Muslim openly threatens German man: "We will conquer you with births, we will marry your daughters!"

RAW AGENT

yeh dekh tumhare baap ne tumhari bahan ke sath kya kia jisase tum paida ho gaye ..............................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Father rapes daughter in Karachi, confesses guilt

DANIYAL MAY 21, 2012

KARACHI: In an appalling incident, a teenage girl was allegedly raped by her father in Karachi, policesaid Saturday. The 16yearold girl, Shahida, a resident of Kathore area of Gadap, reached the localpolice station and filed a complaint against her father. The police arrested the accused, who confessed to raping her daughter.The original article can be found at Samaa.

@ahad1 ........ki adhuri kahani [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Man ‘rapes’ daughter, ex-wife

NABEEL ANWAR DHAKKUPUBLISHED NOV 28, 2012 12:13AM

CHAKWAL, Nov 27: A father is alleged to have led a gang of 24 men of his clan to rape his daughter and divorced wife for defying his choice of the groom for their daughter.
Police have registered a case against the father, Dilbar Khan, the clansmen of Jabbi Kotehra village in tehsil Talagang who went into hiding after committing the brutality.
The victims and police sources told Dawn on Tuesday that Parwana Bibi and her mother Durdana were picked up by Dilbar Khan on November 23.
The enraged kidnappers took both the women to a house located a few kilometres away from their village where they subjected them to severe torture.
“I have been raped by my father Dilbar Khan while my cousins raped my mother,” she said while talking to Dawn on Tuesday.
Parwana Bibi and Durdana Jan are currently being treated at District Headquarters Hospital (DHQ) where they were still awaiting medical examination thanks to the doctors apathy.
However, Tamman Police have registered a case of kidnapping, torture and rape against Dilbar Khan and 24 others.
The incident took place when Dilbar Khan tried to marry Parwana Bibi to his nephew Aslam Khan.
The victim girl said she had been living with her mother ever since Dilbar Khan divorced his wife some six years ago.
Parwana rejected the proposal and told her father that she would marry the man of her mother’s choice. This enraged Dilbar Khan who forcibly married her to Aslam Khan some four months back.
However before the marriage could be consumed, she married Mohammad Jamil with the consent of her mother she had been staying with.
Parwana Bibi said when Dilbar Khan and his relatives came to know about this new episode they managed to get a case of kidnapping registered against Mohammad Jamil and forced Parwana to give a statement against her husband.
“They threatened me that they will burn my mother alive and will kill me if I do not give a statement against my husband. Seeing mine and my mother’s life in danger I told the court in Talagang that I had been kidnapped by Mohammad Jamil,” she maintained.
She said police arrested Mohammad Jamil and was sent to jail.
However, after a few days Parwana and her mother Durdana Jan found an opportunity to submit an application to the Tamman police in which they denied that she had been kidnapped by Mohammad Jamil and said she married him willingly.
Parwana said they also told the police that both were facing life threat.
Police presented both the women in the court where Parwana gave the same statement she had given to the police. The court sent them to Shelter Home where they stayed a month.
A few days ago Mohammad Jamil was also released by the court and allowed to live with Parwana and his mother in-law.
On November 23, Dilbar Khan along with his accomplices stormed the house of her daughter and kidnapped her and his erstwhile wife Durdana Jan.
After subjecting them to severe torture, Dilbar Khan again forced Parwana to change her statement to which she agreed.
When they brought her to police station she got the courage told the tale of kidnapping and torture to the SHO.
The police raided the house of Dilbar Khan and recovered Durdana Jan. She was in a miserable condition.
“We are waiting for medical report”, Investigation Officer Nazar Hussain told Dawn.
When the attention of Medical Superintendent of DHQ Dr. Alamgir Nawabi was drawn to the matter he said that he would look into the matter.
(The names of the victims and accused have been changed to hide their identities)

real name of boy born out of this rape is @Ahad1 [hilar][hilar][hilar]​

bechara @Ahad1 iska baap bahut badmaash hai

ha ha ha............................pakistani aise hi hote hai .........................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Man rapes daughter, poisons her to death in Pak's Punjab

[FONT=open_sansbold]Posted on:[/FONT] 11:16 AM IST Jun 09, 2013

Lahore: A man allegedly raped his daughter and later poisoned her to death in Pakistan's Punjab province, police said on Sunday.
The incident occurred a few days ago in Nawan Kot village of Gujrat district, 125 km from the provincial capital of Lahore. The girl's family did not report the incident to police and secretly buried her in a local graveyard.
pakistan_gujrat.jpg
The girl's family did not report the incident to police and secretly buried her in a local graveyard.
#crime #crime against women #gangrape #murder

