Must watch if interested in a practical and a visionary approach

fahid_asif

Ab inshallah tmhare fake degree holder MNAs or tmhara leader jisko interview bi dena nhi ata balke kehta hai dobara krta hun...aise pagal log sirf banks ko lootne ka kaam hi krte hain or baher properties bnate hain or yahan pak ki awam ko kehte hain mujhe agher apna coat bi bechna perhe to bech dunga...Aise jhoote or makkar leaders pak mein bht hain.....Jao Ashiana scheme ka case open ho gya hai LHC mein use defend kro.....Hr cheez mein 2 numbri logo isi liye punjab ka yeh haal hai........

Not insh Allah but insha Amrica. But the will of Allah is with poor people, nor you and your Zionist bosses.

FaisalKh

People like u speak language of ur current leaders who u useless and fake degree holders......Inshallah he will come back and rule pak again coz people like u deserve zardari and nawaz who made a life hell for us whenever they came......Let Musharraf come and ballot votes of every educated and poor person will tell u what he did in the past and most of the people believe him and it will be shown on ballots not on internet

Yah yah i know lets see let him first show some courage and come and face the courts not run like bagoras and cowards here and there... we did not select zardari and nawaz and we dont support fake degree holders our leader is a well educated and well known personality ur leader is trying hard to get some of his sympathy and the jinx of zardari and nawaz were imposed on us in the form of NRO non other than ur so called brave commando and first they kicked him out of power and country... becoz he knew they would make life hell of people and it will pave way for his return but thats not gonna happen.... first ask him to come to Pak and face courts not run like bagoras.... what a pity....

shikari

جس شخص کے دشمن نہیں ہو اور سب دوست ہوں اس جیسا منافق کوئی نہیں. کیوں کہ دشمن اس کے ہوتے ہیں جو حق بات کہتا ہے

yasir1981

Yah yah i know lets see let him first show some courage and come and face the courts not run like bagoras and cowards here and there... we did not select zardari and nawaz and we dont support fake degree holders our leader is a well educated and well known personality ur leader is trying hard to get some of his sympathy and the jinx of zardari and nawaz were imposed on us in the form of NRO non other than ur so called brave commando and first they kicked him out of power and country... becoz he knew they would make life hell of people and it will pave way for his return but thats not gonna happen.... first ask him to come to Pak and face courts not run like bagoras.... what a pity....

This court is just a joke coz no one can find justice thru it...what happened to sialkot brothers case,salmaan taseer case,raymond davis case and still so many corruption cases including hajj,NICL and others, has court conficted any person...Answer is no ...This court is clearly against musharraf and they could not find any corruption case against this honest man so thats why they hate him but they love zardari and Nawaz type people despite of having so many corruption and other cases they r still enjoying govt........Thats what pak is all abt...this court will keep on dragging benezir case while every pakistani knows that who killed benezir and who r her beneficiaries......Inshallah he will win next elections and will take back pak to the path of properity....Just watch in next elections

FaisalKh

This court is just a joke coz no one can find justice thru it...what happened to sialkot brothers case,salmaan taseer case,raymond davis case and still so many corruption cases including hajj,NICL and others, has court conficted any person...Answer is no ...This court is clearly against musharraf and they could not find any corruption case against this honest man so thats why they hate him but they love zardari and Nawaz type people despite of having so many corruption and other cases they r still enjoying govt........Thats what pak is all abt...this court will keep on dragging benezir case while every pakistani knows that who killed benezir and who r her beneficiaries......Inshallah he will win next elections and will take back pak to the path of properity....Just watch in next elections

Ok leave about facing courts what is ur stance about signing NRO deal? u did not answer that question.... and courts are doing their job fine... if u dont get the verdict according to ur desires it does not mean court is not working properly... judiciary works like this in major parts of the world and it is a slow process... many cases u mentioned are pending in courts and dont know what would be the result of that... but my point was that if mush is really innocent then he should come like a brave man and face the courts... Hopefully there will be same govt and same courts in Pakistan on 23rd March 2012 why he has planned to come on that very late.... He is selling the secrets of Army and ISI to others nd still people like u support him...