Musharraf's validity & endorsements by Supreme Court

Spartacus:

Thanks for the advise.I rather not become what ultimately everyone's dream is.

Jo Koee bhi ho Mootaruz, os ko yehi jawab doo.
Aap boohut sharif hein, Aap na kia kya nahi

waseemmanno

Zaidi Qasim said:
OPINION 786:

Don't worry about Musharraf, He would live long. He already made sure that he live long , longer than most of the poor people of Pakistan who are struggling to find the end meets, while he is having parties almost on the daily basis in his Master's backyard.Sob is a leader ? He should come to Pakistan and run in the election if he thinks he is a leader, not live in abroad and have his stoogies defend his time in power.

I never intend to be harsh with anyone but I must tell you one thing which might be helpful for you. One can clearly judge how professional approach do you have by looking at above statement of your's. Rather than making false claims and criticism better to look down deep on fact and figures. Pakistan's issues can't be resovled if we indulge our efforts in creating big ego's and for no reason. If you look on every politicians achievements so far present in Pakistan, Musharraf is the best in all thats all we are trying to convey. RATHER THAN TELLING US WHAT MUSHARRAF HAS DONE WRONG, WE WOULD LIKE TO HEAR WHAT YOUR SO CALLED DEMOCRATIC LEADERS HAS DONE, THEN WE MIGHT COMPARE TO FIND OUT WHO IS RIGHT. LETS MAKE A MATURE AND PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE TO HAVE CONVERSATION, AS WE ARE DISCUSSING PAKISTAN'S ISSUE NOT A CHILDISH ACTIVITY.

Thanks

opinion786 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
Don't worry about Musharraf, He should come to Pakistan and run in the election if he thinks he is a leader, not live in abroad and have his stoogies defend his time in power.

Don't worry about Musharraf. He will do what he considers right for himself, and not what you think is right for him.

Off course, he has been doing that for years. Looking after himself first.You think he was sold to Americans for pennies ? I feel sorry for those who defend him. It must be a very difficult to defend an undefendable.If the pay is good, there would be few who will line up to get the dough.Pity that all the food is wasted.Nothing productive came out of the wedlock.

waseemmanno

Zaidi Qasim said:
OPINION 786:

Don't worry about Musharraf, He would live long. He already made sure that he live long , longer than most of the poor people of Pakistan who are struggling to find the end meets, while he is having parties almost on the daily basis in his Master's backyard.Sob is a leader ? He should come to Pakistan and run in the election if he thinks he is a leader, not live in abroad and have his stoogies defend his time in power.

Thanks everyone for their great support. I am not here to support an individual, I support Musharraf because I believe we have to come forward to take our countary's decisions otherwise these so called democratic will take our Pakistan towards destruction. I dont have anything personal with Musharraf, all I know is HE IS THE BEST Leader, AMONG ALL THESE Criminals and Losers. And rather than accomodating such criminals elements in our government we can atleast raise voice for the great leader Musharraf who gave a vision to the Nation with dignity.

And I ask everyone who criticise Musharraf, come with something which their so called leaders has done then we can compare performance wise, who is right. We should be grown up enough to talk on fact and figures instead of roaming around.

waseemmanno said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
OPINION 786:

Thanks everyone for their great support. I am not here to support an individual, I support Musharraf because I believe we have to come forward to take our countary's decisions otherwise these so called democratic will take our Pakistan towards destruction. I dont have anything personal with Musharraf, all I know is HE IS THE BEST Leader, AMONG ALL THESE Criminals and Losers. And rather than accomodating such criminals elements in our government we can atleast raise voice for the great leader Musharraf who gave a vision to the Nation with dignity.

And I ask everyone who criticise Musharraf, come with something which their so called leaders has done then we can compare performance wise, who is right. We should be grown up enough to talk on fact and figures instead of roaming around.

KISS KO KEH RAHE HO!
TO DUMB SLAVES OF FEUDALS AND FORIEGN AGENTS?

And I ask everyone who criticise Musharraf, come with something which their so called leaders has done then we can compare performance wise, who is right. We should be grown up enough to talk on fact and figures instead of roaming around.[/quote]

waseemmanno:

Give me a break.You think that Musharraf was a good leader. Where you base your facts ? A dribbly drabbling stories of the newspapers during his time in power ? what was the legitimacy of his Governess ? To his own words, the price of each Pakistani sold to the American was $500. per person.He was a shame to the nation and you take him to the next level.Obviously we both don't live in the same planet. When you didn't get his own admission of bowing to the Amercians on a single call, then Obviously there is some flaw in your understanding.He manipulated the politicians and got his own team of slaves working for him.He gave Shaukat Aziz everything he asked for. The steel mill was about to be dispensed cheap to group of people with ties to Shaukat Aziz.

Even then, what he had done to extend his stay in power was a shameful act of disrespect.He used Emergency power just to get rid of the Judges who wouldn't listen to him against the wishes of people of Pakistan. To the last day, he stuck to the power thinking may be he can prolong his stay as a president of Pakistan.

Now, if he is a leader, he should come back to Pakistan. face the nation. prepare to take part in the Politics and then, I will really accept him as a real leader.Not before that, not to a guy who ran away and settle in west to accomodate his life style.

opinion786

Zaidi Qasim said:
Give me a break.You think that Musharraf was a good leader. Where you base your facts ? A dribbly drabbling stories of the newspapers during his time in power ? what was the legitimacy of his Governess ? To his own words, the price of each Pakistani sold to the American was $500. per person.He was a shame to the nation and you take him to the next level.Obviously we both don't live in the same planet. When you didn't get his own admission of bowing to the Amercians on a single call, then Obviously there is some flaw in your understanding.He manipulated the politicians and got his own team of slaves working for him.He gave Shaukat Aziz everything he asked for. The steel mill was about to be dispensed cheap to group of people with ties to Shaukat Aziz. Even then, what he had done to extend his stay in power was a shameful act of disrespect.He used Emergency power just to get rid of the Judges who wouldn't listen to him against the wishes of people of Pakistan. To the last day, he stuck to the power thinking may be he can prolong his stay as a president of Pakistan. Now, if he is a leader, he should come back to Pakistan. face the nation. prepare to take part in the Politics and then, I will really accept him as a real leader.Not before that, not to a guy who ran away and settle in west to accomodate his life style.

Nothing personal. But your arguments are exactly like some of my Jamiat friends, who know nothing except grumbling. They cannot talk on facts, and only give general outbursts, that one can fit on ANY politician.

Do you want legitimacy for Musharraf's takeover? Well here is the constitution of Pakistan for you:

The Constitution (Amendment) Order, 1980, (P.O.No.1 of 1980) section 2 (with effect from May 26, 1980) inserted clauses (3A), (3B) and (3C) which read:

(3A) Notwithstanding any judgment of any Court, including any judgment in respect of the powers of Courts relating to judicial review, a High Court shall not, under this Article:-

(a) make an order relating to the validity or effect of, any Martial Law Regulation made by the Chief Martial Law Administrator or any Martial Law Order made by the Chief Martial Law Administrator or a Martial Law Administrator or of anything done, or intended to be done or taken, there under;

(b) make an order relating to the validity or effect of any judgment or sentence passed by a Military Court or Tribunal;

(c) grant an injunction, make any order or entertain any proceedings in respect of any matter to which the jurisdiction of a Military Court or Tribunal extends and of which cognizance has been taken by a Military Court or Tribunal; or

(d) issue any process against the Chief Martial Law Administrator or a Martial Law Administrator or any person acting under the authority of either.

According to your constitution of Pakistan, all military takeovers are valid and cannot be challenged in court of law.

Oinion786:
Wow, Bravo, I didn't know that my Constitution allows the take over of a legit Government by a army dictator and we can't challenge it in the court.Mind you, Anything which taken out of the context is a dangrous thing.If you want to paly with the words, I can give you a better defination of the Constitution which was signed and agreed upon by all parties, not the amended version by another dictator.

Well, I guess we should wraped up the discussion of a dicator at this time since all army Generals will get a blank cheque from opinion786 from here on.

What a pathetic display of desperation to praise the dictator.Musharraf wanted legitimacy all the time,he didn't know it was already there in the Constitution for him........You just made any army coup legit with one stroke of a pen.....I guess, the Constitution and the people who were behind it,including the soul of the founder must be flipping in his grave.....

waseemmanno

Zaidi Qasim said:
Oinion786:
Wow, Bravo, I didn't know that my Constitution allows the take over of a legit Government by a army dictator and we can't challenge it in the court.Mind you, Anything which taken out of the context is a dangrous thing.If you want to paly with the words, I can give you a better defination of the Constitution which was signed and agreed upon by all parties, not the amended version by another dictator.

Well, I guess we should wraped up the discussion of a dicator at this time since all army Generals will get a blank cheque from opinion786 from here on.

What a pathetic display of desperation to praise the dictator.Musharraf wanted legitimacy all the time,he didn't know it was already there in the Constitution for him........You just made any army coup legit with one stroke of a pen.....I guess, the Constitution and the people who were behind it,including the soul of the founder must be flipping in his grave.....

RATHER THAN TELLING US WHAT MUSHARRAF HAS DONE WRONG, WE WOULD LIKE TO HEAR WHAT YOUR SO CALLED DEMOCRATIC LEADERS HAS DONE, THEN WE MIGHT COMPARE TO FIND OUT WHO IS RIGHT. LETS MAKE A MATURE AND PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE TO HAVE CONVERSATION, AS WE ARE DISCUSSING PAKISTAN'S ISSUE NOT A CHILDISH ACTIVITY.

opinion786

Zaidi Qasim said:
Wow, Bravo, I didn't know that my Constitution allows the take over of a legit Government by a army dictator and we can't challenge it in the court.Mind you, Anything which taken out of the context is a dangrous thing.If you want to paly with the words, I can give you a better defination of the Constitution which was signed and agreed upon by all parties, not the amended version by another dictator. Well, I guess we should wraped up the discussion of a dicator at this time since all army Generals will get a blank cheque from opinion786 from here on. What a pathetic display of desperation to praise the dictator.Musharraf wanted legitimacy all the time,he didn't know it was already there in the Constitution for him........You just made any army coup legit with one stroke of a pen.....I guess, the Constitution and the people who were behind it,including the soul of the founder must be flipping in his grave.....

You're wrong. Musharraf never wanted legitimacy. This free propaganda has ben aired by the good-for-nothing politicians, who know of no other excuses to satisfy their vote bank and gain cheap publicity through media talk shows. What topic will they have left, to show off on GEO, if someone reminded them "that the constitution provides immunity to military takeover, chief martial administrator or military tribunals". Common sense.

Nothing has been taken out of context. This is constitution for you. By the way, ANY decisons made by sitting President and Governor, can also NOT be challenged in ANY COURT OF LAW, according to the constitution. Nothing Musharraf ever did as President can ever be challenged in court - he was the President of Pakistan!

I did not make army coup legitimate - the constitution makes it so and I have several other articles also that support it. I just pasted few for you.

Opinion786;

Your leader ( dictator) Musharraf never wanted legitimacy ? I will remind you when Bill Clinton went to India he refused to come to Pakistan only because he said he would never consider Musharraf's regime legitimate.The earth was moved by Musharraf and his cronies at that time to have Bill Clinton landed in Pakistan.

I think enough is enough with you. Constitution itself was amended by every dictator to suit his wishes at the time. The 1980 Provision was also a part of it.Every dictator wanted his time approved by parliament after when he was finished.Don't show us the amendments to the Constitution, by which these dictator tried to make their regime legit.Ask any Pakistani what he /she thinks of Musharraf.You will get the answer.

No one here is from Mian Chunno.......