The matter came to light when Sobia Amaan, a friend of the girl, wrote a letter to the Lahore High Court Chief Justice to inform him about the incident. Chief Justice Umer Ata Bandial directed the district and sessions judge of Gujrat to probe the matter and submit a report on steps taken by the police along with his comments within 15 days.
According to the application, Amaan said her friend was subjected to sexual harassment by her father Safdar Husain. The victim informed her mother, brother and grandmother about the rape but they refused to believe her.
"Finally, she left her house and shifted to Gulshan-e-Ravi in Lahore, where her relatives contacted her and assured her that this would never happen again," the letter said.
On May 30, the victim went back home but on June 2, she was poisoned to death by her father, Amaan said.
[FONT=open_sansregular]

• [*=center]
[/FONT]

Ahud1

lol.............lol...................apni bahan ki suhagrat dekh tere pakistani baap ne kya kia hai, tujhe sharam se doob marna chahiye ..............(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

[video=dailymotion;x2cbrnb]

ghor sey dekh jub terey raam ki seeta ko ISI waley utha ker ley gaey they
wo un key pechey siri lanka janey key bajaey
chakwal katas mien aa gaya
jitni dafa ISI waley seeta ko khrkatey they
utni dafa Raam rota tha
ro ro key us ney yeh pori nadi bna di
jin ka bhagwan itna beyghierat hu un key tu muzhab mien maan ko kiraey pey chalana zrori huga

Pool_at_Katas.jpg

RAW AGENT

ghor sey dekh jub terey raam ki seeta ko ISI waley utha ker ley gaey they

ha ha ha .........................pahle apni bahan ka hal dekh ,jisase tu paida hua hai out of incest , [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

tumhare gharo ki asali kahani incestous rapes......:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Hidden Victims: The Plight of Pakistan's Child Incest Survivors

An alarming number of children, especially girls, are abused by older family members, who know that their country's legal system and social mores make it unlikely that they will be punished.

The slim woman I'll call Zoya is in her late 30s. She sits inside the home of her good friend, one of the very few people who she has trusted with a dark secret that has haunted her for years.
"It's a very difficult topic to talk about it's something very hard for me," she says.
Zoya's voice shakes at times. Dressed in a white shalwar kameez, her shoulder-length hair is pulled back. "My father had been abusing me since the time I was little kid." Tears roll down her face and she recalls the details of her abuse.
She was four when she first came to suspect that what was happening to her might not be normal. One day, "when everyone was sleeping, my father picked me up, took me to another room, undressed me," Zoya says. "I found myself lying in bed naked and I was frightened, I didn't understand why."
Later, Zoya tried to tell her mother.
"I said, 'Papa is taking me -- mama, papa is taking me at night to another room and he takes off my clothes and does things.'" Her mother answered, "Don't tell anybody." It's a common phrase for victims of sexual abuse in Pakistan to hear from their mothers.
Manizeh Bano, Executive Director of a Pakistan-based NGO called Sahil that works against child sexual abuse and exploitation, she says that the country's harsh gender restrictions makes it difficult for mothers to protect their own children. "It is the most difficult because mothers don't have options, they often have to live within that same family, they can't get up and go anywhere," she says.
Cases like Zoya's aren't uncommon, according to Bano, and lack of support that exists for women in Pakistan makes them often unable to help their daughters get out of the situation. In Pakistan most families are still overwhelmingly financially supported by men. Bano says that if a mother learns that her husband is sexually molesting her daughters, she has nowhere to turn because there is little to no state assistance for battered women in Pakistan if they chose not to live with their husbands.
In 2010, a total of 2252 cases child sexual abuse were reported in the news, according to Sahil. That's almost a 12 percent increase from the previous year. The Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP) states that these numbers are a fraction of the actual problem. It suspects that many cases of sexual violence are simply covered up, especially when they happen at the hands of a family member.
Zohra Yousuf, the chairperson for Human Rights Commission of Pakistan, says that she doesn't suspect that the increase in number of reported cases in the media means that more crime of incest are happening, she says it could be that because Pakistanis are finally starting to come forward and discuss a type of crime that she believes is very prevalent in Pakistan but severely under-reported.
Incest and child abuse happen all over the world. But, according to a report by Equality Now, an international human rights organization, victims of incest in Pakistan face additional barriers in seeking justice.
The report also notes that, in the very few cases where a victim does come forward, the case rarely makes it past the procedural hurdles in the justice system. Even police officers, who are usually the first line of contact for these victims, sometimes refuse to file a complaint, sending the victim home and telling her that she is immoral for saying such things against her own father, according to Bano. The report by Equality Now also notes that perpetrators are never apprehended in most case or are often released without charges.
Prosecuting these abuses can be difficult as there are no specific provisions against the crime of incest in Pakistan's Penal Code. Incest is treated as any other rape, without any additional protection for the victim.
Many young victims are also deterred from coming forward, Bano suggests, especially because rape cases can be unusually slow to prosecute in Pakistan. Even if they do get in front of a court, they are often are encouraged, sometimes even by the judges, to settle the matter out of court for the honor of the family, through a process dubbed as "compromise," by accepting a sum of money in exchange for silence. This compromise, Bano says, has been the biggest challenge her organization faces in bringing the perpetrators to justice. After spending months working with the victim, in most cases, families "compromise," ensuring that the perpetrator is never convicted for his crime.
According to Sahil, incest is the least likely form of child sexual abuse to be reported because the adults most likely to intervene are often complicit or unwilling to turn in their own spouse or family members. Bano has found that families will often throw up their hand and say something like, "What has happened has already happened, what's the point in having someone from our family go to jail."
Sarah Zaman, who heads the Karachi-based NGO War Against Rape, says that combating predatory incest has been particularly difficult in Pakistan, where it can be difficult for political and social leaders to admit that such things could happen in an Islamic country.
"Absolutely!" Yousuf tells me when I ask about this theory. "That's totally taboo and totally denied here because it's not supposed to exist in Islamic society."
"There is this state of denial that this cannot happen in our family, it cannot happen in our country," Yousuf explains. "I think it's really under reported because it's linked to a family's honor in many ways. It's a crime that's covered up by the family."
Every time that Zoya would turn to her family for help, she says, she was given the same false promises: he'll stop abusing you.
"Oh, don't worry about it, your father won't do it," an uncle once told her.
And she wasn't alone. Zoya's two younger sisters weren't spared by their father.
When Zoya was 18, one of her young sisters took her own life by hanging herself. Two weeks later, her other sister did the same. Over a decade later, their deaths haunt her. She said she still feels guilty that she wasn't able to protect them from her father.
"I am still alive although my sisters are gone," Zoya says.
"In this society, we pretend it's not happening," Zoya says, "even if people know it's happening they'll turn their face and say, "We don't want to get involved.'"
The abuse only got worse after she told her mother, Zoya says.
"After that, my father would not let me talk to anybody, anyone at all, not even my family, not anybody," she says. "And that way he managed to keep me isolated for most of my life. I was always afraid."
Tauqeer Fatima Bhutto, the Minister of Women Development for the province of Sindh, says the government is trying to work on the issue.
"The government has continued to work on legislation dealing with sexual abuse and domestic abuse of women and children. If you say, 'Well Pakistan just doesn't have laws,' Pakistan has everything available, but we just need people who will work on these issues," she says.
Sahil, the NGO, is producing animated short videos, which it distributes to public schools as a teaching tool, on the dangers of sexual abuse. The video series, titledMeri Hafazit which means "my protection" in Urdu, teach about various forms of sexual abuse in gentle, kid-friendly language.
Zoya's nightmare finally came to an end with the sudden death of her father. "He died pretty violently. I'd rather not talk about it. He was murdered." She says she doesn't know who killed him.
"I have no idea. The police never found out. As for me I was glad that he was dead. My only regret for he didn't die earlier. That is my only regret."
This story was supported by The Fund for Investigative Journalism. Hilke Schellmann contributed reporting. A version of this story also appears at BBC's The World.

Ahud1

ha ha ha .........................pahle apni bahan ka hal dekh ,jisase tu paida hua hai out of incest , [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

tumhare gharo ki asali kahani incestous rapes......:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Hidden Victims: The Plight of Pakistan's Child Incest Survivors

SUBSCRIBE NOW >

The Atlantic Daily newsletter
I want to receive updates from partners and sponsors.

The slim woman I'll call Zoya is in her late 30s. She sits inside the home of her good friend, one of the very few people who she has trusted with a dark secret that has haunted her for years.
"It's a very difficult topic to talk about it's something very hard for me," she says.
Zoya's voice shakes at times. Dressed in a white shalwar kameez, her shoulder-length hair is pulled back. "My father had been abusing me since the time I was little kid." Tears roll down her face and she recalls the details of her abuse.
She was four when she first came to suspect that what was happening to her might not be normal. One day, "when everyone was sleeping, my father picked me up, took me to another room, undressed me," Zoya says. "I found myself lying in bed naked and I was frightened, I didn't understand why."
Later, Zoya tried to tell her mother.
"I said, 'Papa is taking me -- mama, papa is taking me at night to another room and he takes off my clothes and does things.'" Her mother answered, "Don't tell anybody." It's a common phrase for victims of sexual abuse in Pakistan to hear from their mothers.
Manizeh Bano, Executive Director of a Pakistan-based NGO called Sahil that works against child sexual abuse and exploitation, she says that the country's harsh gender restrictions makes it difficult for mothers to protect their own children. "It is the most difficult because mothers don't have options, they often have to live within that same family, they can't get up and go anywhere," she says.
Cases like Zoya's aren't uncommon, according to Bano, and lack of support that exists for women in Pakistan makes them often unable to help their daughters get out of the situation. In Pakistan most families are still overwhelmingly financially supported by men. Bano says that if a mother learns that her husband is sexually molesting her daughters, she has nowhere to turn because there is little to no state assistance for battered women in Pakistan if they chose not to live with their husbands.
In 2010, a total of 2252 cases child sexual abuse were reported in the news, according to Sahil. That's almost a 12 percent increase from the previous year. The Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP) states that these numbers are a fraction of the actual problem. It suspects that many cases of sexual violence are simply covered up, especially when they happen at the hands of a family member.
Zohra Yousuf, the chairperson for Human Rights Commission of Pakistan, says that she doesn't suspect that the increase in number of reported cases in the media means that more crime of incest are happening, she says it could be that because Pakistanis are finally starting to come forward and discuss a type of crime that she believes is very prevalent in Pakistan but severely under-reported.
Incest and child abuse happen all over the world. But, according to a report by Equality Now, an international human rights organization, victims of incest in Pakistan face additional barriers in seeking justice.
The report also notes that, in the very few cases where a victim does come forward, the case rarely makes it past the procedural hurdles in the justice system. Even police officers, who are usually the first line of contact for these victims, sometimes refuse to file a complaint, sending the victim home and telling her that she is immoral for saying such things against her own father, according to Bano. The report by Equality Now also notes that perpetrators are never apprehended in most case or are often released without charges.
Prosecuting these abuses can be difficult as there are no specific provisions against the crime of incest in Pakistan's Penal Code. Incest is treated as any other rape, without any additional protection for the victim.
Many young victims are also deterred from coming forward, Bano suggests, especially because rape cases can be unusually slow to prosecute in Pakistan. Even if they do get in front of a court, they are often are encouraged, sometimes even by the judges, to settle the matter out of court for the honor of the family, through a process dubbed as "compromise," by accepting a sum of money in exchange for silence. This compromise, Bano says, has been the biggest challenge her organization faces in bringing the perpetrators to justice. After spending months working with the victim, in most cases, families "compromise," ensuring that the perpetrator is never convicted for his crime.
According to Sahil, incest is the least likely form of child sexual abuse to be reported because the adults most likely to intervene are often complicit or unwilling to turn in their own spouse or family members. Bano has found that families will often throw up their hand and say something like, "What has happened has already happened, what's the point in having someone from our family go to jail."
Sarah Zaman, who heads the Karachi-based NGO War Against Rape, says that combating predatory incest has been particularly difficult in Pakistan, where it can be difficult for political and social leaders to admit that such things could happen in an Islamic country.
"Absolutely!" Yousuf tells me when I ask about this theory. "That's totally taboo and totally denied here because it's not supposed to exist in Islamic society."
"There is this state of denial that this cannot happen in our family, it cannot happen in our country," Yousuf explains. "I think it's really under reported because it's linked to a family's honor in many ways. It's a crime that's covered up by the family."
Every time that Zoya would turn to her family for help, she says, she was given the same false promises: he'll stop abusing you.
"Oh, don't worry about it, your father won't do it," an uncle once told her.
And she wasn't alone. Zoya's two younger sisters weren't spared by their father.
When Zoya was 18, one of her young sisters took her own life by hanging herself. Two weeks later, her other sister did the same. Over a decade later, their deaths haunt her. She said she still feels guilty that she wasn't able to protect them from her father.
"I am still alive although my sisters are gone," Zoya says.
"In this society, we pretend it's not happening," Zoya says, "even if people know it's happening they'll turn their face and say, "We don't want to get involved.'"
The abuse only got worse after she told her mother, Zoya says.
"After that, my father would not let me talk to anybody, anyone at all, not even my family, not anybody," she says. "And that way he managed to keep me isolated for most of my life. I was always afraid."
Tauqeer Fatima Bhutto, the Minister of Women Development for the province of Sindh, says the government is trying to work on the issue.
"The government has continued to work on legislation dealing with sexual abuse and domestic abuse of women and children. If you say, 'Well Pakistan just doesn't have laws,' Pakistan has everything available, but we just need people who will work on these issues," she says.
Sahil, the NGO, is producing animated short videos, which it distributes to public schools as a teaching tool, on the dangers of sexual abuse. The video series, titledMeri Hafazit which means "my protection" in Urdu, teach about various forms of sexual abuse in gentle, kid-friendly language.
Zoya's nightmare finally came to an end with the sudden death of her father. "He died pretty violently. I'd rather not talk about it. He was murdered." She says she doesn't know who killed him.
"I have no idea. The police never found out. As for me I was glad that he was dead. My only regret for he didn't die earlier. That is my only regret."
This story was supported by The Fund for Investigative Journalism. Hilke Schellmann contributed reporting. A version of this story also appears at BBC's The World.

