cities, men, women and young girls have become so secular, westerenized and liberated that they indulge in open air sex in open air, public parks, alley ways, every available corner and in their offices. It is said that in many resource centers men and women indulge in so much illicit sex that the building drains and waste pipes are often blocked by used condoms. Pakistnis do not want to live in that kind of a slut society. Contra and your kind could live for thousands years in that filth. Contra, try to refrain from ridiculaing islam with your perfidious sly humour and odious remarks; and do think that you are only one born with aberrated brian cells.

Saladin A said:
These terrorists, insurgents and suicide bombers are not Muslims but foreign agents financed by Pakistan enemies and use Islam as an excuse to fight on behalf of CIA, RAW, Mossad, Blackwater and MI5.

If these suicide bombers and terrorists are Muslims: why do they kill innocent Muslim men, women, children and little babies, and why do they receive money and arms from infidels USA, Britain, Israel, India and Russia to deliberately kill innocent Muslim brothers and sisters, mothers and fathers and son and daughters; and helping Islam's enemies to demonize and sully deene-Islam that prohibits killing of an innocent human being any where in the world by a thief, robber, criminal, murderer, succeed bomber and a terrorist. Islam considers that killing of an innocent human being is like killing of the whole humanity, and it should be remembered that it does not infer Muslims but the whole of mankind living on the earth.

The terrorist attacks of Mumbai 2008, Marriot Islamabad 2008, Twin Towers September 11, London 2001, Bali July 7 2005, and in Madrid are not compatible with orthodox Islamic ideology, which cautions soldiers "in the way of Allah" to fight their enemies face to face without harming non-combatants, women or children and also forbids them to harm their homes, farms, orchards or livestock. And, if they willingly surrender, escort them to a place of safety at the peril of your lives so that no harm should come to them. I say with conviction that these Talibans are not Muslims and do not understand Islam or else, they would not kill another innocent human irrespective of the colour of skin, belief and origin of birth. These Taliban wear long shirts, shalwars and beards and fool the world that they are fundamental Muslims but they are wolves in sheep clothing. They are fighting on behalf of CIA, Indian RAW, Mossad and British MI5 to create civil war in Pakistan and its eventual break up. These Pakistani Taliban are nothing but the paid, trained and financed agents of Pakistan enemies living far away and next to our borders.

These Talibans are like a serial killer who hankers for personal glory and publicity and wants to be remembered for the evil that he committed on this earth. Talibans, if they are Muslims are misguided, misled, misinformed and deviated from the right path of dene-Islam. Their leaders are corrupt and in the pay pocket of Pakistan's enemies who want, conspire and plan to destroy Pakistan with the Talibans's terrorism, suicide bombings and killing innocent human beings.

It is a misconception that majority Pakistanis are opposed to Islamic way of life and its economic, financial, political, constitutional, judicial, legal, diplomatic and social welfare systems but they are vehemently opposed to the tactics of violence, terror and intimidation used by the Taliban and at the same time distorting Islam. There would be no need for the Talibans to carry arms and use them to kill innocent Pakistanis only if they understood the true message of Islam and invited others towards it through dialogue. But, instead, they are succeeding in distorting Islam because of their little knowledge and ignorance of 'True Islam' of peace, love, harmony, compassion, tolerance and showing magnanimity to its adversary in hard times. In an Islamic society, the path of Islam is based on the middle path (ummatum wassatun): the Muslim outwardly applies reason, justice, compassion, and all other virtues while inwardly he or she is in abandonment and submission, trusting that the outcome to any situation will be the appropriate one. Therefore, whosoever is in true and constant submission, in utmost awareness both outwardly and inwardly is on the path of pursuing the ultimate knowledge and fulfilling their purpose. The best way to analyze the concept of Islam is to analyze what the glorious Quran speaks of Allah and not by examining what its adherents do or believe because many of the followers themselves do not know what their religious scriptures state about Almighty God. The Glorious Quran says in Surah Al Imran, Ch. No. 3, V. No. 64: Say: "O people of the Book! Come to common terms as between us and you: Which is the first term? That we worship none but Allah; that we associate no partners with Him; that we erect not from among ourselves Lords and patrons other than Allah." If then they turn back say: "Bear witness that we (at least) are Muslims (bowing to Allah's will)."

Talibans have not got an Islamic agenda but a political one, and its leaders do not know what they stand for except applying punishments. They are not fighting in the way of Allah but against the true spirit of Islam. Islam adapts itself to changing time but the original spirit of Islamic injunctions remains unaffected. Islam preaches love, peace, harmony, equality, justice, righteousness, humility, intellectual development, creative thinking and not militancy as I have always said and will always say so. Prophet Mohammed (pubh) despite being persecuted, tortured, abused and insulted for eleven years never resorted to violence against his persecutors in Mecca and always said, I have been commanded only to perform dawah (invite) and not permitted to do battle or use violence. Hundreds of his followers were horrendously tortured, maimed, starved for days, kept thirsty in the desert heat until they died, cut open and their body parts fed to the dogs but Prophet Mohammed (SAW) prohibited his followers to use violence against their pagan aggressors. He exhorted his followers to exercise patience against grievous injustice inflicted upon them. As we know that the Quran was revealed to Prophet (SAW) in instalments in twenty three years on different occasions and circumstances according to circumstances. Prophet Mohammed (SAW) used to tell the adherents to make your deene- Islam easy to follow and practice and do not make it a burden to carry. It is the only way that the message of Islam can reach every corner of the globe and not by violence or through rigidity as distorted by these Talibans. " Your are not a good Muslim if your neighbour lives in the fear of you" is a famaous hadiz of our beloved Prophet Mohammed's (SAW).

Don't mix up the facts with fiction. 911 was not done by Talibans and it was not Talibans who attack Mumbai. Iraqis were not involved in sending people to blow up the towers as well but they got the beating all right.Pakistan army raised and groomed these Talibans in the power vaccume when American wrapped up their stuff and left Afghanistan torned and destroyed. Leaving behind a generation of Arabs and other Muslim Mujaheedins( funny how this word sounds now when the tie is turned).Iam Muslim but Iam not hypocrate like others. Osama was supplied arms and training by Cia and air lifted to Afghanistan to fight for the American Interest.
I don't know where you got this idea that this war is about Islam.... No Brother no. This war is about the interests and money.This war is about Dollars which two trouble makers ( Pak Army and Talibans) are fighting .... Both of them had fought for the interest of America . One is still see the dollar signs on every bullet while other's eyes are glimmering with power and prestige.The innocent people are the victims of this foolish policy.Just looks around and see where the support for this war is coming from.... America, India, Isreal, Nato, Europen union... It tells you the story whose interests are on the line....This is not my country's war.We are fighting for foreign iterests and our blood is spilled for the dollars.

contra

Saladin A,

1. Its "Republic of India", NOT, "Hindu Republic of India".

2. Also,

India is not perfect :| , but, India is better than Pakistan. :twisted:

taul

contra said:
Saladin A,

1. Its "Republic of India", NOT, "Hindu Republic of India".

2. Also,

India is not perfect :| , but, India is better than Pakistan. :twisted:

-- :lol: :lol: fool only yourself,all is so obvious but then again you can't talk of reality :cry: ,, the only truth you try to write you make mistake in it by misspelling e always instead of i :D it's bitter than Pakistan :D :mrgreen: no worries i'll correct poor you :mrgreen: :mrgreen: