* My 2 cents on the current situation, what do YOU guys think?? *

lurker

Election reforms have to be led the by fed govt, they have done crap. Second, if you want to know about performances in KPK, go visit the hospitals, thana, cities, mobile courts, the places where dams have already been built, the schools, govt offices & you will see. KPK doesn't use 100 CRORE for advertisement, like NOORA PATWARIS, they would rather spend it on the people!! I personally have many friends from KPK that affirm of the great performance by PTI's govt in KPK. I hope you are not a paid Noora troll that is just trying to creating misunderstandings here!
It's a 5 year term. It has been 16 months so far. Too early to judge Imran in KPK and too early to judge Nawaz Sharif. The game can't be decided in the first 10 overs in a 50 over match.

TheYouth

It's a 5 year term. It has been 16 months so far. Too early to judge Imran in KPK and too early to judge Nawaz Sharif. The game can't be decided in the first 10 overs in a 50 over match.

Nawaz Sharif has already been judged. Aik Qaum Aik Nawaz, Go Nawaz Go Nawaz!!

lurker

Nawaz Sharif has already been judged. Aik Qaum Aik Nawaz, Go Nawaz Go Nawaz!!
The Qaum is stupid if it thinks judgement of an elected Government can be made in such a short time. Such sort of shortcuts are why Pakistan never progresses. Poori mehnat kabhi Pakistani kerte hi nahi hain.

TheYouth

The Qaum is stupid if it thinks judgement of an elected Government can be made in such a short time. Such sort of shortcuts are why Pakistan never progresses. Poori mehnat kabhi Pakistani kerte hi nahi hain.

Actually, shortcuts can be attributed to Zar Zardari (production of fake will) & Master Noora Nawaz (gift of Zia) :)

lurker

Actually, shortcuts can be attributed to Zar Zardari (production of fake will) & Master Noora Nawaz (gift of Zia) :)
And now the 3rd guy going for the shortcut quickfix is Laloo Imran. So we've had Zar Zardari. Noora Nawaz and to complete our stupidity full circle we have Laloo Imran. Well done Pakistan. Even the Honest guy cannot produce an intelligent move. Oh Such is Irony. Sachaee bhi mili to nakaam howi.

TheYouth

And now the 3rd guy going for the shortcut quickfix is Laloo Imran. So we've had Zar Zardari. Noora Nawaz and to complete our stupidity full circle we have Laloo Imran. Well done Pakistan. Even the Honest guy cannot produce an intelligent move. Oh Such is Irony. Sachaee bhi mili to nakaam howi.

He had plenty of opportunities to take shortcut, but did not. Unlike Zar Zardari & Corrupt Noora. Why should an honest guy let this corrupt system go on, this Noora is production of corrupt & dhandli full elections & we cannot let this go on...