yeh dekh terey Bhagwan key chuskey
khabi bhiej isey peshwar is key saarey shoq porey kerein

papu munda hey aur pathar ka ling lieney ki koshish ker raha hey

isey khao idhar aaey is ko pathar wala maza bhool jaey ga

images

RAW AGENT

bechara @Ahad1 iska baap bahut badmaash hai

ha ha ha............................pakistani aise hi hote hai .........................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Man rapes daughter, poisons her to death in Pak's Punjab

[FONT=open_sansbold]Posted on:[/FONT] 11:16 AM IST Jun 09, 2013

Lahore: A man allegedly raped his daughter and later poisoned her to death in Pakistan's Punjab province, police said on Sunday.
The incident occurred a few days ago in Nawan Kot village of Gujrat district, 125 km from the provincial capital of Lahore. The girl's family did not report the incident to police and secretly buried her in a local graveyard.
pakistan_gujrat.jpg
The girl's family did not report the incident to police and secretly buried her in a local graveyard.
#crime #crime against women #gangrape #murder

The matter came to light when Sobia Amaan, a friend of the girl, wrote a letter to the Lahore High Court Chief Justice to inform him about the incident. Chief Justice Umer Ata Bandial directed the district and sessions judge of Gujrat to probe the matter and submit a report on steps taken by the police along with his comments within 15 days.
According to the application, Amaan said her friend was subjected to sexual harassment by her father Safdar Husain. The victim informed her mother, brother and grandmother about the rape but they refused to believe her.
"Finally, she left her house and shifted to Gulshan-e-Ravi in Lahore, where her relatives contacted her and assured her that this would never happen again," the letter said.
On May 30, the victim went back home but on June 2, she was poisoned to death by her father, Amaan said.

ha ha ha ....................bechara @Ahad1 iski family history bahut kharab hai , kya pakistani musalman aise hi hote hai ?

Incest case: Young woman ‘raped’, tortured by father

By Our Correspondent
Published: September 11, 2012

15SHARES
SHARE TWEET EMAIL

434529-rapeviolence-1347309533-821-640x480.jpg
Sajida was home alone with her father because her mother works at nearby houses during the day. PHOTO: FILE

ISLAMABAD: A 20-year-old woman was allegedly raped after being tortured by her own father on September 5. A repeat of this episode took place on Friday.

However, it was on Sunday that the police found out about the incident.
In a complaint with the Kohsar police, the victim, Sajida*, finally mustered up the courage and got a case registered against her father, Sameer*.
The city police have thus far been unable to arrest the retired soldier, who works as a private security guard.
Sameer has six daughters from his wife, Sajida being the third. She was previously married, but moved back in with her parents a few years ago after getting divorced.
Police sources revealed that the first incident, which took place on September 5, occurred when Sajida was alone at home. “Sajida accused Sameer of tying her up with a rope and raping her,” said the source, who requested that his name be withheld. The police official explained that Sajida was home alone with her father because her mother works at nearby houses during the day, while her older sisters are married and the younger ones were at school.
The police official added that after the first incident, the girl fled to Abbottabad, the family’s hometown. However, her father managed to bring her back on September 6, and allegedly tortured her, chained her up and raped her again.
Later, on the complaint of a neighbour, the police raided Sameer’s flat and found Sajida, still in chains. They freed her and took her to the police station.
“Due to the immense pressure and social taboos, the poor girl was unwilling to talk about the incident with any friends, family or neighbours, but she eventually mustered up the courage to inform the police,” said another policeman familiar with the investigation.
Quoting Sajida’s statement, the policeman said that Sameer assaulted her on two separate occasions and threatened to kill her if she dared to tell anyone.
Investigation Officer Ghulam Murtaza confirmed the incident and was confident that the culprit would be in handcuffs soon. He said that the police are still awaiting the complete medical report, while adding that Sameer was on duty in the Diplomatic Enclave when the case was registered. “We came to know he was on duty in the Diplomatic Enclave, but by the time we got there to pick him up, he had fled,” Murtaza claimed.

RAW AGENT

abe kaha ka shiv kaha ka ling ise tu apne pichhu me le le ? we don't believe in these idiotic non scientific hindu brahminism
abe yeh sab to chutiya panthi hai brahmano ki banai hui kahaniya hai ,

mai to tumhare family ki asali kahani suna raha hu ,tumhare baap aur bahan ki asali kahani ...............[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

le dekh pakistani @Ahad1 ki paida hone ki asali kahani

for justice breaks silence on incest in Pakistan

Source: Thomson Reuters Foundation - Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:56 GMT

Author: Lisa AndersonMore news from our correspondents

email.png
print.png

NEW YORK (TrustLaw)—After her father began raping her, Mariam felt scared, ashamed and vulnerable.
The Pakistani teenager, who was around 13 or 14 when the attacks began, couldn’t have known her case would lift the veil on an explosive issue long-shrouded in stigma and bereft of justice in her country – incest.
In 2009, the year the attacks began, a trio of human rights organisations took up her case: international group Equality Now, as well as Pakistani women’s rights organisations War Against Rape, Lahore and Nasreen Welfare Trust Legal Aid Services (NWT). Mariam* served as the inspiration for their report “A Struggle for Justice: Incest Victims in Pakistan,” issued on Jan. 24.
Incest isn’t even listed in the Pakistan Penal Code. It’s rarely discussed and even more rarely reported, according to the report. There are no statistics on incest and, often, little or no punishment for those who perpetrate it. Families typically cover it up and discourage victims from reporting it out of fear that the family honour will be tarnished.
“The kind of damage that this concept of honour can do to entire families is beyond belief,” Mehr Qureshi, programme officer at Equality Now and a lead researcher on the project, told TrustLaw.
The two-year research project breaks ground in an area that few have explored. No one knows the scope of the incidence of incest in Pakistan.
“I have not come across any credible numbers on this particular crime,” Qureshi told TrustLaw.
However, she said, anecdotal evidence from groups on the ground indicate that “it is quite widespread.”
The report highlights the obstacles that stand in the way of alleged victims of incest who want to pursue justice against their attackers. The chronology of Mariam’s experience illustrates these obstacles vividly.
After years of physical and sexual abuse by her husband, Mariam’s mother left her six children. Shortly after that, Mariam’s father began molesting and raping Mariam, threatening to kill her siblings if she complained.
But a vigilant teacher noticed her distress, learned about the sexual abuse and called Mariam’s mother. Her mother took her daughter to the police station, where officers expressed scepticism and encouraged the mother and daughter to drop the matter. Such behavior by police is typical, according to the report.
Undeterred, Mariam’s mother pressed the issue and registered the case. But the prosecutor assigned to the case was equally reluctant to proceed and attempted to get the case dropped. At that point, Equality Now and a lawyer from NWT took the case. They had the prosecutor suspended and the case reopened for investigation.
The medical examination Mariam endured was traumatic, conducted by a medico-legal officer who doubted Mariam’s story and referred her to a gynaecoloist, who misplaced the test results. The case proceeded, but with numerous delays instigated by the defence lawyer. That resulted in lengthy and costly waits for Mariam and her family in court waiting areas shared with her father.
When it finally took place, the trial also was difficult for Mariam. At the insistence of her lawyer, the court allowed her to testify behind a screen, carted daily from a nearby hospital, so she would not have to testify in sight of her father.
The prosecutor, who was supposed to defend her, harmed her case by noting that the medical exam showed no sign of bruising or other violence, raising questions as to whether the sex was consensual between father and daughter. Mariam’s lawyer objected and prevailed.
On July 22, 2011, the court sentenced Mariam’s father to death by hanging for raping his daughter. The judge found the defence case flawed and ruled that the absence of marks of violence did not support the defendant’s contention that sex was consensual. Her father has appealed the sentence and is currently in jail, awaiting the appeal hearing.
It was a rare victory in the history of Pakistani incest cases, which the report documents extensively.
In many cases, the report said, prosecutors may be bribed by wealthy defendants to either drop incest cases or mishandle them by suppressing summonses, failing to inform complainants of court dates or not representing the best interest of the alleged victims for whom they are supposed to advocate.
Eight of the report’s 33 pages are devoted to recommendations on legal and procedural reforms to improve reporting of incest and facilitate its prosecution in Pakistan. Included are detailed examples of best legal practices in this area, including many from other Muslim countries that have legislation on incest.
“We are planning to send this to members of the Law and Justice Commission in Pakistan, have them take a look at it and have them review it and see how they feel would be the best way to move forward on this,” Qureshi told TrustLaw.
The Law and Justice Commission is a federal body headed by the Chief Justice of Pakistan and includes 12 other high-ranking members representing every province, including the chief justices of the superior courts, the attorney general, the secretary of the Ministry of Law, Justice and Human Rights and the chair of the National Commission on the Status of Women.
“The report advocates for reform of laws and procedures to guarantee that the rights of survivors are safeguarded and to ensure better implementation of laws through capacity-building of all stakeholders in the legal justice system,” Yasmeen Hassan, global director of Equality Now, said in a statement.
“It is our hope that this report will be utilised as a tool toward making the Pakistani justice system more victim-friendly which will encourage greater reporting of cases and simultaneously have a deterrent effect on perpetrators.”
*Name has been changed to protect identity
Also, see Factboxes on obstacles to justice here and proposed legal reforms here
(Editing by Rebekah Curtis)

Ahud1

abe kaha ka shiv kaha ka ling ? we don't believe in these idiotic non scientific hindu brahminism
abe yeh sab to chutiya panthi hai brahmano ki banai hui kahaniya hai ,mai to tumhare family ki asali kahani suna raha hu ,tumhare baap aur bahan ki asali kahani ...............[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

le dekh pakistani @Ahad1 ki paida hone ki asali kahani

for justice breaks silence on incest in Pakistan

Source: Thomson Reuters Foundation - Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:56 GMT

Author: Lisa AndersonMore news from our correspondents

email.png
print.png

NEW YORK (TrustLaw)—After her father began raping her, Mariam felt scared, ashamed and vulnerable.
The Pakistani teenager, who was around 13 or 14 when the attacks began, couldn’t have known her case would lift the veil on an explosive issue long-shrouded in stigma and bereft of justice in her country – incest.
In 2009, the year the attacks began, a trio of human rights organisations took up her case: international group Equality Now, as well as Pakistani women’s rights organisations War Against Rape, Lahore and Nasreen Welfare Trust Legal Aid Services (NWT). Mariam* served as the inspiration for their report “A Struggle for Justice: Incest Victims in Pakistan,” issued on Jan. 24.
Incest isn’t even listed in the Pakistan Penal Code. It’s rarely discussed and even more rarely reported, according to the report. There are no statistics on incest and, often, little or no punishment for those who perpetrate it. Families typically cover it up and discourage victims from reporting it out of fear that the family honour will be tarnished.
“The kind of damage that this concept of honour can do to entire families is beyond belief,” Mehr Qureshi, programme officer at Equality Now and a lead researcher on the project, told TrustLaw.
The two-year research project breaks ground in an area that few have explored. No one knows the scope of the incidence of incest in Pakistan.
“I have not come across any credible numbers on this particular crime,” Qureshi told TrustLaw.
However, she said, anecdotal evidence from groups on the ground indicate that “it is quite widespread.”
The report highlights the obstacles that stand in the way of alleged victims of incest who want to pursue justice against their attackers. The chronology of Mariam’s experience illustrates these obstacles vividly.
After years of physical and sexual abuse by her husband, Mariam’s mother left her six children. Shortly after that, Mariam’s father began molesting and raping Mariam, threatening to kill her siblings if she complained.
But a vigilant teacher noticed her distress, learned about the sexual abuse and called Mariam’s mother. Her mother took her daughter to the police station, where officers expressed scepticism and encouraged the mother and daughter to drop the matter. Such behavior by police is typical, according to the report.
Undeterred, Mariam’s mother pressed the issue and registered the case. But the prosecutor assigned to the case was equally reluctant to proceed and attempted to get the case dropped. At that point, Equality Now and a lawyer from NWT took the case. They had the prosecutor suspended and the case reopened for investigation.
The medical examination Mariam endured was traumatic, conducted by a medico-legal officer who doubted Mariam’s story and referred her to a gynaecoloist, who misplaced the test results. The case proceeded, but with numerous delays instigated by the defence lawyer. That resulted in lengthy and costly waits for Mariam and her family in court waiting areas shared with her father.
When it finally took place, the trial also was difficult for Mariam. At the insistence of her lawyer, the court allowed her to testify behind a screen, carted daily from a nearby hospital, so she would not have to testify in sight of her father.
The prosecutor, who was supposed to defend her, harmed her case by noting that the medical exam showed no sign of bruising or other violence, raising questions as to whether the sex was consensual between father and daughter. Mariam’s lawyer objected and prevailed.
On July 22, 2011, the court sentenced Mariam’s father to death by hanging for raping his daughter. The judge found the defence case flawed and ruled that the absence of marks of violence did not support the defendant’s contention that sex was consensual. Her father has appealed the sentence and is currently in jail, awaiting the appeal hearing.
It was a rare victory in the history of Pakistani incest cases, which the report documents extensively.
In many cases, the report said, prosecutors may be bribed by wealthy defendants to either drop incest cases or mishandle them by suppressing summonses, failing to inform complainants of court dates or not representing the best interest of the alleged victims for whom they are supposed to advocate.
Eight of the report’s 33 pages are devoted to recommendations on legal and procedural reforms to improve reporting of incest and facilitate its prosecution in Pakistan. Included are detailed examples of best legal practices in this area, including many from other Muslim countries that have legislation on incest.
“We are planning to send this to members of the Law and Justice Commission in Pakistan, have them take a look at it and have them review it and see how they feel would be the best way to move forward on this,” Qureshi told TrustLaw.
The Law and Justice Commission is a federal body headed by the Chief Justice of Pakistan and includes 12 other high-ranking members representing every province, including the chief justices of the superior courts, the attorney general, the secretary of the Ministry of Law, Justice and Human Rights and the chair of the National Commission on the Status of Women.
“The report advocates for reform of laws and procedures to guarantee that the rights of survivors are safeguarded and to ensure better implementation of laws through capacity-building of all stakeholders in the legal justice system,” Yasmeen Hassan, global director of Equality Now, said in a statement.
“It is our hope that this report will be utilised as a tool toward making the Pakistani justice system more victim-friendly which will encourage greater reporting of cases and simultaneously have a deterrent effect on perpetrators.”
*Name has been changed to protect identity
Also, see Factboxes on obstacles to justice here and proposed legal reforms here
(Editing by Rebekah Curtis)

bus bus ab rehney dey
ab teri maan aaie hey usey bhugta loon pehley phir ata hoon tujhey payment kerney

gorkhali

bus bus ab rehney dey
ab teri maan aaie hey usey bhugta loon pehley phir ata hoon tujhey payment kerney

kyo ghabra gaya apni kahani sun kar ?(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

ha ha ha .........................teri adhuri kahani abhi baki hai ............................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

ja apne ghar ja ,tera baap teri bahan ke sath suhagrat mana raha hai ,tera ek bhai aur paida hoga teri bahan se jaise tu paida hua hai ..............:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

@Ahad1 dekh tere ghar ki kahani

Ahud1

ha ha ha .........................teri adhuri kahani abhi baki hai ............................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

ja apne ghar ja ,tera baap teri bahan ke sath suhagrat mana raha hai ,tera ek bhai aur paida hoga teri bahan se jaise tu paida hua hai ..............:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

[video=youtube;bpyf53w7NvY]

tum indian hindwon mien apus mien he itefaq nhi hey
raw agent ki maan ko ley key gaya tu tujhey taklief hu gaie
tujhey pehley bhi kha tha key teri maan rejected maal hey mujhey aids nhi kerwani
tu surta reh betha huwa

RAW AGENT

@Ahad1 ki dukhbhari kahani ,iskebaap ne iski aur iski bahan ki jindagi bigaad di ...................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

is @Ahad1 bechare ke sath to bahut bura hua hai , bahut ganda baap hai iska .

RAW007

badi gandi kahani hai is @Ahad1 ke ghar ki .....................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

ha ha ha ....................bechara @Ahad1 iski family history bahut kharab hai , kya pakistani musalman aise hi hote hai ?

Incest case: Young woman raped, tortured by father

By Our Correspondent
Published: September 11, 2012

15SHARES
SHARE TWEET EMAIL

434529-rapeviolence-1347309533-821-640x480.jpg
Sajida was home alone with her father because her mother works at nearby houses during the day. PHOTO: FILE

ISLAMABAD: A 20-year-old woman was allegedly raped after being tortured by her own father on September 5. A repeat of this episode took place on Friday.

However, it was on Sunday that the police found out about the incident.
In a complaint with the Kohsar police, the victim, Sajida*, finally mustered up the courage and got a case registered against her father, Sameer*.
The city police have thus far been unable to arrest the retired soldier, who works as a private security guard.
Sameer has six daughters from his wife, Sajida being the third. She was previously married, but moved back in with her parents a few years ago after getting divorced.
Police sources revealed that the first incident, which took place on September 5, occurred when Sajida was alone at home. Sajida accused Sameer of tying her up with a rope and raping her, said the source, who requested that his name be withheld. The police official explained that Sajida was home alone with her father because her mother works at nearby houses during the day, while her older sisters are married and the younger ones were at school.
The police official added that after the first incident, the girl fled to Abbottabad, the familys hometown. However, her father managed to bring her back on September 6, and allegedly tortured her, chained her up and raped her again.
Later, on the complaint of a neighbour, the police raided Sameers flat and found Sajida, still in chains. They freed her and took her to the police station.
Due to the immense pressure and social taboos, the poor girl was unwilling to talk about the incident with any friends, family or neighbours, but she eventually mustered up the courage to inform the police, said another policeman familiar with the investigation.
Quoting Sajidas statement, the policeman said that Sameer assaulted her on two separate occasions and threatened to kill her if she dared to tell anyone.
Investigation Officer Ghulam Murtaza confirmed the incident and was confident that the culprit would be in handcuffs soon. He said that the police are still awaiting the complete medical report, while adding that Sameer was on duty in the Diplomatic Enclave when the case was registered. We came to know he was on duty in the Diplomatic Enclave, but by the time we got there to pick him up, he had fled, Murtaza claimed.

@Ahad1 kya yeh to pure pakistan ki kahani lagti hai ,sare media me reported hai